About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Wagener.
Ron Wagener
Ron Wagener, Sales Consultant, Waconia Ford
5.0

Ron Wagener

Sales Consultant

Waconia Ford

235 MN-5
Waconia, MN 55387

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Ron Wagener

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Aebolt

Exactly what I wanted! Drove away with my new car the same day! Thank you Ron and Brandon and Collin for the excellent service. Will definitely refer you to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!"

- Rey

The people at Waconia Ford were very helpful and no high-pressure tactics. Very easy to deal with. Thanks for the help and service today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murphy, Brandon Whorton

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new truck"

- Danimals

Ron helped me out and sold me my truck. It was no hassle or pressure, the other guys that helped out were nice as well. Just trying to help me find a good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- need my heated seats

Ron worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted even when Waconia had to turn to a different dealer. He was also willing to meet with us on his day off which was a big help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my vehicle and "Big Daddy""

- Monkey56

Ron "Big Daddy" Wagener was so friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle. He was very laid backand easy going. Nice family oriented man! Brandon in finance was very explanatory with any questions om my finance paperwork as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- NateK

Very easy. Test drive 1 day, filled out credit app that night. Next day went in and signed paperwork, car was mine. Friendly personnel not high pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience every time!! People are awesome!"

- Faith167

Great customer service! They do everything they possibly can to make sure I was well taken care of! Always going above an beyond! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hayford

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Carverdriver

Ron was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful with the whole leasing process. The leasing process was explained in terms I understood and the features of the vehicle were gone over with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Shawnae

Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. Ron found a vehicle that fit both my needs and wants and worked with me till it was perfect. He answered all of the questions I had and made sure I knew everything that I needed to know. When I decided that this was my vehicle, Brandon answered all of my financial questions. They all made the process as painless as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,266

2018 Ford Focus

$16,601

2018 Ford Edge

$33,710

2018 Ford Edge

$32,955

2018 Ford F-150

$33,523

2018 Ford Edge

$26,865

2018 Ford Edge

$33,935

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,306