Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ronnie Dunn.
Ronnie Dunn
Ronnie Dunn at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Ronnie Dunn

Sales

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Ronnie Dunn

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ronnie was very helpful! I am so glad we chose to come..."

- Denise S.

Ronnie was very helpful! I am so glad we chose to come buy a car from here. Everyone was so nice, we had a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ahkoy

Nov 09, 2020

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Denise - It was our privilege to assist you! Thank you so much for shopping with us at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We hope that your new vehicle is treating you well.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Ronnie was very attentive to our..."

- JC

Fantastic experience! Ronnie was very attentive to our needs. He is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. I would not hesitate to ask for Ronnie again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J Alvarez Jr

Nov 05, 2020

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a five-star worthy experience working with Ronnie. Thanks so much for sharing this feedback! We look forward to assisting you in the future at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He did a great job helping me and fabulous customer..."

- Donutman

He did a great job helping me and fabulous customer service. I will send my friends and family to him. He’s fast and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for reviewing Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and we wish you safe travels!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ronnie is very nice and considerate. It was a nice car..."

- Anna N.

Ronnie is very nice and considerate. It was a nice car buying experience. Thanks for making this process easy. Will definitely recommend others to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J Alvarez Jr

Oct 05, 2020

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Anna, thank you for stopping by to review Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We strive to provide guests with a seamless and enjoyable sales process and it is great to hear that Ronnie hit the mark. Safe travels in your new car!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The three people that worked with me were very very kind,..."

- Lois Maines

The three people that worked with me were very very kind, patient, knowlegeable, thorough and detailed. I intend to buy a car from them again because of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rivas, Louis Bibler

Oct 05, 2020

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing so many compliments! We love to hear that you had a positive car-buying experience with us at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Safe driving and hope to see you down the road!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a dealership that’ll work FOR YOU,..."

- McGuire.alx

If you’re looking for a dealership that’ll work FOR YOU, not ON YOU, this is where you want to shop! I lucked out getting Ronnie as my sales guy. He really took the stress off of the process and was so pleasant to work with from start to finish! Every employee that I came in contact with at Olathe DCJ was courteous and kind! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the support! Our team works hard to make the purchasing process as accommodating and pressure-free as possible and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share and shouting out Ronnie! Safe travels and we hope to see you back at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram next time!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly an AMAZING dealership, with great and friendly..."

- Zachary.kiegerl33 Verified Customer

Truly an AMAZING dealership, with great and friendly people! The team at Olathe DJR is the ABSOLUTE BEST. They are the MOST helpful and knowledgeable jeep dealer in the entire Johnson county area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ragan, Trent Ireland, Andrew Roark, Chance Edwards, Les Saunders, Sterling Cooke, Jon David, Ryan Brownlee, Hector Rubio

Jul 23, 2020

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We couldn't ask for better feedback, Zachary! From all of us here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, thank you for your business and this ringing endorsement!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service center was professional, friendly and efficient"

- louise Verified Customer

I took my new Challenger in to have a sun roof installed. The experience was great beginning to end. The third party vendor that installed the sun roof disconnected the speaker, so my uConnect phone didn’t work properly. I took it right back to the Service Center. They took care of it themselves within 30 minutes. Everyone was professional but friendly. Our experience from the purchase of the vehicle to the after market installation has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick, maybe Jason in the service area (I can’t remember his name—sorry!)

Jan 27, 2020

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Olathe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful! They were very low pressure as well and..."

- c.terrones12

Very respectful! They were very low pressure as well and Ronnie took his time and showed us several vehicles. I will absolutely be purchasing another vehicle through Ronnie again. Dealership was very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Olathe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Clark-Bailey Verified Customer

My husband and myself experienced excellence and professionalism the moment we drove into the parking lot. Paying attention to detail is essential for new customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Saunders, Jon David

Nov 05, 2019

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the five star review.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (787 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car

2021 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price

new 2021 Ram 1500 car

2021 Ram 1500

Call for Price

new 2021 Ram 1500 car

2021 Ram 1500

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram ProMaster Window Van car, priced at $46,230

2019 Ram ProMaster Window Van

$46,230

new 2019 Ram ProMaster Window Van car, priced at $46,230

2019 Ram ProMaster Window Van

$46,230