About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronald Whiting.
Ronald Whiting
Ronald Whiting, Sales Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.9

Ronald Whiting

Sales Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

I strive to make sure every guest has the best experience they ever had in car buying. Our team at Ferman Ford and Mazda doesn’t play games, we deliver smiles!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Ronald Whiting

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite,best deal, expierenced"

- EZ Verified Customer

Ron and Joe, were excellant to work with. Dedicated to meeting the price I was looking for. Professional, well knowledgeable on the vehicle I was looking to lease. I would highly recommed the dealership, especially these two experts, to any one I know looking to get a great deal on a Ford product. The dealership has a great asset with these staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Feels like family"

- alexisgaytan1998 Verified Customer

This place really makes you feel like family! Had a great experience with them I highly recommend stopping. Ask for Joe very friendly an helped us with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani , Joe Rogers

Oct 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Alexis for your review!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JennieP75 Verified Customer

Heather Stover got me in the door with her winning personality and positive arttitude. Joe Rodgers and Ron Whiting are real gems! They listened to my situation and my needs like the true pros they are. My purchase was a seamless positive experience. I was very pleased with how I was treated and would recommend Furman Ford to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani , Joe Rodgers and Heather Stover

Oct 23, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Jennie for your review!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Carpurchase

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing our vehicle at this Ferman Ford dealership. In particular, the manager Ronald, and sales employee, Demetrios, made this experience very easy and worked with us to get a great deal on a great suv. We highly recommend Demetrios, as he is professional, highly organized, and very personable. It was a true pleasure meeting him and Ronald. They will work with you and for you! I have been to several dealerships in Saint Petersburg and Clearwater, none of which provided the flexibility and accommodations that this dealership did! A big part of that was the people who helped us go home with our dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- wayne24 Verified Customer

I bought a new car from them. The process was smooth and went. I never felt pressured. Issam was very helpful. Ron really contributed to making the experience go well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Issam Hatimi

Sep 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Wayne for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unable to get a return phone call on minor issue"

- Kennyee Verified Customer

Furmon did not respond FOUR follow-up calls after the sale (love the Edge). Always buy Ford. Disappointed StateFarm said dealer secures lost title of Taurus I traded in. So no ans leaves me hanging if they did it. Just want to talk with right person. Very dificult

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Issam Hatimi

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797 2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and purchase "

- gia1522 Verified Customer

Tom Sfero was an absolute angel! Tom and I spoke at length about exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. This wasn't available at the time so Tom promised to keep working to find it. He emailed/texted me with potential vehicles for about a month until the perfect one came in. He and Eric Bartholomew worked with me for hours to ensure I got the vehicle and the financing that I wanted. This is my second vehicle purchase from Ferman and this is why. Ferman has a great team working in every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice buying experience"

- JMITCH6752 Verified Customer

First time to buy from this local Ford dealer. They seemed interested in helping me with my purchase. They were low pressure and easy to talk to and negotiate with. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Issam Hatimi

Sep 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous staff"

- KLm

Demetrius was an excellent sales manager. He let us test drive different cars until we found the one that we liked. We were already pre-approved for a loan but got a better rate using their loan specialist. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Demetrios Mina , Heather

Sep 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- davetbb Verified Customer

Worked with me on my needs and worked at my pace, didn’t push. Friendly and accommodating. Would recommend them to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Nabil Loubani , Joseph Rogers (5 stars)

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120