About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ross Finkelstein .
Ross Finkelstein
Ross Finkelstein , General Sales Manager, Toyota of Huntington
5.0

Ross Finkelstein

General Sales Manager

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Ross Finkelstein

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- rouge18

Excellent and professional I Will recomend to anyone who are looking for buying car with no hassle. Tommy, Michel and Ross are great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Macfall, Michael Wolf

Nov 05, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We are happy to have your valued recommendation, and appreciate you sharing this wonderful feedback. If there is anything else you may need, please do not hesitate to give us another call. Thanks, and take care!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations "

- Croobis

Ross delivered on everything he promised, a great price for our highlander and great customer service. He was able to find the exact color scheme that we asked for and had us in and out fast. Speed was very important for my wife and I since we have young children. Thank you Ross for your exceptional service and for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: There were a few, all were great but I do not know all their names.

Nov 02, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We strive to go above and beyond, and we're pleased to know this was reflected in your experience. We hope you're enjoying you new vehicle! Should you need anything else, please reach out!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Christinalewis123

Troy made my experience very easy and stress free. He’s a very nice layed back salesperson, exactly the type Of person I wanted to deal with he wasn’t pushy or aggressive at all. I’d recommend anybody in my family to buy a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Barrington

Oct 26, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Christina, thank you for the kind words and recommendation. We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Davidlau8181@yahoo.com

First time here, very friendly people! Knowledgeable and good service, go see Ross F for a fast easy buying or leasing experience. Cant wait to enjoy my Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Ross and we hope you will give us a call if there is anything more we can do to assist you.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- HarisA

Came here today looking to lease a vehicle, initially started working with Troy. He came back with an amazing number I couldn't refuse. Afterwards I dealt with Javier and he was really friendly explaining issues with my credit. The price of the car went up. After speaking with Ross him and his team bent over backwards and got me the price I was looking for. These guys are amazing and I would reccomend them to everyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Troy Barrington

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for this very generous review and recommendation. We were happy to help, and are so glad that you had a great experience working with our team. We hope all is well with your new car.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike wolf liz santos, mindy, Ross ,Javier were truly great "

- CONNIEDISPIRITO Verified Customer

I was challenged with the money up front I was returning a great car with great amenities and giving back a car with only 12,000 on it I have been a loyal Toyota customer and always payed it forward with referrals So I kept going back until I had a deal that was good for me financially

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Connie, we very much appreciate your continued patronage and trust in our team. It's wonderful to read how happy you have been with our service, and we hope all is well. Thanks again!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A awesome team effort "

- RONALDWRIGHT7077 Verified Customer

Jay Cooper, used car sales mgr, Will Guerrero & Ross Finkelstein was pivotal in finalizing a deal. And they helped get me into a vehicle I believe will serve me well. Thank you, Gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cooper , Will Guerrero

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Settimoj Verified Customer

It was great great experience to have leased my Toyota Camry SE Hybrid with the Huntington Toyota Team. Everyone knew their job and all were VERY friendly... Thank you to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dulyx Dorval, Jimmy Parolisi

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amanda’s review"

- Amanda69

Sean and Ross were exceptionally friendly when I came into this Toyota. Sean explained many options before allowing me the time to come to my own decision. It felt like I was working with a friend. Ross, the GM, went out of his way to introduce himself and let us know that while not directly Working with us he was behind the computer finding all available deals for us. I plan to continue using this Toyota and telling my family and friends about an overwhelmly pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Krieger

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience trading in for a 2014 Nissan Juke"

- NJMARKC Verified Customer

As I usually cringe at the thought of having to visit a car dealership, the process at Huntington Toyota was surprisingly enjoyable. My salesperson Oleg was very attentive, patient and made sure I had all of the information that I needed or requested to make an informed decision. Elizabeth made the financing portion quick and painless and was very personable. Overall I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Clayton , Elizabeth Cruz

1
1 - 10 of 13 results