About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Royal Tran.
Royal Tran
Royal Tran, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Subaru
4.9

Royal Tran

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Subaru

7407 NE Vancouver Plaza Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

I am married to my college sweet heart, we have 15-year-old boy & girl twins. My family on our fourth Subaru now, wife is driving an Outback and I a Legacy. I used to service people in real estate in Minnesota, now I service people with their second biggest purchase, love it. My hobby is bonsai and I love to work in our little garden. In my spare time I golf or practice to hone my golfing skill. My family love the outdoors, camping & seafoods gathering whenever we have a chance.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Royal Tran

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific service."

- Tsell

Our sales representative Royal Tran was very knowledgeable and found us the car with the options we were looking for very quickly. I would highly recommend Royal to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Nguyen

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great services "

- Jenny

Service was great and easy . Royal really great. He went out of his way to get the car that i requested!! I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time new car buyer "

- LVulcani

Came in to buy my first brand new car and I couldn't have asked for a better salesman to help me through the process. He made me feel comfortable and not pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- Tkflatz

Isaac was especially helpful. He made sure I was comfortable at all times and was very reassuring about my purchase! Will use this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Etchandy , Isaac

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ROYAL TRAN WAS SO GREAT!!"

- AlexisJarmer

I had such a great experience with Dick Hannah subaru. Me and my fiancé showed up 20 minutes before they opened and just started looking around to get an idea, when Royal came and greeted us and started working. He hadn’t even gotten a chance to step inside yet was willing to help us. He was more than willing to run around the lot a million times if we asked him to. He was someone you could tell enjoyed their job and was there to make the costumer happy and not just for the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Quddus

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Joea

Royal was ver considerate of my time and found the model color and package i was looking for. Overall great experience. Thank you royal and team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated well. "

- Happy Grandma

I knew what I wanted, and Royal Tran was able to provide just the car that fit my needs. I did not feel pressured to add anything extra or that I did not want. This was the first time I have leased a car rather than purchasing one, and everyone I dealt with helped to make it an easy and surprisingly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Quddus, Felicia Fitzpatrick

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying review"

- Mainguyen08

Excellent customers service, very nice and very patient to help us find the right vehicle that fit our needs. Sale men have very warm welcome and not being pushy to have a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tuan Bui

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

$32,550

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,765

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,699

2018 Subaru BRZ

$35,683

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,362

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,018

2019 Subaru Ascent

$45,670

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,062