About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronald Whiting.
Ronald Whiting
Ronald Whiting, Sales Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.9

Ronald Whiting

Sales Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

I strive to make sure every guest has the best experience they ever had in car buying. Our team at Ferman Ford and Mazda doesn’t play games, we deliver smiles!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Ronald Whiting

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience! 2016 Ford Fusion "

- A. Farik Verified Customer

The whole process was fast and simple. Jose Molina, Ron and Nabil were all honest and considerate. No BS! Thank you for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Jose Molina

Jan 16, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Knowledgeable "

- todd1km Verified Customer

This dealership was not in your face. They provided all of he information I was looking for. They let me make a decision based on my needs without pressuring me into anything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Joe Callipare

Jan 16, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++ Dealer"

- Bill W. Verified Customer

Excellent and friendly staff. They were very attentive to my needs! Couldn't have asked for a smoother buying process. Ferman Ford is an outstanding dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Joe Callipare , Victoria

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Cd Verified Customer

I’m not a fan of buying new vehicles. Everything with the transaction went smoothly. The price was excellent. I was very happy with the entire transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issam Hatimi

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- virginia Verified Customer

This was my 2nd vehicle and again had excellent service. The sales team I worked with were friendly and professional in every aspect in assisting with the car I specifically came in to get. They met my pricing needs to stay within my budget without pressure to spend more. Would recommend to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Demetrios Mina

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff."

- MRSZOOLITTLE Verified Customer

It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end, which is extremely rare. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They all went out of their way to help us. We love our new truck and would recommend Ferman Ford over and over again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing help & an amazing deal!"

- MissGRod Verified Customer

The staff was extremely helpful and worked on getting me the best deal possible for me! Thankful to the staff for their patience and perseverance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Issam Hatimi

Dec 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase"

- Matt S. Verified Customer

Jose Molina was an outstanding salesman that helped me find the perfect truck at the best price. The whole process was very well organized, honest and fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Jose Molina

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing"

- Newcar2018 Verified Customer

Would highly recommend for friendliness and courtesy of sales and service staff makes you feel very comfortable and I definitely will continue to do business with Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- GoCuse44 Verified Customer

I love coming to Ferman Ford, the Sales and Service staffs are knowledgeable, easy to deal with, and very quick to help out. I love the new waiting area and showroom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Joseph Wheeler, Dennis J. McBride

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$36,600

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,980

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540