About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronald Powell.
Ronald Powell
Ronald  Powell, Consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.9

Ronald Powell

Consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

I have been with this company for about 10 years now. My goal is to give everyone 5 star service when purchasing a vehicle from me. Listening to wants and needs is something that is essential in consulting individuals on buying a new or pre-owned vehicle. Buying a car should be fun, easy, and exciting. And that is the atmosphere I make an effort to create with my corny jokes and contagious laughter. . I always thought when my wife and I go out and spend maybe $100.00, we expect to have a good time. How about when you're spending thousands of dollars? It would be my pleasure to assist anyone that would be willing to give us (Superior Ford and myself) an opportunity to earn your business. Thank you very much, and if you come, you may hear the laugh....It's contagious.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certifired

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Ronald Powell

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Dealership!"

- Barry&Jen Verified Customer

My husband and I had been looking for a new vehicle for months. After hitting a deer we were forced to make the move. We were in the cities for a football game and decided to try a larger dealership. We were impressed beyond words! Ron, our salesman is the greatest! Finally a car salesman that didn't pound their fist on their desk and say, "Let's do it right now!" He is patient, humble and kind! A real stand up guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Aly Butler

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a New car!"

- GRIMM917 Verified Customer

I give the best rating possible as superior ford especially Ron Powell has been so awesome and super accommodating! Thank you that the Lord used him to help suite both my husband and I with the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- XRAD1

I had a very good experience at Superior Ford. They gave me a very good price on my trade in and I was able to get a brand new Mustang. My salesperson was great and I have had a good experience in the past with the service staff at this dealership. Superior Ford has impressed me and taken care of my auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- tara.simpson3 Verified Customer

Ron was great with helping me find a car that suited my budget and stlye. He was very patient as well. Im very happy with my nee car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Aly Butler

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"love our new Escape Titanium!"

- 8PWSHUTE Verified Customer

We love our new Escape Titanium from Superior Ford! The process was quick and easy and received fair trade in value for our previous vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kimbrel, Chris Tema

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service at Superior Ford"

- Brooklyn Park Resident

Buying a vehicle can be stressful, but working with everyone at Superior Ford, especially Ronald Powell made it a positive experience. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and has a great sense of humor. You can tell he has been in the business for awhile. If I need help or questions in the future with my vehicle he told me I can stop back anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Harvey , Richard in finance

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used pickup purchase"

- wimdecker Verified Customer

Overall the purchase was good except it took over 6 hours. Had to wait way to long to get the financial portion of the sale completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ronald was a great help"

- Pastor Jeff C Verified Customer

Ronald Powell helped us negotiate a complicated transaction, and made sure the deal and numbers worked. He was responsive and listened to what we needed. His willingness to work through the details from our viewpoint clinched the deal. Great guy! I recommend him to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the professional team"

- DAVIDB243 Verified Customer

My Salesman Ronald Powell has always made me feel welcome. He & the service team are a big reason I recommended my sister, aunt & uncle to Superior Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough...."

- escapesandy

Ron was able to find the car that I was looking for. He answered all of my questions and concerns. During the process of buying my car, he stayed in touch so that I knew we were making progress. I am enjoying my new Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$38,846

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,575

2018 Ford Edge

$34,695

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,050

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,101

2018 Ford Explorer

$39,995

2018 Ford Expedition

$72,508

2018 Ford Fusion

$20,980