About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rosario Fernandez.
Rosario Fernandez
Rosario Fernandez, Sales Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
4.9

Rosario Fernandez

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

I want to take a minute to introduce myself. I have been in the car business for almost two years. Before joining the car business, I was an office assistant for an educational consultant, and a hairstylist during the weekends. I always have been passionate about helping others, and it is one of my pleasures in life. After working 15 years for the same company, I decided to change my career. I was fortunate to come across the opportunity to work for Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands. I am so happy that I have the opportunity to assist customers with their car purchases. I am a big believer of the notion that when you are passionate about what you do; you will put in 100% effort. I believe in hard work and I always work strategically to achieve my goals. I believe you can work beyond and above your old limits. I am original from Nicaragua and I have been living in this great country for the last 17 years. I am happy to say that I recently become an American citizen.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Certified

Alan Ram Certified Phone Professional

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Rosario Fernandez

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent/Awesome Experience"

- Angela

This was my first MB purchase and everyone there made it enjoyable. I was impressed from being picked up at the airport until I drove off the showroom floor. Nick, Paula, David, and Rosario made the process very easy. I have been telling everyone about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Nic Botusan , David

Dec 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for the warm review! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your purchasing experience here. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family! We're glad to have you. Happy Holidays!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Transaction"

- Don Raines

I purchased a vehicle I found online last week. Drove down from Little Rock, Ar. and they were very helpful in getting the deal done quickly so that I could get back on the road. Rosario met me as soon as I walked in and introduced me to Nick the sales manager. After looking over the car I went to the finance department and Harry and Paula made things very easy. While I was doing this David went over the car with my wife showing her how every thing worked and answered any questions she had. Yesterday I had a question concerning the radio and I called Rosario. She immediately had David call me back and he solved my problem in less than a minute. I would no doubt purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Nic Botusan, Harry St Clair , David

Nov 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for singling out so many of our wonderful employees. I am thrilled that your purchase experience was exceptional. Thank you for driving from Arkansas to take a chance on us!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yearly Service"

- Rdoyle

Complete service by their top rated number one staff. Best customer service I have ever experienced. Liz is the best custermer care agent I have ever come in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Rincon , Gift shop

Sep 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Wow! That's a glowing review! Thank you for taking the time to recognize Liz for her exceptional customer service. We thank you for your continued loyalty.

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great approach!"

- mocalir

They were always patient, understanding and polite from the second you enter in to the dealership. You feel they will perform everything to satisfy you without overshooting. They were also so co-operative for all my needs and tailor made the purchase. Management to the sales team they are all professional with personal touch and always friendly. Hope to have more business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Bob Milner, Joe Drago, Shawna Barnett , Antony Cruz

Nov 06, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Such a great review - thank you for letting us know that our team's approach is personal and that the wow factor is working! We appreciate you.

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Carlos

Great costumer appreciation They indeed did what ever it took to make the sale... Kept in touch and did follow up.. Mereces Benz of The Woodlands is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Nelson Sioson, Nic Botusan

Nov 03, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Carlos - Thank you for taking the time to review us on your recent purchase experience. We are glad your experience was outstanding. Customer Experience is the foundation of our culture and Rosario exemplifies this trait. Enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to providing you the same great experience when you service your vehicle with us in the future.

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The worst experience ever"

- Toyin236

Warning to all prospective Mercedes-Benz buyers, especially people of color, the Woodlands Mercedes Benz dealership is highly biased and generally rude to their customers if you do not fit their ‘appropriate buyer’ profile. I test drove several different models and decided to purchase one of their larger SUVs when I had built the vehicle to the specifications I desired I was told that I can't purchase the vehicle because I might ship it to China   The saleslady then proceeded to tell me to buy the vehicle in white or any other color except black, yes, she told me the color I had to choose for a vehicle I was going to pay almost $90,000 for. I was shocked and disappointed to say the least. I called this to the attention of a sales manager named Nelson who spoke to me arrogantly and with condescension and told me that he would not sell me any of the large Mercedes SUVs at all. I am in shock, I had arranged the financing to purchase this vehicle through my company’s bank and was incredibly excited to get this vehicle for my family. I have no doubt that Mecezdes-Benz of woodlands is xxxxxxxxx toward customers of color and uses some story about black vehicles as an excuse to discriminate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Sioson

Aug 18, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We are committed to ensuring our clients receive a fair and first class experience. As with any dealership in the Mercedes-Benz USA network, we must abide by set rules, policies and processes to ensure that all new vehicle purchases remain in the United States for a period defined by MBUSA. In order to qualify and avoid export notification, we follow a strict approval process for transactions involving certain GLS vehicles. We apologize for all inconveniences this has caused and are happy to assist per the guidelines we are required to follow. Thank you.

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Martinez, Veronica

Had a wonderful experience. Arturo and Rosario were very professional and helped my husband and I with everything. They got us in and out pretty quickly and I really appreciated it because we had our children with us. This dealership is very welcoming and I was very impressed with the set up. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. Great place, great service and excellent vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Aug 04, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business! We're proud to have you as a customer!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience when buying a car"

- Vivendo

Arturo Gutierrez in finance looked for the best option for us and work it out to make it happen. Rosario Fernandez, sales person, was very knowledgable and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Jul 14, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review! Have a great weekend!

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant car buying experience I have had."

- TMoore

Working with Rosario Fernandez was the most pleasant experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. She contacted me when she promised that she would and gave me an appointment that fit my busy schedule. She was very patient and understood my needs and desires. Her professionalism is second to none. I would definitely work with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Jul 01, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business! We're proud to have you as a customer!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing & quick experience"

- Jbarker

Rosario Fernandez at Mercedes was amazing. She contacted me as soon as I left an inquiry online. She responded to my questions on Sunday even while business was closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Jul 01, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business! We're proud to have you as a customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435