About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roxanne Bendzans.
Roxanne Bendzans
Roxanne Bendzans, Finance Manager, Pollard Jeep
4.4

Roxanne Bendzans

Finance Manager

Pollard Jeep

5075 East Pearl Pkwy
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Roxanne Bendzans

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Denise S.

The whole car buying process at Pollard was painless, efficient and very enjoyable! Monte was great! I went in to test drive one model, but because he listened to what I really wanted, he showed me another vehicle that he thought I might like. Needless to say, I ended up buying the car of my dreams. Negotiating the cost, financing and finalizing the sale...everything went so smoothly. Mrs. Pollard even called me the next day to thank me for my purchase and offered a free oil change! I am so happy with my Jeep Wrangler, Thank you Pollard Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Hall

Oct 19, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your car-buying experience was efficient and enjoyable. It is also wonderful that Monte was great and was attentive to what you were looking for in a vehicle which helped you find the car of your dreams. We are happy to have you a part of the Pollard Jeep of Boulder family and we hope you enjoy your Jeep Wrangler. Have a wonderful day!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome to work with!"

- rjeep

I bought a new JLUR from Kaytlin this past weekend and the process was super easy. Kaytlin and the team was great to work with from beginning to end. I ultimately ended up ordering a new vehicle as they're hard to find right now, and that process was great. Finalizing paperwork with Roxanne couldn't have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Jul 24, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to make sure every guest has a smooth and pleasant experience and we are happy to hear that is exactly what you received. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worst experience ever"

- pete mayer

my attempt at buying a new vehicle from this dealer was hands down, without a doubt, the absolute worst time i have ever spent at any dealership. the sales person was not interested in selling me the vehicle i wanted. i feel he had a sales agenda. i waited over 4 hrs for them to arrange financing and they still said it was difficult, " maybe pick another vehicle". i did, still no luck. i finally had to leave after 5 hrs. i went to my local dealer, and left there after 2 hrs in a brand new jeep. c'mon, what possibly could have been that much different? same trade in, same down payment. i have bought several vehicles in the last 10 yrs. some for myself, some for children. i would never recommend this place to anyone, ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Hall

Jul 30, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience in our sales department. We are filled with regret to learn that we have not been able to meet our standards of customer satisfaction. We would like to invite you to reach out to us so we can address any doubts or concerns you may have. Contact us as soon as you can. I look forward to hearing from you.  Best, Pollard Jeep socialmedia@pollardmotors.com (303) 447-8187

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rod54"

- Rod54

Kaytlin Pearson, our sales rep is excellent. She knows everything about the Jeeps, how they function and what to expect from the vehicle. She was a pure joy to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep. Pollard Jeep was extremely fast processing all needed paperwork and there was no pressure whatsoever to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- bartender1

Had an amazing time buying a new (to me) Jeep Wrangler. This is where I will buy all of my vehicles from now on. They made the experience fast and pleasant. Thank you Kaytlin and Roxanne for making this a very positive and enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy C, Kaytlin Pearson

May 06, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

We're absolutely delighted to learn that you had a five-star experience working with our team, especially Kaytlin and Roxanne. Congratulations on the Jeep Wrangler! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Friendly"

- KBS

Great experience working with the team at Pollard Jeep. The process of purchasing our Jeep was easy, and everyone was extremely friendly. I'd recommend anyone to Pollard Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Min Pedersen, Connor Roy

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Jeep at a great price!!"

- Tsjeep

I wasn't satisfied with my first vehicle so Nicole Walker worked her magic to get me into a wonderful jeep at a payment that I could afford! She was very understanding of my situation & came through on her promise to take care of me! I was in and out in less than an hour with a jeep that I just LOVE!! The whole staff was wonderful & helpful! I felt like family. I will and have recommended Pollard Jeep to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Min Pedersen , Nicole Walker

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful sales and service staff."

- Julie A C

Not only did our salesperson help us throughout the sale, but even after the "papers were signed" he continued to provide excellent service. He also took the time (again, after the sale) to instruct us on the use of the on-screen and other features of the Jeep. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Chambers, Mike C

Dec 12, 2017

Pollard Jeep responded

Julie, thank you for the great review.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- H.Rogers

I had a great experience today looking at different jeeps. The sales guide was extremely nice and helpful. I ended up getting exactly what I wanted in a new car with a little extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Dec 12, 2017

Pollard Jeep responded

Wow. I am glad we could help with your new Jeep Purchase.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly "

- Juliann worley

My husband and I were very pleased with the help and assistance we received from Mark, he made sure getting our vehicle was a positive experience, we would recommend anyone in the market for a new car to stop by and talk to Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Chambers

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979