Ron Vinas
Ron Vinas at Galpin Honda
Refer Me

Ron Vinas

Internet Sales

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Ron Vinas

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with our overall experience and we love our new CRV. We were referred to Ron by a family friend who had bought a few cars from him. We contacted Ron and we were able to setup a time togethe More

by Rae
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wow junior morales really help me something the other dealers dint do he help me get the car i want the prize really good he is a really good with deals recommend him ask for junior morales he will real More

by karlalopez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Morales

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded my Expectations Dealership was clean and had so many helpful workers, only downside was waiting for finance but it’s understandable for being such a large dealership More

by AmandaParker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Swoger

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New 2018 Honda Civic There is nothing but positivite people that work here at Galpin Honda! But my salesman Ron did everything perfectly and had everything set up by the t More

by Lluna29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genesee

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Specil thanks goes out to Ron Vinas and Matt Zaragosa Will definitely recommend to my friends and to those looking for cars. I found exactly what I have been looking for. Just look for Ron Vinas. More

by Ninz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Zaragosa

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Ron Vinas helped me find the perfect car for me. He's very knowledgeable, took care of all my needs and treated me like a family. He also helped me ge More

by nino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew McCaster El

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Need a good dealer? Go to Sam and Ron! I cannot vouch for any of the other people who work at Galpin, but I can 100% vouch for Sam Danho and Ronald Vinas at Galpin Honda. These guys hit it More

by Turtle3000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Danho

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was honest and simple I came in on a Sunday after deciding I need a new car.i was a little nervous ,the same way anyone would be when buying a car (big commitment) but it w More

by Jesusg1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Beltran

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CRV purchase Took several months but we Got a great car and really enjoy all the technology. The NAV is worth the extra and the EX is worth the money. More

by Happy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service from Ron Cinas My husband and I only wanted to visit our son while having his Odyssey serviced. Ron Vinas was there to make us feel comfortable and with his awesome More

by mariteyc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,000
2018 Honda Civic
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,795
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
CRYSTAL BLACK PEARL exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,295
2022 Honda HR-V
new
CRYSTAL BLACK PEARL exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,850
2020 Honda Civic
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,250
2021 Honda Ridgeline
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,960
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive