About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rooben Khachatoorian.
Rooben Khachatoorian
Rooben Khachatoorian, Sales Professional, Tustin Hyundai
5.0

Rooben Khachatoorian

Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

over 30 years of customer service and consumer advocate. The guy you can trust for sound decision making. Check out my awesome reviews on Dealer Rater And Yelp.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

"GENESIS" BRAND SPECIALIST

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

129 Reviews of Rooben Khachatoorian

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- Dennins

Tustin Hyundai is friendly and helpful. They were considerate about learning our needs. This dealership includes things that other places charge for like safe lease. They will also install your license plates when they come in. It is a dealership we will continue to return to for our car needs. We were able to buy one car and lease this one - a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Our finance person was great

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- Dennins

Tustin Hyundai is friendly and helpful. They were considerate about learning our needs. This dealership includes things that other places charge for like safe lease. They will also install your license plates when they come in. It is a dealership we will continue to return to for our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance person was great.

Jan 17, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Dennins, We're so glad to hear you are pleased! It was an honor to serve you. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third experience with Rooben and Dustin Hyundai was the best"

- Saeed

Thank you so much for third time. I think my last purchase from the Tustin Hyundai and Rooben was the best one for me and my family. please be ready for the fourth time, dear Rooben😀.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Saeed, Rooben will be ready!! Thank you for trusting us to take care of you in the past and we promise to continue the high level of care you have grown accustomed to expect from us. Congratulations on your latest purchase! It was a privilege serving you again.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Nexo Purchase Experience"

- WinstonCF

The experience of getting all-new Hyundai Nexo was very pleasing. Although this model is new and highly limited, Rooben did a good job in tracking my order with Hyundai and ensuring fast car delivery. He also did a thorough vehicle walkthrough upon delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

WinstonCF, Congratulations on your new Nexo! We're thrilled for you! It was a privilege assisting you and we thank you for the opportunity.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Avpres

John and Rooben helped me get the best deal on my new vehicle. Rooben even went through all of the different features my car has so I knew how to use everything going off the lot. Super friendly and helpful, would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

Jan 14, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Avpres, We're so honored to be recommended by you. Thank you! It was our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"iPhone review "

- Jhana

Our salesman Rooben went above and beyond to get us into the car we really wanted. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole staff at Tustin Hyundai were super friendly and accommodating. Overall, we were very pleased with our experience and outcome. Thanks Rooben and Tustin Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Jhana, Cute picture! We love hearing how happy you are, thank you! We were honored to have served you and we know you'll enjoy your Hyundai for many years to come.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roobin Rocks!"

- Nothanka

We had a great experience buying our Hyundai, and roobin was the reason for that! Great customer service, very friendly. Thank you roobin for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Nothanka, It was our pleasure to help you, thank you for selecting us! Congratulations on your new Hyundai!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of our lives!"

- DomenicaKM

Rooben and Tustin Hyundai are top of the class— Rooben helped us navigate between trims and informed our decision with a great side by side comparison. He was available and responsive to answer our questions between dealership visits, and made sure everything was seamless for test drives. Once we decided which trim we wanted, he found the exact car with all the options we wanted, and made every step of the process so easy. He got us a great deal on our 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0t - and have ya a great deal so we traded in our Kia Optima hybrid— and we were so impressed that even though we’re from LA County, we’ll be back to doniur services with the dealership. Financing and paperwork was a breeze— at every step of the way we were met with honesty and integrity. I can’t recommend Rooben and this dealership enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

DomenicaKM, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure! Congratulations on your new Santa Fe and welcome to the family!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Comfortable "

- Jeguzzy

What I liked about this dealership, they make you feel very comfortable, they were not pushy like other dealerships, very friendly and very willing to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. I found the best vehicle at the best deal for my family. I truly want to thank Rooben K. & Shawn Brown for been patient with me, going above and beyond to help me Thanks you for everything Guys Sincerely Ramiro Guzman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Jeguzzy, We're so glad this experience was comfortable for you! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience "

- Radhika

Both Rooben and Shawn were very helping and supportive. They understood my needs and helped me buy the right vehicle: Hyundai Kona SEL with tech

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown , Sheryll or Shelly Who is in charge of finance

Dec 21, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Radhika, Congratulations on your new Kona! Such an inspired choice, good for you! We enjoyed working with you and thank you sincerely for your kind words. Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,720

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,690

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2018 Genesis G80

$45,440

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,420

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,280

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,320