About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Bradford.
Ronnie Bradford
Ronnie Bradford, Sales, Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Ronnie Bradford

Sales

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

7601 S Interstate Highway 35
Georgetown, TX 78626

Contact Me

257 Reviews of Ronnie Bradford

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new truck"

- New2018Truck

Shannon Wolf as well as Ronnie Bradford were the two salesmen we worked with when we purchased our new 2018 truck. They worked well together to make sure our needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett McCleney, Shannon Wolf

Nov 09, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick. Thank you for you shopping with us. Don Hewlett Support Team

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- David Sanchez

I would like to thank Mr Ronnie Bradford and the team of Don Hewlett for giving me and my spouse an experience to remember from day one on our two day event on searching for a vehicle to purchase. Plus entertaining us with humor while showing us their numerous preowned vehicles and also understanding our budget of interest The team of Don Hewlett provided hassle free experience on our purchase on a 2011 Buick Enclave. Thank you Ronnie and the team of Don Hewlett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grosch , Noemi Armenta

Nov 06, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi there David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind comments about working with Ronnie. Congratulations on your purchase of the Enclave. Please visit our Xpress Oil Change Plus center for a quick service when you are ready. We look forward to serving you again. Don Hewlett Support Team

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Hill Family

First purchase with Don Hewlett Chevrolet and with Ronnie Bradford. No pressure sales. Easy and transparent process. Worked with us to get us in a price range we were comfortable with and gave us a more than fair price for our trade in. Very pleased with my car and our new car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett McCleney

Oct 25, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your feedback! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Hewlett Sales Team

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle!"

- Mattdt

Ronnie Bradford and his team at Don Hewlett were all great. Unlike most dealers there was absolutely no hassle or games. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grazioplene

Oct 24, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hey there Mattdt - Thank you so much for your recent vehicle purchase and these kind remarks! We certainly appreciate your business and stand ready to help you and your family when you need us. Make sure and visit our Xpress Oil Change Plus vehicle maintenance center to keep your new ride running and driving like it should. We hope you have a great day! The Don Hewlett Team

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman and Finance"

- Boopie45

I was very pleased with Ronnie. He was very kind and knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at and test drove. He made it easier to try and decide which vehicle had what and how it compared to the others that I looked at. I would highly recommend him to others. The financial area, Jeff Grazioplene, was also very pleasing and knowledgeable no matter what question I asked. He put me at ease and made the transaction very enjoyable in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grazioplene

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Grateful for Ronnie"

- arod411

It has long been my dream to own a Chevy truck, and Ronnie was a perfect fit as a salesman. He was very attentive, and answered all of my questions - I couldn't have asked for a better person to help make my dream come true. It has been almost two months since my purchase and I'm still floating on cloud 9. Thank you Ronnie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grazioplene

Aug 23, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Well hey there Arod411! Thank you for your recent vehicle purchase and those kind words about your salesperson - Ronnie Bradford. (We're kinda fond of him, too!) Now that Ronnie has helped to find the truck of your dreams let us keep it running right with regular visits to our Xpress Oil Change Plu s vehicle maintenance center. At Xpress we will take care of your basic vehicle services, perform a no-cost vehicle inspection and provide a complimentary wash/vac all in about an hour. Thanks again for choosing Don Hewlett as your preferred dealership. We hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very helpful most of the time except when we s"

- D. B.

Well, at first- our salesman was not very attentive to me but was to my wife. Then he was summoned away to another customer (which was rude); so we got another salesman and he was extremely attentative ; he answered every question we had and some. He got to the point quickly and had numerous suggestions. I will recommend him to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello D.B. - Thanks for sticking with us and giving us the chance to earn your business! Now that we have you fixed up with your new vehicle please visit our Xpress vehicle maintenance center regularly to keep it running the way it should. Basic vehicle services in about an hour and this even includes a no-cost vehicle inspection and complimentary wash / vac! Thanks again for choosing Don Hewlett as your preferred dealership! See you soon - The Hewlett Team

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales and staff"

- texasdude1

Friendly sales and staff throughout the dealership. Ronnie Bradford has sold me 4 cars over the many years I've been a customer at this dealership and recommend him to folks who value courtesy, responsiveness and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Shepperd

Aug 18, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hola Texasdude1 - Thank you for your recent vehicle purchase and for those kind words about our friend Ronnie in sales. We are proud to have Ronnie on the team as he works hard for his guests and consistently earns high marks for his efforts. Now that Ronnie has you fixed up with that new vehicle let us help keep it running like it should with regular visits to our Xpress Oil Change Plus vehicle maintenance center. In Xpress we perform basic vehicle services in about an hour and this includes a no-cost vehicle inspection as well as a complimentary wash/vac. (You can't beat that deal with a stick!) Thanks again for choosing Don Hewlett as your preferred dealer & please call on us the next time we can be of service to you or your family. All the best - The Hewlett Team

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying Experience "

- Debbie Cotton

"Great Car Buying Experience" Debbie Cotton Ronnie and the entire team at Don Hewlett Chevrolet are Rock Stars! They could not have been more pleasant to work with. Their professionalism and honesty shine through. If you want a pleasant expeditious car buying experience, go to Don Hewlett and ask for Ronnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Edgington

Jul 16, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Wow - Debbie Cotton! Reviews like that almost make us blush. We are so happy to have earned your praise and pledge to provide this same level of caring support when you need our assistance to help maintain your vehicle. We love referrals - so since you obviously appreciate Ronnie's kind of caring, please - tell a friend where they should buy their car next time! Thanks again and we'll see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect !!!"

- Royjr32

The experience everytime you buy at Hewlett Chevrolet is First Class. They treat you like family & I will continue to buy all my auto needs from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Luther, Brett McCleney

Jul 13, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hey there Royjr32 - Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We certainly appreciate your business and stand ready to help you and your family when you need us. Please allow us to keep you new vehicle running like it should with regular visits to our Xpress vehicle maintenance center. We'll have you wheels up / wheels down in about an hour and that includes a complimentary wash/vac! Thanks again for the kinds words and we hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results