About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rosa Rivera.
Rosa Rivera
Rosa Rivera, Receptionist, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Rosa Rivera

Receptionist

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

I look forward to directing your calls in right direction!!!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Rosa Rivera

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and professional "

- sltrabue Verified Customer

great service! it was very timely and quick. the waiting lounge is nice. i was very pleased ,and glad i am so close to such a nice service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Bruce

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always reliable and friendly"

- Kipper791973 Verified Customer

Being deployed I need to have my vehicle serviced by someone I trust. That’s why I choose Bonnie Chevrolet. I had to have my vehicle serviced and because I’m able to book online I can do it anywhere, even from Afghanistan. I was able to schedule my appointment online and have my friend take my vehicle in, get serviced without having to worry about get overcharged. They are always on time and answer any questions I have. My go to Chevrolet dealer! Thanks again for taking care of my vehicle while I’m out of the country!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Bruce

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- CHRAY1961 Verified Customer

the overall experience was great working with Cory Hoffman was easy..no price problem straight up being honest.service dept great to work with.detailing my car was great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer treatment "

- DERIC.NGUNI Verified Customer

I love taking my car to Birmin Chevy Manassas, I had a seat 💺 issue 4 my Camaro and was told to buy a new one but when I took it there they gave a new Camaro for two days and end up even telling me it was just a switch issue. They got my car by her fit state and I am loving my Camaro. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Bruce

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Bought a 2018 Chevy Malibu last Saturday "

- TBREWICK Verified Customer

It was very easy to buy a car they're low pressure. Everyone was very helpful. They had a lot of cars in stock I just had to pick the right color for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Repair"

- John Verified Customer

Several repairs were made to my truck in a timely manner. The price was low. The quality of work done was good. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Scheduled Service "

- jwilsonjr721 Verified Customer

The service received is always great. I am in and out in a timely fashion and the staff is attentive to your needs and dedicated to explaining service results fully!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Bruce

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Mercedes Verified Customer

There is always a right and wrong way to meet the needs of the consumer. The employees at Bomnin has the spirit of excellent care. From the time i drive on that lot until i drive off. Thank you for hiring an awesome team Linda Strickland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Bruce, Ed Dennington

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Dervice."

- CATONROLANDHII Verified Customer

This dealership provides professional exemplary customer service. They understood my needs, communicated clearly what they could do and when, provided a completion timeline and a clear and concise cost estimate. They delivered service in a timely professional manner. I will definitely use them again. Bravo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Bruce , Bill Case

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- LEMARJACKSONJ Verified Customer

Our first experience was with the service department and everything was very smooth and welcoming. That's what brought us back to Bomnin when it was time to purchase a vehicle. The sales department was very knowledgeable patient and friendly which made our experience pleasent. We will recommend Bomnin Chevrolet to all our friends and family. The entire Bomnin staff makes you feel at home with their personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kramer , John Martin

1
1 - 10 of 13 results