About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Young.
Ronnie Young
Ronnie Young, New Car Sales Manager, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
not yet rated

Ronnie Young

New Car Sales Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Ronnie Young

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- MonikaL

Marco was very educated about the car and I left knowing I made the right investment. They took care of all my needs and exceeded my expectations. I went to another dealership, different make and they did not seem to care. Marco and the employees at Land Rover made sure I got the car I wanted with ease. I would absolutely go back to them for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cox, Marco Surdo, Sharon Edwards

Oct 15, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, MonikaL! We are happy to hear Marco and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"24th OWNED JAGUAR WITH THE BEST DEALERSHIP"

- RUBYRUGBY

This is the third car we bought from Wilde in 15 months We have owned 22 Jaguars since 1990. 6 have been brand new. We moved to Florida in 2004. The sales and service at this dealership is the best we have ever experienced. Friendly, courteous and kind, they are anxious to help with all of your requests. Our one on one dealings with Zack Blough, manager in pre-owned and Ronnie Young the new car manager have been honest and straightforward. TAGA Sickler is a modest and very knowledgeable salesperson who has been instrumental in helping us with over 7 purchases. Our service advisor Shayne Gilley is the best ever. Helps set appointments and gives good advise to keep all our vehicles operating correctly. This is a great crew of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, RUBYRUGBY! We are honored that you continue to choose Wilde Jaguar Sarasota, and are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience Ever at Wilde Jaguar"

- John Afflebach

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and even had a few good experiences, but this was the best by a mile. Every person I dealt with was a sheer pleasure to work with, professional, knowledgeable, genuinely friendly and bent over backwards to make sure the process went smoothly. Dale Adang and Ronnie Young helped make it all happen, Taga Sickler was on point and accommodating for the entire process and Tony Pasquale made the financing and contract process a breeze. I will gladly recommend the dealership and staff to anyone in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taga Sickler, Anthony Pasquale , Dale Adang

Jan 26, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, John Afflebach, and congratulations on your new Jaguar purchase. It is so wonderful to hear our staff impressed you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Are What They Say They Are"

- Bob Dove

I found this dealership to be friendly, honest and very professional. There were no surprises; everything was as it had been represented as I spoke with each of these people. They also worked together well, assisting each other willingly. I bought an XJL, which is a car I have coveted since the current styling, et al was introduced a few years ago. I went in to look at new ones, but the used inventory was so clean and desirable that I was able to exit with a low mileage 2014 that looked showroom fresh and saved me a bundle. No one tried to push new over used. I was treated the same on each visit, by each employee. Wilde is definitely a world class, five star organization, and I will shop with them for all future car purchases or leases. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti, Anthony Pasquale, Steve Baez, Bill Kirk

Jan 18, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Bob Dove, and congratulations on your XJL purchase. It was truly wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Casey Kennedy

I just purchased the new Jaguar F Pace. My experience with Wilde was excellent! From sales to finance, it was quick and painless. Thanks to our salesman Jordan Blaugh, finance Peter and sales manager Ronney. Thank YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Blaugh, Peter Mehra

Sep 29, 2016

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Casey, and congratulations on purchasing the Jaguar F-Pace! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Courteous sales, finance and management personnel."

- RJ & SJ

Recently purchased a new Jaguar F-Pace, and were very pleased with the knowledge, professionalism, and courtesy of everyone we dealt with. We would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Jordan Blaugh, Peter Mehra

Aug 19, 2016

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, RJ & SJ! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on purchasing the Jaguar F-Pace!

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly service"

- Luz

Jordan have excellent customer service very knowledgeable about the car.The sales person answer to all my questions. The buying process was very smooth. Thank you All. Sales: Jordan, Finance: Jim, Managers Zac and Ronnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Jim Kmetzsch , Jordan

Aug 05, 2016

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback, Luz, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Don

I found this dealership through the internet, the Jaguar F type R was exactly what I was looking for and I emailed Wilde Jaguar as well as 5 other dealers to get pricing. James contacted me and confirmed that the car I had found on the internet was indeed represented honestly, James provided me with all of the documentation I requested and when I had determined that this was the car I wanted I asked James to provide the pricing information. He provided me with an excellent price the first time. I must say that my experience with the other dealers via their "Internet Specialist" was nothing like my experience with James. We struck the deal over the phone and I drove from Atlanta to Sarasota to drop off my Porsche and pick up my new Jaguar. I must be honest, I really expected to get there and get the "Oh we made a mistake" conversation. I was all fired up and ready for the fight. I arrived at the dealership to find James checking the car and doing last minute detailing. I was impressed that he was hands on and seemed to really enjoy it. James introduced me to Jim Kmetzsch and told me Jim would handle the paperwork. Another great experience, Jim has clearly be doing this awhile. He had all the docs ready and there were no surprises. He could not have been more helpful. My concerns about something changing on the deal were without merit. Jim did a great job and turned me over to James for the delivery. James spent over an hour taking me through all of the features and functions of the car. He activated my Sirius Radio, got my Jaguar Remote and Jaguar Apps up and running. I have bought dozens of cars over time, from Porsche to Mercedes and all of the others. This was by far the best delivery I have ever had, James not only knew the answers, he demonstrated the pride he has in the Jaguar Brand. A rare trait to find these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kmetzsch , James Guttridge

May 13, 2016

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback, Don. We appreciate you choosing our dealership and are pleased to learn that James and Jim were able to push your concerns aside with their knowledge and attention to detail. It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to being able to work with you again soon! Congratulations on purchasing the Jaguar F-Type R!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$65,350

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,430

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,759

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,303

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,917