Rooben Khachatoorian
Rooben Khachatoorian at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Rooben Khachatoorian

Internet Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
5.0
510 Reviews

over 30 years of customer service and consumer advocate. The guy you can trust for sound decision making. Check out my awesome reviews on Dealer Rater And Yelp.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

"GENESIS" BRAND SPECIALIST

5.0

510 Reviews

Write a Review

510 Reviews of Rooben Khachatoorian

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Rubin is a man with a good personality and he guided us and took the time to help us and his knowledge of Farsi language helped us. Thank you Hyundai company More

by azardehghani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently I went car shopping for my daughter. We were highly impressed with Rooben Khachatoorian's knowledge, professionalism, friendliness, and willingness to go the extra mile when showing us H More

by JAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rooben was great to work with. Everyone we worked with at Tustin Hyundai from the manager to Rooben to Sheryl in finance were professional and attentive. They made the purchase of More

by accessrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl and Troy

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy process. Everything was explained well without any pressure. Was able to complete a lot online to minimize time spent at the dealership. Had minor issue wit More

by Mk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a great experience purchasing my car here. Everyone was so friendly and patient with me. Rooben really took his time and made sure that I understood all the new features of my vehicle. They More

by ashleyleanngruwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Majors, Wayne Elchlepp

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They didn't give me anything to post this, but I have to share this is the least stressful car buying experience I ever had. Especially when the car price these days is scary!!! I called them to ask thei More

by Eunike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Majors , Crysta

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rooben was very informative and patient, and did not use a "hard-sell" approach. Thanks. More

by Cara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciate the ease of purchasing our 2022 Hyundai. Rooben was a pleasure to deal with to handle our purchase. He was very helpful with our Bliuetooth and Android Auto connections. We certainly appreci More

by Oliver
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Joubran

Sep 21, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In association with Rick Majors, and Frank , the sales manager Rooben, was my primary contact. I was coming in as a CarPro VIP member, and could not have been treated any better. Rooben took care of ev More

by tlcady1!
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Joubran, Rick Majors

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We called the dealer first to see their inventory and they were very helpful and informative about what they have. Went there and test drove the car as we already knew what we want. They processed and e More

by Eunike
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Majors , Chrysta - finance dept

1
...
1 - 10 of 510 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,495
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,675
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $38,285
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $40,495
2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,490
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,480
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD