About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rony Lopez.
Rony Lopez
Rony Lopez, Service Advisor, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
not yet rated

Rony Lopez

Service Advisor

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Rony Lopez

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change service"

- Barbara1

The service was done as scheduled in a timely manner with a checklist of what was completed. The workmanship has always been of a good quality .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Barbara, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Jrbr

It was very easy to schedule an appointment. I dropped off my car in the evening and it was ready by 9AM the next morning. Very quick service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service all around. Everyone Was great. "

- Terry Shiflett

If your looking to buy a car Heritage mile one is the place to go. Ask for Mei Kei Hong. She was great. And is exceptional in her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong, Milton Taylor

Apr 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi Terry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- ChrisM789

Jon was a class act from start to finish in my dealings with him. He quickly identified the type of vehicle that would fulfill what I was looking for and gave me plenty of time to test drive it. I never felt pressured or hassled to “upgrade” to a more expensive car. The business manager, Milton was also great to deal with. All in all one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Milton Taylor

Mar 07, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909