About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rory Seibert.
Rory Seibert
Rory Seibert, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Rory Seibert

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Rory Seibert

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my Z1 Baby"

- Z1Owner

Excellent car, excellent service. Treated me with Zero bias and got me the lowest APR I have ever had. Will do business with them again and highly recommend people check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying doesn't have to be stressful, it can be smooth and seamless, even fast and fun!. We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful that you chose our dealership. Thanks for recognizing our team members Rory Seibert and Bill Preston as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and they will be happy to hear your compliments and review. Enjoy your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase, communication, and covered repairs. "

- gsm1070

On 10/8/18 I visited NWMS and was put in contact with Sales Rep Rory Seibert at the premium collection location. I traded in my BMW X3 for a BMW X5 and the sale was one easiest vehicle transactions I’ve ever had. Rory and his manager did a fantastic job and they were able to get the sale price of the vehicle and extended warranty to where I needed it to be. There was absolutely no pressure, gimmicks, or other indicators to cause concern. I drove the vehicle home to Vancouver, WA and the next day the check engine light appeared and because of a DEF malfunction my X5 had to be taken to the nearest BMW dealership as it could not be driven. Once I notified Rory he did a great job of communicating with his manager and reassuring me NWMS was going to standby its vehicle. Shortly after I was contacted by Keely Scott of NWMS customer service. Keely ensured me NWMS would take care of the repair costs and did a great job of keeping me and the dealership updated and did everything in her power to ensure the problem was resolved as quickly as possible. Ultimately there were three repairs that needed to be made to the vehicle, one was covered by BMW, one was covered by my extended warranty (Vehicle One sold by NWMS), and most expensive DEF service was covered by NWMS. BMW ensured me the vehicle is in great shape and the repairs are consistent with the age and mileage of the vehicle. Despite the initial issues in the beginning I am very happy with my purchase and beyond pleased with the customer service I received from NWMS. I was referred to them by a family friend and will continue to recommend this dealership to others. Thank you so much to Rory and Keely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keely Scott

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport, we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process, we are super happy to hear that was provided by Rory and his Sales Manager. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress-free visit so you, can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle! Thank you for your amazing review and your compliments of Rory Seibert and Keely Scott. They are very dedicated in ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase, before during and after the sale. We appreciate your patience with the repairs that needed to be done to the vehicle after your purchase. We are pleased to hear Keely, and the Customer Care Center could help, and kept you updated in the whole process. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience I've had, so great I came back!"

- Jessiebessie

We had such a wonderful experience with buying a car that we came back the day day and bought another car from them! Rory was fantastic, fun, and laid back!! No pressure, up front, and honest sales team! Bill was great with working on deals!!! They were absolutely great, we will be back for all our car buying experiences!! We had so much fun buying two cars with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

2 Cars in 2 Days, not bad! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business as we know you have many options when vehicle shopping and we are very happy you chose us. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Rory Seibert and Bill Preston as they are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent service and they will be pleased to hear they delivered this too you. We appreciate your business and we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicles.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good process and selection "

- Pgallo1981

Bill was easy and efficient to work with. Him and his team accommodated me to complete a complicated 2 car transaction for our our growing family. They have a huge collection of cars across their dealerships so I was able to find exactly what I needed. We were able to get a Dodge Grand Caravan that works well for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reasonable and straight shooter "

- Pgallo1981

Bill was easy and efficient to work with. Him and his team accommodated me to complete a complicated 2 car transaction for our our growing family. They have a huge collection of cars across their dealerships so I was able to find exactly what I needed. We were able to get an Audi Q7 that works well for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Getting 2 cars at once, how exciting!. Providing a no pressure, stress free car buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Rory Seibert and Bill have been with us a long time and they are dedicated to ensuring our customers receive 5 Star service and they will be pleased they delivered this too you. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly"

- Safarishaun

Rory and Bill did a great job showing me trucks that fit my needs, and worked hard to get me the price I needed on my trade in. No pressure, easy deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Rory Seibert and Bill Preston could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Its an Awesome feeling to not only find the perfect truck, but to get a fair trade-in value as well. I'd say is a WIN WIN!. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- DarrylDoak

I was very impressed with our car purchase experience. The inventory levels were awesome, having the option of many different makes and models to compare was very nice. Our salesperson Rory Seibert was awesome and I'll be contacting him for my next vehicle; he was super nice, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Finding a salesperson like him is actually very rare. The Sales Manager Bill Preston was also very helpful because he was able to find a vehicle that meet our needs while we were out looking at other ones. We ended up buying the one that Bill found and it was perfect for my wife's needs. We went on to work with Valerie for finance and she was great too! Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen, Bill Preston

Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Rory Seibert, Bill Preston and Valerie Hasbargen. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer "

- Abthuston

Very personable employees that do a fantastic job of doing away with the negative stigma surrounding used car salesmen and the overall buying experience. I've shopped here before and brought referrals, and will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Wilson Sr., Bill Preston

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Rory Siebert, Damon Wilson Sr. and Bill Preston. Thanks for the great review!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Say the least. Amaze"

- Kevintl15

Great, knowledgeable staff, no pressure sales, start to finish great communication and explanations. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kevin, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Rory Seibert, Steve Gebauer, Ron Rudd and Joshua Suveges. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mickelson91

Thanks to Chris and Rory for getting me into a truck a am very pleased with. And a pleasant experience and short time waiting thanks to josh in finance and the manager bill. All in all would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your positive review of your recent visit. We are pleased you experienced a smooth and seamless car buying experience. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we are so pleased that we provided you a great visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (1901 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999