Ronnie Dunn
Ronnie Dunn at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Ronnie Dunn

Sales

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me
5.0
70 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram Expert Training Level

Mopar and Uconnect Expert Training Level

5.0

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Ronnie Dunn

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never once felt like i was finna b scammed. Great service! Everyone was nice! More

by jordxnstxnden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Posey

Oct 12, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We're so happy you felt at ease working with our team! We hope to see you again at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Thank you!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Olathe Dodge takes customer service to the next level when it comes to buying a new car. Let’s face it buying a new car as always but Olathe Dodge takes the hassle right out of it. My dealer Ronnie Dunn More

by tankerarmy1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Posey

Sep 13, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

It is wonderful to know that we could make the process of buying your new car hassle-free! Daryl and the team strive to provide the best care and it means the world to us that we've succeeded for you! Thank you for being part of the Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram family!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie is a great salesperson. Very professional and never pushy. Best experience buying a car I ever had. Scott More

by troutbum9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Voss

Sep 12, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review, Ronnie! We appreciate you as a customer and hope you enjoy your new ride! -Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went into the deal not know what to expect. After meeting Ronnie and his team I new I was in good hands. Very professional and kind. It was there mission to get me into the vehicle I wanted at More

by jamesbrntt599
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the five stars, James! We're honored to hear that Ronnie could assist you during your visit with us here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We hope to see you back!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best car buying experience with Olathe Dodge, hands down. From the time we pulled on the lot until the time we left, I was absolutely amazed by the service we received. We were greeted with Hello More

by becky81632
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

It makes us happy to hear that Jon and the team provided such excellent care to you during your purchase at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, Becky! Thank you for stopping by to give us a try! We look forward to seeing you for your vehicle's first oil change!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie is very friendly and approachable and went the extra mile to earn my business. He did an overall great job with paperwork and explaining the truck features. It was definitely worth the extra More

by kenwilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Voss, Andrew Roark

Aug 30, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for giving our Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team the opportunity to earn your business! We're happy to hear Ronnie, Andrew & Laura worked hard to make your experience a great one and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with them. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel, Les, and Ronnie made my experience great! From the initial sales experience to finance everything was top notch! I will always be a Olathe Dodge customer! More

by Boz85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Saunders, Daniel Guebara

Aug 24, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad that Daniel and the rest of the crew here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram could assist you during your visit with us! We hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie was great to work with and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. We have purchased 6 vehicles from Olathe DCJR and we have had a good experience every time. More

by Jesse O.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Ronnie and the team are glad you had a great visit, Jesse! Thank you for your continued support and confidence in Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciated great assistance purchasing our RAM truck! ! Our truck was exactly as we asked when we picked it up!! Paperwork went so smooth, never have we experienced such a fast process!! Thank You!! More

by vicki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Cooke

Aug 17, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the five stars, Vicki! We hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs! -Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For the third consecutive time Ronnie and the rest of the team at this dealership have made a purchase a pleasant experience. I continue to spend my money with them because they respect my time and are alway More

by Trevor Ashby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Trevor, thank you so much for trusting Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram with your loyal business! We're so glad Ronnie & the team continue to earn your support and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Take care and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $38,280
2021 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,510
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,845
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $38,505
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,710
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Go Mango exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,235
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sting-Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD