About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rony Lopez.
Rony Lopez
Rony Lopez, Service Advisor, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Rony Lopez

Service Advisor

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Rony Lopez

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust bringing my Subaru WRX here only .They are fantastic"

- HappyGirlDriver

I felt comfortable making my purchase for my first newest car ever here . I specially ordered my 2018 Subaru WRX and they took care of everything every step of the way . I trust to continue to have my vehicle cared for here for as long as my car takes me . Thank you Heritage Subaru of Owings Mills for many miles to come !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience "

- Sub18

Scheduling a service appointment was an easy process. Upon arrival, I was met by the service writer who was very courteous and attentive to my service needs. The work on my vehicle was promptly completed and done correctly. Overall, I had a pleasant experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, the right car for you, no pressure, no games"

- CrosstrekPete

My wife and I got her a Subaru at another dealership but took to Heritage Subaru of Owings Mills for service as its location was more convenient for us. I had a great experience there and when in the market for another car we did not hesitate to consider Heritage as a place viven their amazing team. I’ve started the search process in the summer with Mei Kei and test drove at least 4 models until fall. Mei Kei was super patient to make sure I would get the right car for me with which I would be 100% satisfied. She was very trustworthy and polite and at no point I felt under any pressure. When I narrowed down my options she was great in getting a good price and finding the right car at a nearby dealer and I drove off the exact car I wanted the same day. Mei Kei was fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone. Greg the sales manager and Josh the finance manager as well as the entire team were very professional. The entire process went swiftly all in the same afternoon. I highly recommend Heritage Subarubof Owings Mills and their team to anyone, and specifically Mei Kei as your sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change service"

- Barbara1

The service was done as scheduled in a timely manner with a checklist of what was completed. The workmanship has always been of a good quality .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Barbara, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Jrbr

It was very easy to schedule an appointment. I dropped off my car in the evening and it was ready by 9AM the next morning. Very quick service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service all around. Everyone Was great. "

- Terry Shiflett

If your looking to buy a car Heritage mile one is the place to go. Ask for Mei Kei Hong. She was great. And is exceptional in her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong, Milton Taylor

Apr 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi Terry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- ChrisM789

Jon was a class act from start to finish in my dealings with him. He quickly identified the type of vehicle that would fulfill what I was looking for and gave me plenty of time to test drive it. I never felt pressured or hassled to “upgrade” to a more expensive car. The business manager, Milton was also great to deal with. All in all one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Milton Taylor

Mar 07, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995