About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronald "Ron" Wright.
Ronald "Ron" Wright
Ronald "Ron" Wright, Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Ronald "Ron" Wright

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

I look forward to helping you soon! Thank you!

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Ronald "Ron" Wright

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- ELLIOTBLAKE2 Verified Customer

Amazing service even though they put a scratch in my car when they cleaned and washed it and lost the spare key making me come back up the following weekend to get it all fixed and having to chase down the salesman for a appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whittaker, John Grundy

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful "

- LAPLANES Verified Customer

All employees I came in contact with were extremely friendly and courteous. Ron, James , John and John bent over backwards to make my experience enjoyable and worked with a no pressure attitude. That approach made me comfortable and put me at ease. Great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage, John Grundy , John Martin

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal without the BS"

- BOB.NEWELL Verified Customer

This has been my easiest and most pleasant experience at a car dealership ever. They started with an out the door price that was nearly $3000 less than the competition and they didn’t make me play the negotiation game. I was in and out in about 2-3 hours and I think it could have been faster if I wasn’t so thorough with reviewing things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Ahmed Assaad , It’s possible I spoke to the sales manager but I don’t remember (that’s not a bad thing)

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Bought a 2018 Chevy Malibu last Saturday "

- TBREWICK Verified Customer

It was very easy to buy a car they're low pressure. Everyone was very helpful. They had a lot of cars in stock I just had to pick the right color for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Eastwood22 Verified Customer

I took my vehicle to the previous owner but they did not do what they were supposed to do. I returned the vehicle earlier this week to the new dealership owners whereas they reviewed the situation fixed, it like the other owner should have done but didn't so I rate this High because they seem to be honest and it do quality work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- RRC2712 Verified Customer

Bomnin made my wife and I a great deal. Our salesman was always there to answer our questions and address our concerns. We drove over 2 hours for the best deal and the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Friendly Experience "

- User777 Verified Customer

I worked with Ron to find the van from their website on their used car lot. He showed me the vehicle features, offered a test drive, and waited patiently while I returned home to discuss with my wife. I came back later that day with our trade in vehicle and the process was very simple and efficient. Their finance professional, Austin, was friendly and worked fast to get me out of the door with a great car and an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Satisfied Customer Verified Customer

I drove 2 hours for the low price. I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly no pressure sales staff. Finance dept. was very friendly as well. Will definitely be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- tutz724 Verified Customer

Went to Bomnin to purchase a new Silverado and had a good experience. Ron was my primary sales associate and was quite helpful. Negotiating was a tad intense, however I truly believe the sales folks did everything they could do for me. I would buy here again and hope to build a rapport with them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Compleatly satisfied"

- SLIVAOLA Verified Customer

Very appreciate.Ron spent 3 hours working with me and my husband.Finally we got car that meets our needs and got good financing as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

1
1 - 10 of 14 results