About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rory Seibert.
Rory Seibert
Rory Seibert, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Rory Seibert

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Rory Seibert

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome place to buy a car!"

- WRX pat

I have perchased my last three vehicles at Northwest Motorsports. But this last time was without a doubt was the best. Walking through the door I was warmly met by Rory Seibert. Buying a car can always be stressful but Rory put my wife and me right at ease. He answered all my questions and made me feel like I was part of the family. The best thing was he put me in a car that I love and the payments I can easily afford. I would like to thank Rory Seibert and the Northwest motorsport’s family for the finest experience I’ve ever had in buying a new vehicle. Five out of five starts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- CarAddict32

I found just the car I was interested in online while out of the country. After making contact with Northwest Mostorsports, the dealer with the vehicle, I was put in touch with Rory who informed me that there was already a deposit on the car. Later, after discussing my requirements, Rory maintained contact and, ironically enough, he contacted me just as I returned home to inform me that the deal had fallen through and the car I was looking for initially was again available. Next day I bought it, simple as that. All the guys at the dealership seem friendly ands eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line customer service! "

- Justnii

No pressure, easy going service. Bought. 2016 BMW M3 and I like that everything was laid out crystal clear. Thanks to Rory for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lebron

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Bmc59

Rory was very informative and went out of his way to accommodate me coming down from Alaska to purchase a vehicle. Everything was ready set up and ready to go when I got here, no hassle at all. I'd recommend Rory and Northwest Motorsport to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying should be easy and fun! We really appreciate you making the trek and doing business with us, we understand how stressful it can be, and we are thrilled that we could make it easy for you!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying process"

- Mhayden

Northwest motor sports had a great selection of cars. We bought a land rover and our Salesman was very helpful and informative. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable and friendly "

- AndrewU

Overall I had a great experience from the minute I stepped in the door. Damon and Rory had great customer service and were very knowledgeable of the car I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Wilson Sr.

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Damon and Rory were both able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer! "

- Customer review

- [ ] My very first purchase from a dealership. I shopped at countless dealerships and I’m so glad I came to Northwest Motorsport! And honestly, I never wrote a review for any kind of business, but I’m so happy with my purchase, that I wanted share my experience. I met with Rory Seibert who was very helpful, and easy going. Never felt pressure and was able to answer all my questions that had. However, my budget was under what I came to really like from their selections. Told Rory thank you, but I’ll be back when there’s something more within my budget. That’s when Don Adkins came out of nowhere. Asked how can I help you get the car you truly want. Told him about my budget, he said pick a car you like, and we will make it happen. So I did, and he gave me a great deal! I was able to get the car I really wanted without having to settle. That’s not all, even after a great deal, he was willing to help (use cars will have some flaws) me fix some minor flaws, to provide me with 100% satisfaction. Even after I left, I came back and Don took care of the minor flaws I seen after leaving the lot. Highly recommended! Don is all about ensuring that you’ll be happy with your purchase. I was not sure if it was to late since I signed and left the lot, most places I pointed out flaws to, would tell me the same thing, “it’s a use car” not Don! Thank you so much man, if you’re reading this! Very very happy with my purchase!! Thank you Northwest Motorsport!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is amazing to hear Rory and Don were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! We are thrilled that Don was able to get you the perfect car and for the right price! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the amazing review, and thanks for including us in your first car buying adventure!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience "

- Kori

We've been returning to northwest motorsports for nearly 8 years and will continue to do so. The team here is awesome and they are always there to accommodate our needs in any way they are able to. We appreciate everything they do for us! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey Kori! We want to thank you for your loyalty! We are really glad to hear that we have been able to give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a car over 8 years! Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment. We really appreciate your business and this awesome review. Thanks again, and we look forward to next time!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer "

- Kori

We've bought several vehicles from this dealership and will continue to go back. The staff are great and are accommodating to our specific needs. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey Kori! We want to thank you for your loyalty! We are really glad to hear that we have been able to give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a car over 8 years! Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment. We really appreciate your business and this awesome review. Thanks again, and we look forward to next time!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two vehicle purchase deal"

- Recover91

Came in to meet Ernie who initially emailed wife and I.about questions. Rory stepped up and assisted due to Ernie not able to be in two places at once.Rory was awesome and enjoyed his knowledge and patience to satisfy wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Savare III

Aug 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear that Ernie and Rory both could assist to help you find the perfect vehicles! We are thrilled that you and your wife both purchased a vehicle from us! We hope you enjoy the new cars, and please come back to visit anytime!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (1928 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999