Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ronny Eitan.
Ronny Eitan
Ronny Eitan, Business Manager, Auto Expo
4.3

Ronny Eitan

Business Manager

Auto Expo

46 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

Ronny has been working for our company for over 16yrs. He is a key element to this dealership and he knows the business inside out. He has superior knowledge of automotive financing and consumer lending. Dealer compliance regulations is his number one rule of thumb, "if it does not comply DO NOT OFFER IT" There is no pressure when working with Ronny, he doesnt believe in pressure or stress. This makes him a great asset to our company, he can solve just about any issue as his experience is vast. Friendly/Funny & Personable, he will make the buying experience the most relaxed and enjoyable experience you have ever had.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer Compliance

Call
Email

214 Reviews of Ronny Eitan

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scam and fraud dealer , fake reviews "

- Roberth beltran

Don’t buy car in this dealer ! They make fraud contracts ! If you buy already call to the bank loan and verify the total loan , they charge ridiculous warranty , read all contract before sign all documents , The man RONNY EITAN is a liar , they stole me more than $ 5000 with a fake contract , I report them already to BBB and I will open a court case soon, also they ask you for your phone to write a good review under your name , aware ! If they rip off Already contact to me to help how report them to thonny1 do hot mail No compren carros en este dealer ! Ellos te engañan con contratos fraudulentos y si ya compraste o piensas comprar lee bien los contratos y llama al banco y verifica la cantidad del préstamos y no hagas caso cuando te digan que no es necesario leer los papeles , ellos me robaron más de 5000$ , el hombre llamado RONNY EITAN es un mentiroso y embustero , ademas ellos te piden el teléfono para escribir un buen comentario sin tu permiso ! Ya les eh denunciado a BBB y al abogado general de New York e intentar recuperar mi dinero , tengan cuidado ! Si ya te engañaron contáctame para ayudarte a denunciarlos a thonny1 arroba hot mail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Diaz

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Yungbb

This is my second time buying a car from Auto Expo. Besides the wide variety of cars, the sales men are excellent. My salesman was Mr. Angelo and he is nothing but perfect. From the car selection to financing. Everything was a smooth transaction from beginning to end and I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. I am enjoying my 2015 435i and I would go back to buy another car. Ronny made everything in the finance happen and Im extremely pleased. Must buy from Angelo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Marchi

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly satisfied with my 2015 BMW M6 "

- Jitterbug#5277

Derek my sales person was a Blessing he was very HELPFUL AND Explaining the details and was honest may and effort and getting me the car and as a bonus that i wasn't expecting he got me a warranty on the bmw m6 with the bmw dealership plus warranty with auto expo when you go to auto expo ask for Derek he the guy to go too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Goris

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay away!"

- Raffaello

I would not recommend buying a car from this dealer. Any potential buyer should really consider buying the car somewhere else. If the car you are looking for is only available at this dealer, make sure all the terms of your contract / warranty are in writing and everything is documented. All the minor details of the sale verbally promised to myself for the car I purchased, were quickly dismissed and not honored after the contract was signed. Had I pretended to have them in writing in the contract, I would have certainly been better, although any respectful person always honor their promises as they were in writing, but obviously at this place it is not the case. I would also advice to make sure that in case you are buying the extended warranty on your car, you are being shown the full contract and even call the insurer to make sure what they are proposing to you actually does cover what you are looking for. Be very careful, if you can avoid this place, if you can't, take all the precautions to avoid bad surprises later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Max Colimon, Medina Kolenovic

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANKFUL"

- HOLIDAY

JUST WANNA THANK YOU AND THE AUTO EXPO FOR HELPING WALK AWAY WITH MY BMW 535I MSERIES. WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE TIME YOU PUT IN WITH GETTING US THE DEAL !! WE LOVED U SO MUCH WE CAME BACK AND PURCHASED ANOTHER BMW 528I THANKS AGAIN SHARON <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Outcalt, Sharon Hinds

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A scam!"

- Aki

I would give them 0 star if the option is available. I purchased my car here 6 weeks ago. I was promised to get my running boards installed and new tires replaced. The nightmare comes after purchasing the car. It took them about 3 weeks to order new tires for me. Before getting the tires replaced, I was told that The tires will be replaced to the same thing as whatever brand of tires the vihecle currently has. My vihecle has continental tires. And the store couldn’t fulfill what they promised. They replaced them with firestone tires. And on the day to replace the tires. I dropped off my car at 9:00 in the morning on a Friday. Because they had to close at sunset, I was told to go and pick up my car around 3:40. Not from their store, but directly from the tire shop. And I waited 2 and half hours at the tire shop because they hadn’t start working on my tires yet. I blame them false information Auto Expo provides. With the running boards, 6 weeks have been passed, my car is still without running boards now. Within this 6 weeks, they never followed up with me. They did not give me any updated information. I have to call them nonstop, and hoping them to pick up the phone. They also give you the same exact excuse. Until today, the excuse they are telling me that they don’t know if “the guy” ordered my running boards or not. This is the worst place to go. If you treasure your time, avoid this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Goris

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angelo is amazing!!!!!"

- BM14

Angelo is theeeee absolute best!!! He performed a miracle for me!! This is the second car I bought from him and he always makes sure I’m taken care of! He got me approved so quickly!!!! I was not in the greatest mood but by the time I left auto expo I was smiling and so excited!!! Angelo is an angel!!!!!!! Mercedes E350

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Marchi

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nathan!!"

- Annmarie

The best experience working with such a wonderful person! Really made the whole experience a true pleasure.. I’m so happy Thank you Auto Expo for the best experience at a dealership. Honest and trustworthy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Torbati

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 BMW 5 Series from out of state"

- jakemill

I cant speak for every sales person, manager or porter, but who I can speak for is Angelo Marchi. If your looking to buy a car and want a genuine person, this is the person to work with. he will make sure your needs and wants are met and will not blow smoke. He made sure everything was in order personally, with attention to detail. Make sure Ronny Eitan handles your paperwork as well, hes also a master of his craft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Marchi

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealer ship, regret buying a car from them."

- Juan jose

Everything I was told by them was a lie, they will tell you anything , just to sell you the car. They treat you nice at first, but after you have bought the car , they will treat you like garbage, will not pick up the phone , and just send you to voicemail. They tell you they give you warranty and that if anything is wrong with the car, you can take it to their mechanic and you will get a loaner veichle, that’s a big lie. When I called for service, I was told they don’t have loaners at the time and they don’t know when they will have one available, it’s been over a month and still they don’t have a loaner, so if you expect to get a loaner , you’ll be screwed. The reason why they have so many stars on dealer rater is because they ask for your phone to supposedly just post the car as sold, but they real quick go to dealer rater.com to write the best review possible and use your email since they already have it, because of course they ask for your email when your buying a car, And there’s so much more I could write about , but i won’t, just don’t waste your time, you’ll find better other dealers, A big NO. Don’t buy from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Outcalt, Josh Diaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$21,995

2016 BMW 5 Series

$26,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$36,795

2016 BMW 6 Series

$42,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,695

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$43,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$43,595