About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronald Powell.
Ronald Powell
Ronald  Powell, Consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.8

Ronald Powell

Consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

I have been with this company for about 10 years now. My goal is to give everyone 5 star service when purchasing a vehicle from me. Listening to wants and needs is something that is essential in consulting individuals on buying a new or pre-owned vehicle. Buying a car should be fun, easy, and exciting. And that is the atmosphere I make an effort to create with my corny jokes and contagious laughter. . I always thought when my wife and I go out and spend maybe $100.00, we expect to have a good time. How about when you're spending thousands of dollars? It would be my pleasure to assist anyone that would be willing to give us (Superior Ford and myself) an opportunity to earn your business. Thank you very much, and if you come, you may hear the laugh....It's contagious.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certifired

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

55 Reviews of Ronald Powell

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service accomplished with speed "

- brendalfritel

I told Ronald the type of car I wanted, and we found the perfect car....no upselling-no extra's pushed. I left with the car that I came in looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Glad to hear your experience here was great! Thank you for choosing Superior Ford.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help in time of need."

- James, Ava 803

The salesman was exceptional. My bad situation was turned into a Great One. My first time ever driving a car off the show room floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

So happy we could make your car buying experience here at Superior Ford a great one! Thank you for your review!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Snickers1

Ron from sales and rich from finance were so professional they explain everything so clearly.. I have to say that it was A+ service!! It was a pleasure to do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich from finance

Jun 18, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased to hear your experience was great. Thank you for your review!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cat buying made easy. "

- Scott4

Just bought a used 2016 Ford Fusion at Superior Ford this week. The salesman who helped me, Ronald Powell, made my experience not only fun, but easier than I had ever imagined. With limited knowledge of myself and what I was looking for in my new car, Ron found me the perfect car for my preferences and my budget as well. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Klouda

Jun 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you found a great vehicle for you here at Superior Ford!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 times "

- Fordguy

I came back for a fifth time to Superior. Ron Powell and Rich Klouda took excellent care of us. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my new vehicle, which was not my intention just yet ."

- TILLIE

Overall, everyone was extremely helpful. I was with my sister and she bought a car too. It's always stressful but we had a good time at the dealership and that stayed open after hours for us. Rich the finance guy was helpful and very organized too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased you both had a great experience here at Superior Ford! Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for the review!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Kateysully

As this was my first purchase of a car- it was great! We had to stay much past closing time, and they did not care one bit. Treated me as if I was there at 1:00 in the afternoon. Showing me all my options for financing and laying it all out was great! I will for sure be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pechtel

Jun 11, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy you had a great experience here at Superior Ford.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good listener, helped me find a great fit "

- LauraW

Ronald took time and care working with me and my family to find me the optimal vehicle to fit my needs. He’s been helpful above and beyond with questions and follow up even after the sale was complete. I know I can count on Ronald. I’d recommend him as a salesperson and Superior Ford as a dealership because of their friendly, professional, and complete service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford. Thank you very much for taking the time to write a wonderful review!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Superior Ford!"

- Happy Customer.

Ronald was incredibly helpful in my recent car purchase. He knew the right questions to ask and continued to ask clarifying questions until the right car was found. His pleasant, respectful demeanor and sense of humor helped in reducing the stress of a major purchase. Rich oversaw the financing pieces. Rich also asked the right questions, was knowledgeable, confident and courteous. A great team! Thank you, Superior Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich

Mar 06, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear you had a great time!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went very well. Ronald does his job well."

- Denmill55

This dealership was ver convient and the staff was very friendly, and very good at there job.ronald was very good in explaining the possess for me to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,452

2018 Ford F-150

$37,656

2018 Ford Edge

$40,096

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,325

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,297

2018 Ford Edge

$37,153

2018 Ford Focus

$15,695

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,797