About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Bradford.
Ronnie Bradford
Ronnie Bradford, Sales, Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Ronnie Bradford

Sales

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

7601 S Interstate Highway 35
Georgetown, TX 78626

Contact Me

253 Reviews of Ronnie Bradford

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman and Finance"

- Boopie45

I was very pleased with Ronnie. He was very kind and knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at and test drove. He made it easier to try and decide which vehicle had what and how it compared to the others that I looked at. I would highly recommend him to others. The financial area, Jeff Grazioplene, was also very pleasing and knowledgeable no matter what question I asked. He put me at ease and made the transaction very enjoyable in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grazioplene

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Grateful for Ronnie"

- arod411

It has long been my dream to own a Chevy truck, and Ronnie was a perfect fit as a salesman. He was very attentive, and answered all of my questions - I couldn't have asked for a better person to help make my dream come true. It has been almost two months since my purchase and I'm still floating on cloud 9. Thank you Ronnie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grazioplene

Aug 23, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Well hey there Arod411! Thank you for your recent vehicle purchase and those kind words about your salesperson - Ronnie Bradford. (We're kinda fond of him, too!) Now that Ronnie has helped to find the truck of your dreams let us keep it running right with regular visits to our Xpress Oil Change Plu s vehicle maintenance center. At Xpress we will take care of your basic vehicle services, perform a no-cost vehicle inspection and provide a complimentary wash/vac all in about an hour. Thanks again for choosing Don Hewlett as your preferred dealership. We hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very helpful most of the time except when we s"

- D. B.

Well, at first- our salesman was not very attentive to me but was to my wife. Then he was summoned away to another customer (which was rude); so we got another salesman and he was extremely attentative ; he answered every question we had and some. He got to the point quickly and had numerous suggestions. I will recommend him to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello D.B. - Thanks for sticking with us and giving us the chance to earn your business! Now that we have you fixed up with your new vehicle please visit our Xpress vehicle maintenance center regularly to keep it running the way it should. Basic vehicle services in about an hour and this even includes a no-cost vehicle inspection and complimentary wash / vac! Thanks again for choosing Don Hewlett as your preferred dealership! See you soon - The Hewlett Team

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales and staff"

- texasdude1

Friendly sales and staff throughout the dealership. Ronnie Bradford has sold me 4 cars over the many years I've been a customer at this dealership and recommend him to folks who value courtesy, responsiveness and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Shepperd

Aug 18, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hola Texasdude1 - Thank you for your recent vehicle purchase and for those kind words about our friend Ronnie in sales. We are proud to have Ronnie on the team as he works hard for his guests and consistently earns high marks for his efforts. Now that Ronnie has you fixed up with that new vehicle let us help keep it running like it should with regular visits to our Xpress Oil Change Plus vehicle maintenance center. In Xpress we perform basic vehicle services in about an hour and this includes a no-cost vehicle inspection as well as a complimentary wash/vac. (You can't beat that deal with a stick!) Thanks again for choosing Don Hewlett as your preferred dealer & please call on us the next time we can be of service to you or your family. All the best - The Hewlett Team

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying Experience "

- Debbie Cotton

"Great Car Buying Experience" Debbie Cotton Ronnie and the entire team at Don Hewlett Chevrolet are Rock Stars! They could not have been more pleasant to work with. Their professionalism and honesty shine through. If you want a pleasant expeditious car buying experience, go to Don Hewlett and ask for Ronnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Edgington

Jul 16, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Wow - Debbie Cotton! Reviews like that almost make us blush. We are so happy to have earned your praise and pledge to provide this same level of caring support when you need our assistance to help maintain your vehicle. We love referrals - so since you obviously appreciate Ronnie's kind of caring, please - tell a friend where they should buy their car next time! Thanks again and we'll see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect !!!"

- Royjr32

The experience everytime you buy at Hewlett Chevrolet is First Class. They treat you like family & I will continue to buy all my auto needs from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Luther, Brett McCleney

Jul 13, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hey there Royjr32 - Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We certainly appreciate your business and stand ready to help you and your family when you need us. Please allow us to keep you new vehicle running like it should with regular visits to our Xpress vehicle maintenance center. We'll have you wheels up / wheels down in about an hour and that includes a complimentary wash/vac! Thanks again for the kinds words and we hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!!"

- Sonja

Super experience at Don Hewlett! Ronnie Bradford was very professional and wonderful, explained things thoroughly, listened to my "too many to count" numerous questions, answered them completely and went above and beyond in the entire car purchase procedure, finding me just what I wanted in a car. Jeff Grazioplene walked me through all of the financial questions and was very efficient in handling my needs. No high pressure from anyone - very friendly and took plenty of time with me. Thank you Ronnie and Jeff for making my experience stress-free and an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grazioplene

Jul 13, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Ms. Sonja - Thank you for your recent vehicle purchase and thank you also for the kind words about Ronnie, Jeff and the rest of our sales team. (We're kinda fond of these guys, too!) Now that Ronnie has you fixed up with your new vehicle please let our Hewlett Service & Collision teams help keep your vehicle looking and running the way it should. When you need our service or body repair services we pledge to provide the same level of caring support that you experienced during your vehicle purchase. Thanks again for your business and your kind words about our team. We hope you have a great day! Don Hewlett Chevrolet-Buick

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection"

- Fred3duck

One of the few in my area the had the Trax Premier. Ronnie stayed late to make sure we got what we needed. Answered any / all questions we had. Jeff in finance got us through quick and listened to our needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grazioplene

Jul 13, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Fred - Thank you for your recent vehicle purchase and thank you also for the 'attaboys' for Ronnie and Jeff. Our entire sales team works hard each day to find our guests the right vehicle to fit their needs and budget. Please let us help keep your vehicle running in tip top shape with regular visits to our Xpress maintenance center. In Xpress basic vehicle services are complete in about an hour and this includes a complimentary wash/vac! Thank you again for making Don Hewlett your preferred dealer of choice. We hope to see you again soon. Take care - The Hewlett Team

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a wonderful experience "

- Steve

Everyone involved went above and beyond. Thank you, to the sales team. Absolutely love my new 2018 Chevy Cruz! We will definitely be back to Don Hewlett Chevrolet for our next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Luther

Jun 26, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hey there Steve - Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We certainly appreciate your business and stand ready to help you and your family when you need us. We hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family."

- erodrioits

I'm a GM employee at the IT Austin Innovation Center. For the past 4 years I been looking and searching for the right vehicle for my family and a dealership that would treat us as part of the GM family. After many visits to other dealerships with no success, a friend at work highly recommended Ronnie and Tony E. to us . These two gentlemen provided us with the greatest respect and family feeling we have received during our endeavor to find that vehicle. Earning our business was not going to be easy, as we had a number of request items that were must-haves to close the deal, but the Don Hewlett Team took it as a challenge and met each and every one of them. We are very excited with our new purchase. Even if I did not get a Chevrolet hat out of the deal, we are very pleased with the service we were provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grazioplene , Tony E.

Jun 20, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hey there Erodrioits - Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We certainly appreciate your business and stand ready to help you and your family when you need us. We hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results