Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rose Carr.
Rose Carr
Rose Carr, Certified Sales Consultant, Antwerpen Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Rose Carr

Certified Sales Consultant

Antwerpen Chrysler Jeep

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

I'M AN AMBITIOUS WOMEN IN THE CAR BUSINESS WITH OVER 20 YEARS EXPERIENCE. I PRIDE MYSELF ON CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. I'VE SOLD FURNITURE HOWEVER CARS IS MY CALLING .

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Rose Carr

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- ShidahSparks

Staff was very friendly from the moment your walk in. It was one of the best auto purchasing experiences that I have had. I'm am especially grateful for Rose and Nathan. They were professional and made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Antwerpen Jeep is definitely the place to go If you want outstanding service and a dealership where your sales team goes above and beyond and puts the customer 1st.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Taylor

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK YOU!!!!"

- Que42

Went to the dealership to do something completely different and walk out with my own car... Thanks to Ms.Rose Carr girl your wonderful and definitely know how to treat your customers made me and my fiancee like family and Maurice Mitchell thanks for all the hard work you did also and the finance manager you guys were fantastic and very friendly...I would definitely recommend this dealership and these fantastic people to everyone cause they rock... again Thank You guys with all my heart... I'm a happy camper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Mitchell Jr

Mar 11, 2019

Antwerpen Chrysler Jeep responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best regards, Maurice Mitchell, mmitchell@antwerpenauto.com - General Manager

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service"

- mcarp127

Very knowledgeable and you can tell she has been in the auto sales business for many years. She takes pride in her work & making sure her clients are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Antwerpen Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Maurice Mitchell, mmitchell@antwerpenauto.com - General Manager

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Almost Perfect"

- wland82

Great experience until it was time to get my tags. Just need to work on that part of the process. Had to go back 3 or 4 times because my tags took so long to come in. Maurice, the sales manager is a stand up guy, very professional and friendly and I believe he worked hard to get a deal done but a car wash or complimentary tank of gas would have been great being I live on the opposite side of town. Other than that, Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Mitchell Jr, Brenda Mathes

Dec 20, 2018

Antwerpen Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate the time you took out of your day to provide this feedback. At Antwerpen Chrysler Jeep, our goal is to provide nothing short of a superb experience for all our customers and we apologize for falling short in this instance. I will share your feedback with the team and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Don Nelson, dnelson@antwerpenauto.com - General Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, easy experience"

- Payton34

Rose was great - there was no pressure or hard sales push. They worked with me on the price, matched the CarMax offer I had and the whole process was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Antwerpen Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Antwerpen Chrysler Jeep, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Rose was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Don Nelson, dnelson@antwerpenauto.com - General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,970

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,081

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,081

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$48,410

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,081

2019 Jeep Compass

$20,660

2019 Jeep Compass

$24,081

2019 Jeep Compass

$26,978