Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ronnie Fernandez
Ronnie Fernandez at Paretti Mazda

Ronnie Fernandez

Service Advisor

Paretti Mazda

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

4.8
21 Reviews

21 Reviews of Ronnie Fernandez

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was handled as expected. Everything done well and..."

- ANDREW.DANDRY Verified Customer

Car was handled as expected. Everything done well and what was expected. Did not have to wait or need a ride home. All good and liked the way it’s done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vucinovich, Ann Hernandez

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly. Extremely helpful and..."

- lastelly69 Verified Customer

Very nice and friendly. Extremely helpful and informative. Send messages on phone and answer every question I had. Explained till I understood everything. Everyone in service is extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Hernandez , Josh

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love that they have Saturday service hours since I work..."

- MCEBURNS Verified Customer

I love that they have Saturday service hours since I work M-F. They are always friendly and professional and get the job done in a timely manner. I really appreciate the free car wash too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vucinovich, Ann Hernandez

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very professional dealership. They make you feel like..."

- ptavan1 Verified Customer

A very professional dealership. They make you feel like family and is very interested in your needs. Very pleasant waiting area. Ease of checking in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vucinovich, Ann Hernandez

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy that the manager, Troy stood behind..."

- terrisbarba Verified Customer

I was very happy that the manager, Troy stood behind their product. Mazda corporation was horrible to deal with concerning the faulty paint job. I will think twice before buying another Mazda because of the way I was treated by the corporation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Lyle, Ann Hernandez

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, courteous service. Very professional in every..."

- APRIL.STOCK11 Verified Customer

Prompt, courteous service. Very professional in every way. Love the service department. Keep up the awesomeness! I wish Mazda had coupons for the customers, please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vucinovich, Ann Hernandez

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals, low interest rates and service is excellent..."

- NFTHIB Verified Customer

Great deals, low interest rates and service is excellent ! Would recommend Service is quick, and done correctly ! Will continue to use this dealership Thanks For Quality Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always found Paretti's Service Center to be..."

- HODGESLOUIS Verified Customer

I've always found Paretti's Service Center to be extremely capable. Their personnel are efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. I always wait for my vehicle and their area for customers to relax is comfortable with television and internet service. I couldn't ask for anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vucinovich, Ann Hernandez

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service team! They are always friendly and easy to..."

- JMEANS09 Verified Customer

Great service team! They are always friendly and easy to work with. They communicate well on your cars progress thru service and deliver your vehicle back to you timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vucinovich, Ann Hernandez

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees are very professional and I’ve never had to..."

- JAPOU1 Verified Customer

Employees are very professional and I’ve never had to bring my car back to fix a problem. Ann is extremely nice and helpful. She gets the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vucinovich, Ann Hernandez

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $61,888
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $52,888
2018 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $37,888
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,990
2019 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,990
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,888
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive