Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Vinas.
Ron Vinas
Ron Vinas at Galpin Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ron Vinas

Internet Sales Consultant

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

23 Reviews of Ron Vinas

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our overall experience and we love our..."

- Rae

Very happy with our overall experience and we love our new CRV. We were referred to Ron by a family friend who had bought a few cars from him. We contacted Ron and we were able to setup a time together to meet soon after we spoke. We knew what we wanted in terms of the CRV but my wife and I had to make sure the deal was right for us. Car buying is always an uphill challenge and is very draining. We have always bought Toyotas but never a Honda. Ron made our experience very easy, answered all our questions, gave us several options, and made our visit a fun one by cracking jokes here and there. He gave us a great deal and we are enjoying are CRV. Thank you Galpin Honda and Ron V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wow junior morales really help me something the other..."

- karlalopez

wow junior morales really help me something the other dealers dint do he help me get the car i want the prize really good he is a really good with deals recommend him ask for junior morales he will really give u really good deals and help u get the car u want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Morales

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my Expectations "

- AmandaParker

Dealership was clean and had so many helpful workers, only downside was waiting for finance but it’s understandable for being such a large dealership and being close to Memorial Day! My salesman was super funny and talked to my family and I the whole time while waiting which was nice to know they try and get to know their customers. It was my first time buying a car and Keith, my salesman, made buying a car easy and explained everything to me! I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Swoger

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2018 Honda Civic "

- Lluna29

There is nothing but positivite people that work here at Galpin Honda! But my salesman Ron did everything perfectly and had everything set up by the time I got there and made this car buying experience the best I have yet to have and I will always be returning to Ron at Galpin Honda for future purchaches! Thank you guys for the awesome experience keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genesee

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Specil thanks goes out to Ron Vinas and Matt Zaragosa "

- Ninz

Will definitely recommend to my friends and to those looking for cars. I found exactly what I have been looking for. Just look for Ron Vinas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Zaragosa

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- nino

Ron Vinas helped me find the perfect car for me. He's very knowledgeable, took care of all my needs and treated me like a family. He also helped me get a special deal.Thanks to Mathew McCaster also for all the help. God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew McCaster El

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need a good dealer? Go to Sam and Ron!"

- Turtle3000

I cannot vouch for any of the other people who work at Galpin, but I can 100% vouch for Sam Danho and Ronald Vinas at Galpin Honda. These guys hit it out of the park when helping me purchase my 2018 Honda Civic Si. They took care of us from start to finish, and they did not rough us up like other dealers would. Sam and Ron are definitely professionals, and they will make you feel good about purchasing a new vehicle, and they will try their hardest to get obtain a good deal that you will feel great about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Danho

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was honest and simple "

- Jesusg1992

I came in on a Sunday after deciding I need a new car.i was a little nervous ,the same way anyone would be when buying a car (big commitment) but it was great experience.ron was great he was very knowledgeable of the inventory of cars they had and was able to point us in the right direction of what we wanted and needed in a car. The paper work was easy he always had a smile and a big laugh which is great he made the experience of buying a car very fun and stress free. Before we left the dealer with our new car(accord 2018) he made sure that we knew everything about the car which I thought was great. If you need a new car and your nervous about dealing with sales people I think Ron is the guy to see he’s great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Beltran

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV purchase "

- Happy

Took several months but we Got a great car and really enjoy all the technology. The NAV is worth the extra and the EX is worth the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service from Ron Cinas"

- mariteyc

My husband and I only wanted to visit our son while having his Odyssey serviced. Ron Vinas was there to make us feel comfortable and with his awesome customer service we ended up getting a 2018 Honda Pilot! He was swift, pleasant, easy to talk to and you feel his sincerity in giving you the best deal you can have. Kudos to Ron Vinas! It was a pleasure meeting you and making us be proud owners of a.new Pilot!!! Everyone out there who needs a car look for Ron Vinas at Galpin Honda 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,840
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $38,050
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,170
2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown