Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rosario Fernandez.
Rosario Fernandez
Rosario Fernandez at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
4.9

Rosario Fernandez

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

I want to take a minute to introduce myself. I have been in the car business for almost two years. Before joining the car business, I was an office assistant for an educational consultant, and a hairstylist during the weekends. I always have been passionate about helping others, and it is one of my pleasures in life. After working 15 years for the same company, I decided to change my career. I was fortunate to come across the opportunity to work for Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands. I am so happy that I have the opportunity to assist customers with their car purchases. I am a big believer of the notion that when you are passionate about what you do; you will put in 100% effort. I believe in hard work and I always work strategically to achieve my goals. I believe you can work beyond and above your old limits. I am original from Nicaragua and I have been living in this great country for the last 17 years. I am happy to say that I recently become an American citizen.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Certified

Alan Ram Certified Phone Professional

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Rosario Fernandez

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and everything on time Amenities are..."

- mafabre

Excellent service and everything on time Amenities are excellent and the facility very clean To make the appointment was very smooth and fast. I'm glad I move tp the Woodlands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that we were able to make everything as smooth as possible for you! We hope to see you again soon!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do not know the dealer personnel.yet, I submitted an..."

- 75rafi

I do not know the dealer personnel.yet, I submitted an offer ,but the used car mánager does not want my offer i think my offer is very reasonable and i am going to finance the vehicle with you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your offer, and would like to apologize that we were unable to accept it, as we do price our cars at market value.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying a car from this dealership, second..."

- store18182004

Second time buying a car from this dealership, second time being humbled by the experience of dealing with so many great individuals in every department. Rosario F. is our sales Lady and we will use her again when the time comes. Michael L. , & Justin J. made the deal a breeze, Paula A. made the paperwork easy. Nellie M. familiarized us with the functions inside and out of the vehicles. We love the cleanliness and professionalism of this dealership. We highly recommend, Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are ecstatic to hear that everyone you came in contact with was able to provide you with great service! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot recommend MoTW highly enough. I purchased a..."

- paullavoieMD

I cannot recommend MoTW highly enough. I purchased a vehicle from out of state and the experience was remarkable. They CPO inventory was superior than other dealerships in the country and I will not hesitate to purchase out of state through them again in the near future. In fact, this dealership experience was so good that I will actually go out of my way to purchase from them again. The price I paid for shipping the vehicle was paid for 10 fold in the service they provided. I will be a return customer, guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

Oct 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that we could make your experience as smooth as possible with an out of state purchase. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we can't wait to see you again in the future! Welcome to the MBOTW family!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio, muy amables, descuentos excelentes...."

- Keila diaz

Excelente servicio, muy amables, descuentos excelentes. Súper contenta con mi nueva suv. Recomiendo sus servicios al 100% la satisfacción del cliente es su prioridad. Suficiente personal para atender al cliente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

iMuchas gracias por la respuesta! Estomos contento que su nuevo SUV le encanta. iEsperamos verte en el futuro!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, what a fantastic experience!!! Wished we could give..."

- msblsd

Wow, what a fantastic experience!!! Wished we could give them more than 5 ⭐️! From the initial visit to the day of purchase, we knew we were in good hands. Can’t say enough great things about Rosario Fernandez, Paula Alpha and Arturo Gutierrez. I totaled my Jeep (during the pandemic) and went through the stressful process of waiting for the insurance and Gap to be processed. Rosario & Paula were relentless in there efforts and I got my dream car, YAY! Many thanks to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Arturo Gutierrez

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Houston Area. I love this dealership...."

- Dealrater

Best dealership in Houston Area. I love this dealership. I have bought 3 cars from them and every time it has been a great experience. Service Department is awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am returning customer to Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands..."

- Idania219

I am returning customer to Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands due to the exceptional customer experience. Rosario Fernandez, Arturo Gutierrez, and Mike Lilley were so patience and worked so hard to give me everything that I wanted! Excellent customer experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership is very nice, helpful, and..."

- Paris Gonzalez

Everyone at the dealership is very nice, helpful, and each one is great at their job. The installation of the dealership is very nice. Overall recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Mark Escobar, Justin Johnson , Noelia Murphy

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rosario was excellent in her knowledge of the car and..."

- steve

Rosario was excellent in her knowledge of the car and wanted the best for my wife and family to be safe. My wife got the best deal for our 20th anniversary. Thank you Rosario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,730

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,730

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,880

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$49,880