Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rooben Khachatoorian.
Rooben Khachatoorian
Rooben Khachatoorian at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Rooben Khachatoorian

Internet Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

over 30 years of customer service and consumer advocate. The guy you can trust for sound decision making. Check out my awesome reviews on Dealer Rater And Yelp.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

"GENESIS" BRAND SPECIALIST

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

227 Reviews of Rooben Khachatoorian

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to access, nice and clean, friendly and..."

- tatik57

Easy to access, nice and clean, friendly and knowledgeable personnel and very organized. Excellent service. I will definitely come back and also refer my friends and family to experience their professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only have great things to say about Tustin & Rooben..."

- Ron

I only have great things to say about Tustin & Rooben Khachatoorian the sales advocate that handled my Santa Fe purchase, terrific experience, very professional & quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- lindayoderart

Rooben and Carlos were both very knowledgeable and informative. I felt that Rooben truly wanted to help me find the right car to fit my needs. Both were very personable and made the process much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Menjivar

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rooben was very supportive and knowledgeable. He..."

- pharmanalyst

Rooben was very supportive and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and did everything as per our time conviency. The overall experience at the dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forgot the name of the lady in financing.

May 22, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

pharmanalyst, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Rooben and Tustin Hyundai was great, they..."

- Leila

Dealing with Rooben and Tustin Hyundai was great, they were able to honor a great deal when other dealerships were not willing to even try. Everyone in the dealership is incredibly friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rooben understood what I wanted and made it happen..."

- timjones310

Rooben understood what I wanted and made it happen quickly without any drama. He knew the vehicle well and got me set up quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Santa Fe."

- kensplace2

Rooben was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He walked us through the purchase paperwork, explained what each form was for, and explained everything thoroughly. He made the whole process relatively painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

kensplace2, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you. It was our pleasure!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was very smooth and doneIn a Timely..."

- Ur4everhome129

The whole experience was very smooth and done In a Timely Manner! We were Very Satisfied! Very professional! We will highly recommend Rooben and Tustin Hyundai! Thank you, The Edgleys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Start to End Service! Highly Recommended!"

- naderordubadi

Rooben contacted me via phone as soon as I submitted my request through Costco auto program. He was very engaged and asked me the right questions. I am a busy person and I really don't like lengthy discussion. He got my point and noted all my requests. In addition to my price request that he had to match, I wanted a car that was not in their inventory. Within 3 hours he gave me the deal as well as he found me the car. The next thing I know is that I am in my new beautiful Red-Black Sonata 2020. I had many cars and this was easiest and smoothes deal I have done yet. The whole process in the dealership took less than 2 hours with financing and paperwork. Thanks Rooben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rooben and Steve were very friendly and helpful. My..."

- Kyle R

Rooben and Steve were very friendly and helpful. My family is very happy with our experience and purchase. Thanks for the great rainy day service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,765

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,765

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,555

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,380

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,380

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,270

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,270

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,300

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,300

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,300

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,300

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,280

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,280

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,370