About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronald Whiting.
Ronald Whiting
Ronald Whiting, Sales Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Ronald Whiting

Sales Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

I strive to make sure every guest has the best experience they ever had in car buying. Our team at Ferman Ford and Mazda doesn’t play games, we deliver smiles!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Ronald Whiting

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- davetbb Verified Customer

Worked with me on my needs and worked at my pace, didn’t push. Friendly and accommodating. Would recommend them to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Nabil Loubani , Joseph Rogers (5 stars)

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Juggernautdhun Verified Customer

Awesome help good h o o p is e r r s s s s s s s d d d f f d d

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina, Jose Molina

Sep 20, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased F150"

- MONTEENYEART Verified Customer

Sales person Joe Rogers, sales a manager Ron Whiting, and finance manager Nabil all did an excellent job. Joe did well showing me option, Ron was able to make a deal that I was ok with, and Nabil stayed late to get all my paperwork finalized in an orderly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani , Joe Rogers

Sep 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Monte for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!! "

- Cmistsams Verified Customer

Ron Whiting and Joe Callipare were helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful! They listened to my needs and worked hard to make me happy!! I came for service and ended up with a new car that fit my needs perfectly! I am truly thankful for their kindness and for their hard work on my behalf. Will recommend them and Ferman Ford to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 6th Ford purchased here"

- crose8 Verified Customer

Our salesman Issam was professional, courteous and sincere. The sales manager Ron made the experience pleasurable and fun. Eric is an asset to the company and was our finance contact 6 years ago. We love the new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Issam Hatimi

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- denisepenn6 Verified Customer

Rob Hobbs and Ron Whiting were awesome! As well as Derek! Not pushy! Told them what I wanted and they made it happen! Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Nabil Loubani

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Denise for your review!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my explorer was so easy! "

- TabsNMatt Verified Customer

It was one of the best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Ron, Joe and Eric were wonderful to work with and made the visit better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Joe Callipare

Sep 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Tabs and Matt for your review!!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience ever!"

- Christie Verified Customer

The sales guy - Joe - came out to meet us in the front lot & it was smooth sailing from there! He was knowledgeable, efficient, kind & funny. The manager came over & introduced himself. He worked well with us & Joe to complete the sale. The finance guy was knowledgeable & efficient as well. The entire experience was fantastic! Joe has contacted me a few times to make sure everything was good with the car. What a great guy! I would absolutely recommend this dealership & the three guys that worked with us to everyone! I'll also be back to this dealership to see Joe when my lease is up. Thank you Ferman Ford & thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Joe Callipare

Aug 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Christie for your review!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!! "

- Nvtrendz

Buying a new car can be a process but not at Ferman. From start to finish it was a wonderful experience with the friendliest sales professionals. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Aug 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and attentive"

- MattyB

Staff was quick and efficient, but didn't make us feel rushed at all. They didn't try to BS us. Dealt with Ron and Joe. Very easy car buying experience. They we're strictly focused and patient with us throughout out the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Matty for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120