Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ronnie Mansour.
Ronnie Mansour
Ronnie Mansour at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
5.0

Ronnie Mansour

General Manager

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

My Name is Ronnie Mansour, General Manager of of the All New Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. I have been with Fuccillo Auto Group for over 12 years. I started right out of high school in Niagara Falls and turned once a job into a Career! I’ve lived in Western New York all my life. I thrive in what I do, Day in and day out which is catering to all my customers. Giving you the greatest experience you can get while making the SECOND biggest purchase of your life! I am honored to have served all my past, present and future customers. We have built a team at Fuccillo to assure you, our new customer to have the best, stress and pressure free experience while making your purchase! Come join our team at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island and allow us to cater to you the way you deserve. You owe it to yourself, and you deserve the best from our best! Let us give you a HUGE experience!! Let’s Go Buff-a-Lo !!!!!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Satisfaction

customer service

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Ronnie Mansour

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World Class Experience!!! We were in and out in less than..."

- Satisfied Customer Verified Customer

World Class Experience!!! We were in and out in less than an hour. They accommodated us while we were there. The facility was clean! And definitely CDC approved! The service advisors were amazing and very polite and explained everything! They even serviced my TOYOTA!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Elliot, Eddie Acosta, Dan Luppens, and the whole..."

- jc101477jc

Chris Elliot, Eddie Acosta, Dan Luppens, and the whole team made my shopping experience a true joy!! No complaints, all kudos. You need a car go see these guys!!! That will work hard for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Elliott, Eddie Acosta, Mike Payne, Josh Chambers , Dan Luppens 5 Stars!!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience from start to finish. Bob was..."

- SHILENJU Verified Customer

All around great experience from start to finish. Bob was a great salesman and Eddie worked out all the numbers just the way needed them to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Fadeley, Eddie Acosta

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was great, she made buying a car easy! She..."

- marielynn0 Verified Customer

Amanda was great, she made buying a car easy! She answered all of my questions and was flexible to my busy schedule. I would recommend coming here to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience buying my car from..."

- tony241974 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience buying my car from fuccillos. Everyone was very friendly especially Chris who was my sales person made me feel very comfortable and it was a pleasure doing business there. Would definitely recommend going there for a carZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and willing to work with me on my..."

- Meyersam923

Everyone was very nice and willing to work with me on my price range for leasing. This is my 4th car purchase with Fuccillo Chevrolet on Grand Island!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My time spent at the dealership was well worth it because..."

- Charles Lambert

My time spent at the dealership was well worth it because of how I was treated and how my salesmen helped me to understand my options and go over the perfect vehicle for me. Also a big thank you to everyone else that helped along the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Acosta, Mike Payne, Jerrica Davis, Dylan Morrisette

Dec 14, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you, Charles! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. Enjoy the ride Ronnie Mansour, GM

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience great salesperson the young lady..."

- mulroy2169 Verified Customer

I had great experience great salesperson the young lady who took care of me and sold me my 2021 chevy silverado 2500hd was very helpful and very nice I will definitely come back to see Mayla again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Felt like they worked hard to find..."

- Jason

Fantastic experience! Felt like they worked hard to find the car we wanted! Dylan was great work with, very polite and communicative. Felt like we could trust him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Acosta, Dylan Morrisette

Nov 04, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you so much, Jason, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island! ENJOY THE RIDE RONNIE MANSOUR GM

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is a 10/10. I refer everyone I..."

- MAYLAROSE13 Verified Customer

The service department is a 10/10. I refer everyone I know to come here. All of the employees are very friendly, helpful and knowledge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, Bob Spink, Eddie Acosta, Crystal Rennie, Mike Payne, Jerrica Davis, Chrissy Gilbert, Emily Lebay, Josh Chambers

Nov 02, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy so it is great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. ENJOY THE RIDE STEVE PINO

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,827

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,827

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,965

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,965

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,615

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,365

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,365

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,440

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,440

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,395