Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rosa Diaz.
Rosa Diaz
Rosa Diaz, Sales Consultant, Paragon Honda
5.0

Rosa Diaz

Sales Consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

COUNCIL OF SALES LEADERSHIP GOLD MEMBER

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Rosa Diaz

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda crv "

- Carlosbalbuena

Porque me a ayudo mucho más de lo que yo esperaba gracias a todas las facilidades que me dio y que me explico todo eso yo e quedado muy satisfecho con su persona y su gran ayuda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Carlos, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to working with you again. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2019 Honda HRV The Greatest!"

- Judie

This has been the best experience by far. What started out as a disaster has turned into the most pleasant purchase ever. ROSA DIAZ has made my life livable again. From the beginning she reached out to me until the end when I drove off the lot. I highly recommended everyone not someone buy a car from Parogon Honda. The professionalism, trust worthy, dependable establishment. You can’t ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Dave a crespo Honda Fit 2019 "

- Davidcrespo

Great service made me feel really comfortable and satisfied thank you Rosa Diaz was really great thank you so much look forward to doing business with you in the future again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We're really happy to hear that everything went so well for you, David! We can't wait to work with you again. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- carlosmichel23

Es una muy buena profecional, comprensiva y sumamente capasitada, me hizo sentir sumamente bien y con un trato muy profecional, me ayudo a seleccionar el vehículo que más se a pegaba a mis nesecidades,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for your very kind feedback, Carlos! We'll see you next time. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good attention, nice personality"

- raphy Diaz

I just need to said thanks Rosa Diaz for your attention and be a awesome person, and I'm so happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa

Jun 02, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you very much, Raphy! We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very good experience "

- eddie2817

The first thing I want to say is I LOVE HONDA CARS. Always I recommend Honda Cars to my friend. I hope Honda keep improving to give the best service to the customer, Thanks Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- J.g.27

Rosa is the best and honest she was very smooth and easy to talk to , I would come Back to do business with her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to working with you again. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rosa Díaz ! "

- Sendy bruno!

Rosa ! You are the best human being ever You just made my dream come true ! My family is really happy just because of you thank you so much we appreciate all you did for us god bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Rosa and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Una buena experiencia ! "

- Denisse2466

I never thought that I was going to be able to get a car it was like a dream As soon as I saw Rosa Diaz I felt comfortable talking to her she’s friendly and a lovely person she did all she could to make things happen for me and my family now I can say that we are complete thanks to that woman that spend hours with us working things out without feeling no type of way ! she don’t stop until she get everything done ! One more time thank you Rosa D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- rubifigo23

These dealership was great. Rosa was very helpful, she explained every detail of the car and suggested all the best options for all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Rubifigo, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put the needs of our customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (1051 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,865

2018 Honda Civic

$25,195

2019 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

2018 Honda Civic

$24,995

2018 Honda Civic

$25,195

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,285

2019 Honda Accord

$25,849

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985