Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ronn Nikodym
Ronn Nikodym at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Ronn Nikodym

Vehicle Guest Specialist

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.7
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

4.7

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Ronn Nikodym

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying the Ridgeline was a very good experience from this..."

- ASPENPENT Verified Customer

Buying the Ridgeline was a very good experience from this dealer. It was easy, no hassle, no pressure and a really great truck. We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're happy that your Ridgeline purchase was easy and hassle free! Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Ridgeline!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are all friendly and very accommodating with all our..."

- LAN_1948 Verified Customer

They are all friendly and very accommodating with all our needs! Recommend them highly! Would buy from them again. Ronn with 2 “N’s” was our sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

LAN_1948 responded

I LOVE my CR-V!

Aug 16, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Glad to hear that Ronn provided you with a positive experience. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. A good experience. I'd recommend them..."

- JAIMEKHOFF Verified Customer

Easy to work with. A good experience. I'd recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Jamie it's great to know that you had a good experience! We're pleased that you would recommend us. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't like pass-fail reviews. But the buying of a new..."

- SMOOTHROCK Verified Customer

Don't like pass-fail reviews. But the buying of a new Honda went well. Ronn is a fine salesman. My wife enjoyed his explanation of safety features of our new CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're happy that Ronn was a fine salesman and,made sure to explain the safety features of your new CR-V. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saint Cloud Luther Honda is a great place to buy a new..."

- KEVIN.OBRIEN Verified Customer

Saint Cloud Luther Honda is a great place to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein, Mark Hieb

Jul 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Kevin thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and nice. I didn’t feel..."

- Amber Kutzorik Verified Customer

Everyone was super helpful and nice. I didn’t feel pressured into making a decision at all. Ronn was very kind and helpful. He was very understanding and patient with my situation and the obstacles I sent his way. He made the whole process very easy and exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jansky, Mark Hieb

Jun 16, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Amber we're so happy that Ronn was kind, helpful , and no pressure. It's so nice to know that Ronn made the whole process easy and exciting. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great, we traveled 1 1/2 hours to look at..."

- MELISSAL56 Verified Customer

Experience was great, we traveled 1 1/2 hours to look at a vehicle. The service over the phone ahead a time and in person was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb

Jun 15, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Melissa we're happy that Ronn made the 1 1/2 hour drive a great experience! Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you again!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded 2 Honda vehicles for 1 brand new one. Considering..."

- dfisher Verified Customer

Traded 2 Honda vehicles for 1 brand new one. Considering the complexity of the transaction, the process was relatively painless. Ronn did a great job of working through our deal, keeping us informed. No hassles, no pressure. the way a car-buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Jun 10, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Glad to hear that Ronn did a great job keeping you informed thru out the process. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Honda CRV and have already driven over 2000..."

- URUPSYCH Verified Customer

I love my Honda CRV and have already driven over 2000 miles and loved every minute of it. Your staff was phenomenal, professional without being too pushy or pressuring. I have purchased many cars in my 55 years of driving and this was the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Junior

May 24, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our Team mean so much to us. We're happy that our team provided you with your best vehicle purchase experience! Thank you for your business.

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new car. Process was a little long but..."

- HPEIRCE Verified Customer

We bought a new car. Process was a little long but overall experience was great. Ronan was great to work with. Thanks you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb

May 17, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car purchase! It's nice to know that Ronn was great top work with. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,997
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,997
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive