About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rosa Rivera.
Rosa Rivera
Rosa Rivera, Receptionist, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.9

Rosa Rivera

Receptionist

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

I look forward to directing your calls in right direction!!!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Rosa Rivera

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Troubleshoot ignition problems "

- PETER_HOAK Verified Customer

Bill is one of the most thorough and dedicated service managers in town and makes sure that the customers concerns are all addressed and taken care of before returning the customers car. The emphasis on customer satisfaction and quality work is clearly evident since Bomnin has taken over the dealership. Loaner vehicles for customers while their car is undergoing repair is a Hugh extra benefit and adds to the great overall experience at Bomnin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Bruce

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with the waiting time"

- ALEX770204 Verified Customer

I was expecting a long waiting like other shop that you have to comeback but i just wait about 1 hour and very satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jr

Quick turn around for a transmission job and super customer service thanks again Barbara was great keep up the great work also very friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Bruce

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CRISTINAPULECIO Verified Customer

Excellent services support, above and beyond customer expectations, always providing what we were looking for. Definitely I would recommend the car dealer to my friends, peers among my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage, Amanda Bruce, Rod Kidd, Randy Green, CARLOS CHAPARRO

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used truck purchase"

- DWHEELING0 Verified Customer

All in all it was a pleasant experience. They were busy but took care or me a the sales man i had came in onhis day off to make sure i had no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kramer

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service! "

- twins9417 Verified Customer

Friendly staff, fast and quality service, and good prices. I only had to wait about an hour for my oil change, and the service staff was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW!!"

- tphares93

I have been absolutely blown away by every employee that helped me along the way. I spoke with Vinny, and Muhammad from Sales, and they helped me every step, and speedbump in the way. As this was my first car buying experience, they were very helpful, and pointed me in the right direction and helped me get into a brand new 2018 Cruze. There was an Internet price which had terms and conditions, some of which I didn't apply for, but they helped me get the best deal possible! (highly rated customer service!) They were fantastic for my first car buying experience! After the process I spoke with Austin about extended warranty, and financing, and helped calm me down with his light-hearted humor, and overall great attitude. Very straight forward, no gimmicks, with a few jokes to lighten the mood! Finally I spoke with Rosa as I was checking out at the reception area, and she was just the nicest! She was very professional and just chatted for a few, while I sorted out some banking issues! Overall, the level of customer service, willing to strive for customer satisfaction, professionalism, and help that I have experienced, has made my car buying experience a very memorable moment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Maria1996 Verified Customer

Rosa is super friendly and professional! Bill was also super helpful and answered all my question! Great people and great service ! Will be coming back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill case

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Work"

- KJCHAPMAN Verified Customer

My problem was corrected and I was kept informed at all times. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and courteous. I was given a loaner while my car was being repaired. Will continue to keep bringing my car back when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and professional "

- sltrabue Verified Customer

great service! it was very timely and quick. the waiting lounge is nice. i was very pleased ,and glad i am so close to such a nice service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Bruce

1
1 - 10 of 22 results