About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Sterling.
Ronnie Sterling
Ronnie Sterling,  General Sales Manager, Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.3

Ronnie Sterling

General Sales Manager

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Ronnie Sterling

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT DOESN’T GET ANY BETTER!!!!"

- LonnieBrenna

I cannot explain the gratitude I feel for this dealership. We have purchased four vehicles from Thompson, and the service received has only gotten better and better. Ronnie Sterling, Tommie Mac, Kenneth Dukes.....YOU GENTLEMEN ARE THE BOMB.COM! Thank you, thank you, and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes, Tommie Mack

Oct 11, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for relying on our team here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT! We truly appreciate the incredible feedback and will pass your kind words along to our team. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance as we would be happy to help!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst dealership ever"

- DCLex

I have purchased many vehicles at many different dealerships throughout the years. Thomson Dodge is one of the worst dealerships I have encountered to date. The communication from their Sales department is awful and the Sales Manager is sleazy. While many dealerships have tried to distance themselves from the sleazy car salesman stereotype, this dealership has not. My salesperson (Dexter) made verbal commitments and never followed through. My wife and I spent a lot of money on our vehicle and the dealership put less than ½ tank of gas in the vehicle when we left. Its little things like this that show the true character of a dealership. I tried contacting the sales manager (Ronnie) directly and he stated that he would look into my grievances. As expected, he never did anything about it. Poor customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter

Oct 01, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We take your comments very seriously and apologize for any issues. We work hard to provide a fantastic experience during every interaction and are troubled by your review. I hope you will consider contacting me so that we can discuss what happened and how we can make this right. Sincerely, Lori McCormick, 706-466-1188, lmccormick@jeepcheap.com

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actual pleasant car buying experience"

- Roshrine

Tommy was absolutely wonderful to work with. Even without the best credit he worked super hard to not only make me feel comfortable but make sure I was able to get in the truck I wanted. I will definitely be back and recommend to anyone who's looking for a dealer who actually cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wilson, Tommy Burgess , Jessica you g

Aug 13, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks! We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible experience, and appreciate this feedback! We will make sure that your kind words get back to Tommy. Congratulations on your new truck, and thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love at first sight"

- Bigrog1826

I was surfing the web when I saw this truck. It was the first vehicle that popped up. I needed a good work truck but I didn't have a lot of money to work with. I called up Thomson Chrysler Dodge and spoke with a salesman named Mac. He accurately described this truck, took pictures that I asked for and emailed them to me. I told Mac how much I could spend and with in 2 minutes, we agreed on a cash price sale. No hassle or numbers back and forth. I couldn't be any happier. Nice truck and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mac McAlister

Oct 11, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for sharing your experience in detail! I'll be sure to share your review with Mac. We're so appreciative that you gave Thomson a shot, and we hope you love your truck! All the best, Beth Grant.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Emmale1978

I initially went in for an oil change avid decided to look around. Tommy Burgess was of great help and incredibly patient with all of my questions and what I wanted in a vehicle. At no time did I feel pressured or rushed while looking and deciding on my vehicle. The entire staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Rather than feeling uncomfortable the whole expedience felt like we were talking with old friends. I highly recommend going to Thomson whether you're looking for a new or used vehicle you won't regret it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Burgess

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you had a no-pressure experience with Thomson, and we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and service center! All the best, Beth Grant

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Robert Craig

Had a great experience buying my new Jeep at Thomson. Everyone was very professional and helped me get the deal I wanted on my new car. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myricks, Kenneth Dukes

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT, and congratulations on your new Jeep! I'm so happy to hear that you would recommend us to other shoppers! If you have any questions about your purchase, my number is 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful staff helped with purchase"

- Happy Customer - 2014 Ram

Was in the market and was referred to Thomson CDJR. From Melvin Hall's introductory phone call to Charles Speight's assistance with finding different vehicle options - I always got the sense that they were looking out for my interests and helping me. There was never any pressure, and every interaction (phone, email, and text) was focused on getting me in the right truck at the right price and with the right options. Ronnie and Kenneth were also helpful as we closed the deal. Professional experience from start to finish. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes, Charles Speight, Melvin Hall

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a lot of fun"

- jjklima

I felt at home. yes a longer drive but well worth it. what I can't put in words will be told verbally. the word of my experience can not be put down on paper . the only way to experience the home town kinship and the knowledge of the staff is to tale a drive. people looking for a car or not need to drive out and visit . thank you for the experience and will be out some time just to say hi. jeff. klima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MADE EASY!!"

- bennett,tina1955

They found the vehicle I was looking for and had it brought to them. The overall experience from making the deal to closing the deal was so easy! Where we normally have to pack a lunch and spend half a day at any other dealership, we were out in under 2 hours. Mike Crook was our salesman and Terry did all the paperwork in record time and didn't try to pressure us into anything. I highly recommend this dealership and when we need another vehicle we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crook, Terry Wilson

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer service"

- patrick blackwelder

My family and myself have done alot of buisness here in the past ten yrs. My wife and I went in to buy a new truck and the service was really poor. Salesman made really rude remarks and finance manager Ronnie Sterling would never return calls or answer phone . We tried for 3 months to work a deal that we later found out wasnt even being worked on. We work alot and finding time to get there is difficult but we managed to return on 1-23-16 to talk with Ronnie and he claimed he had been busy and would call us later in day. Two hrs later I called and spoke with receptionist and she stated he was with a customer and 5 min later Ronnie text and said he had to leave for family emergency. So my wife and I drove back to thomson to see if we could talk to someone else and pulled on lot and got out walked to door and there sit Ronnie at his desk. Sorry but thats not how buisness should be done. My father-in-law bought two brand new trucks there and paid cash , my mother bought a new car there, my wife and I have bought two there , my daughter has bought one there but repeat buisness isnt what they looking for up there. Take your buisness to a dealer that respects you and dont lie .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Peterson

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$24,490

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,490

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,490

2015 Jeep Renegade

$14,490

2016 Jeep Patriot

$12,490

2016 Dodge Challenger

$31,490

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,490

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,990