About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronald Truluck.
Ronald Truluck
Ronald Truluck, Sales, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
5.0

Ronald Truluck

Sales

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Ronald Truluck

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making things right"

- beaver

Bending over backwards to make us happy. Quick response time in returning our calls. They were very concerned about doing everything to satisfy our needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deen Bohler, Christine Henry

Nov 08, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Beaver, Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience. We appreciate your business and the 5-star review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Hoosier Sam

Brian, Ron, Shaun, and Deen made buying a new Nissan Rogue a very painless experience. There was absolutely no pressure at all. Their willingness to deal with us was refreshing. We would absolutely recommend Jenkins Nisson when you're looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deen Bohler, Shaun Mickle , Brian Wray

Aug 10, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Hoosier Sam, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you completing this review and the 5-star rating! Looking forward to continue serving you !

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure buying experience"

- skip

Came in for service on my Titan and left with a new pathfinder. Ron Truluck asked if I was interested in a new vehicle, asked what I might be interested in, and came up with exactly what I was looking for. The sale went smoothly, I was comfortable the whole time. Ron and management worked to get the pricing where I WANTED TO BE. I drove my new vehicle home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas

Jul 20, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Skip, We are delighted to hear about your experience with us. Thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star review!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Terry Sarosy

Going in thinking I am going to buy my lease car after 3 years Ron Truluck made it possible to leave with a new car . Thank you Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ms. Terry Sarosy, We want to thank you for the opportunity to serve you and earn your business. We appreciate you completing this review and for the positive feedback!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Animal doctor

The entire staff-receptionist, salesman, manager, service manager, parts person, and finance person - were all friendly, knowledgeable, and helped us to make a decision to purchase the Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Barrett , Dean - manager

Jan 09, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Animal doctor, We are delighted to hear your positive feedback about our team! Thank you for the review and the 5-star rating!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385