About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roy Tovar.
Roy Tovar
Roy Tovar, Sales, BMW of Corpus Christi
5.0

Roy Tovar

Sales

BMW of Corpus Christi

4225 S Staples Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Roy Tovar

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of my car in a timely manner."

- andnicole9 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Was able to schedule an appointment receive a loaner car while my car was being serviced. Received a car wash and was updated as soon as my car was ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jericho Murrillo

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- discountmotorco1 Verified Customer

Called me about a vehicle that I might be interested in. Brought it by my work and was a done deal. Salesman took it back for a final detail then personally delivered it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Spencer, Steve Barrera

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience Ever" "

- Avalos08

Roy is a great and awesome salesman. He help me get into an awesome car. He was straight forward and very helpful. I would defently recommend anyone to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car from BMW of Corpus Christi Tx"

- Katmad123456

Roy Tovar went above and beyond to get us an awesome deal on our car. Mike Terrazas is awesome to work with also. These people are fair and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- 80agm12 Verified Customer

Service was great even when the part to my vehicle was delayed, Leo or Roy always kept me updated thru a phone call or message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ruiz

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! Great service "

- andnicole9 Verified Customer

BMW is one of the best dealerships I have worked with. Best customer service over all! I would highly recommend for car buyers! They go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrera

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Accalvillo

I just want to say that Roy is a great and awesome salesman. He help me get into an awesome car. At first I did have my doubts but he’s a miracle work. Thanks Roy for an awesome deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and satisfying "

- olivareznessa Verified Customer

At first I was a little skeptical and I had my doubts, but BMW was so generous and made sure to get me into the car I wanted. Thank you so much!! Great service. Great deals. & most importantly the best salesmen!! Thank you Roy for getting me my dream car!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Spencer, Steve Barrera

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service experience from the entire team"

- sgonzalez Verified Customer

My service visit went exceptionally well despite it looking like a very busy day there. It went well because the staff worked well together as a team. Mr. Roy Tovar, a sales associate, volunteered his assistance by getting my car to Mr. Jericho Murillo in service. I’d already communicated my concerns so it was a simple handoff, but him doing so saved me time and was convenient. Jericho communicated well and kept me posted from beginning to end...from diagnostics to the time my car was ready. I was late picking my car up. Rather than have to wait until the next day to get it back, Mr. Mike Terrazas made himself available to return my keys and my car that same day. One service visit made exceptional by the entire staff. Although I am accustomed to receiving impeccable service every visit, this visit really showcased what a true team culture exemplifies. Way to go BMW of Corpus Christi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Terrazas, Jericho Murrillo

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales and service"

- privacy please Verified Customer

you guys are lucky to have someone like Roy Tovar, his service continues after the sale. Mr Leo showed great patience with an ignorant customer such as myself. thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ruiz

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$31,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,320

2018 BMW 320i

$36,675

2018 BMW 320i

$33,520

2018 BMW 320i

$32,995

2018 BMW 320i

$37,120

2018 BMW 320i

$32,380

2018 BMW X1

$33,540