Ronnie Rosario
Ronnie Rosario at Jaffarian Toyota
Refer Me

Ronnie Rosario

Toyota Product Specialist

Jaffarian Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTENT

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Ronnie Rosario

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved working with Ronnie and Nunzio! Due to my schedule, pandemic, and knowing exactly what I wanted, I wanted to buy my vehicle without having to go to the dealership which Nunzio and R More

by MKD016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nunzio

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most honest and transparent car buying experience I’ve ever had. No surprises and no last minute fees! More

by Pwalsh9753
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Ronnie. Ronnie provided accurate information over the phone and we were able to finalize the deal quickly in person. I would definitely recommend Ronnie and More

by HCS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team Is great friendly knowledgeable and helpful waiting area clean and comfortable great experience! More

by C.R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Jaffarian , Joe Maxwell

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie was very friendly and easy to work with. He made the buying process easy and smooth. We were able to purchase the exact car we wanted and got it in a reasonable time frame. I would highly recommend More

by Ckelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started looking for a new car 8 months ago and was having a very hard time with dealers jacking up prices due to "market adjustment fees", as well as trying to steal my trade from me. I eventually ex More

by sr5premiumdude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie was great to deal with. He walked me through the whole process, He was there to help from start to finish and was looking out for my best interest for sure. Everyone I interacted with was very helpf More

by josepholenio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

was looking for the car that I feel safe when driving for 3 weeks, and while the search continued, I prayed to God to help me and guide me to the right path because I do not have experience in the field of c More

by Bushra Ibrahim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Jaffarian, Adrian Gonzalez , Tom Blanchette, Matt Cogswell, Gary Jaffarian, Beng Ong, Tim Page, Fernando Columna

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie is good at what he does. He was welcoming right from the start. Kind, courteous throughout the purchase. Explained everything in the vehicle. He made me feel comfortable during the process. More

by RMJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and painless. The Service team booked an appointment around my schedule and had me in and out with a new sticker in less than 40 minutes. Well-oiled machine over at Jaffarian, from Sales to More

by dkucker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,400
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,400
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,500
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Ice exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,400
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,500
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Dark Ocean Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,600
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive