About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Royce Martin.
Royce Martin
Royce Martin, Business Manager, Michael Jordan Nissan
5.0

Royce Martin

Business Manager

Michael Jordan Nissan

3930 Durham Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me

Royce is originally from sunny Los Angeles, California and has been in the automotive industry since 1999. Some fun facts about Royce: Favorite Nissan: Maxima Favorite Food: Filet Mignon First Vehicle Sold: 98 Chevy Astro Van Favorite Thing to Do: Spending Time with Family, Watching and Attending Sporting Events

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Royce Martin

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of Lease - New (to me) Rougue"

- sophilly

This was a stressful deal made easy by Chris Macon and the team. This was my second visit and they were excellent. I left feeling like a winner! I look forward to a long relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Macon

Jan 03, 2019

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

We're so happy that we could make this an easy and smooth situation for you. You definitely are a winner when you work for Team 23! Have a great day and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Sincerely, Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raheem is THE best! "

- PJones

I’ve purchased 3 cars from this dealership, all from Raheem. He came highly recommended from a friend. I won’t deal with anyone else because he makes sure that I get the best deal. I’ve also recommended family and friends to him. My mom and sister have both purchased cars from him in the last few months. He is a jewel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheem Wilson

Nov 14, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're so glad that Raheem has helped you out again and again. He certainly is valuable to us here at Michael Jordan Nissan. We look forward to working with you more in the future. Thank you for your loyalty and thank you for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well, MJN staff and crew did it again! "

- travisp

Lisa Main contacted me promptly and asked if there was anything I was interested in at MJN. I told her that if I was going to purchase a new Titan, I wanted Ricky Alston to lead the sale. She made it happen, On Saturday she had let Ricky know I would be coming in to look at the new Titans. I meet with Ricky Alston and it was like old friends, he got me to the one I was interested in, we started the sale. Trey Reeves and Chris Shaw worked out the deal with me. Then after we agreed on everything I was handed off to Royce Martin and he was great with the finance side. While I was waiting to receive my new 2018 Titan, Ricky and I went to schedule the first visit to the service department and I met Antonio Minor who was a great person to deal with. I received my new truck. It says a lot about a company, that when I come back almost 2 years later and everyone I remember was still there. Team 23 will be the only place I'll ever buy a Nissan or get my Nissan serviced. Thank you all again Travis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Hello Travis, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback. We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience here at Michael Jordan Nissan. Congratulations on your Titan! Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome customer service"

- Tashatyson

I would like to give thanks to Royce Martin for the excellent customer service he provides to me when Im in need of his assistants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that Royce has provided you with excellent customer service when you've been in need of assistance. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raheem Wilson The Great!!!"

- Zwoody125

Raheem is one of the best members at Michael Jordan Nissan he has sold me three different cars and sold my monther two cars. He is the one of the main reasons why we still go to Nissan. He is always helpful always available attentive and work hard to get you the best price he can while still giving great customer service. Over the many years of working with them we have grown to be friends & family. Over the many years Raheem Wilson have gone over and Beyond checking on me check on the car not just calling me to sell me a new car but just making sure that I'm happy with what I have and everything is going great Mark padfield and Alice Hinnant are also the other main reason I keep bring my car to nissan They are the absolute best to see and talk to and know that not just your car is in good hands but you as a customer is in the best hands too. I love all three of theses people as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

It's great to hear from you again. We're so happy that you've had such a positive experience with us. As always, thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- rinti

Very attentive to our needs and informative. overall experience was positive and the process went smoothly. appreciate the time taken to explain all options to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thanks for leaving us a review. We're very happy to hear that your overall experience was positive and that everything went smoothly. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raheem Wilson The Great!!!"

- Zwoody125

Raheem is one of the best members at Michael Jordan Nissan he has sold me three different cars and sold my monther two cars. He is the one of the main reasons why we still go to Nissan. He is always helpful always available attentive and work hard to get you the best price he can while still giving great customer service. Over the many years of working with them we have grown to be friends & family. over the many years Raheem Wilson have gone over and Beyond checking on me check on the car not just calling me to sell me a new car but just making sure that I'm happy with what I have and everything is going great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We're very pleased to hear about Raheem going above and beyond to make sure you're completely satisfied. Thanks for being a loyal member of Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Royce is a great finance manager!"

- Crystal Dee

Royce is a competent and professional finance manager who knows how to get the best deal for customers. There us no other finance manager in the Raleigh-Durham area I would prefer to use over Royce. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Crystal, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear that Royce provided you with a five-star experience and got you the best deal possible. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable team "

- Ebmartin

The finance person Royce was very knowledgeable about the financing products and was very willing to explain things that I didn’t understand. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that Royce was so helpful to you in the finance department. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb and God-Sent!"

- Ms. Sacajawea

Yes, indeed. I would highly recommend this dealership to each and every one. Raheem Wilson is the man to see. He's very Professional, Knowledgable and Awesome. He's completely there for you. Tell him what you're looking for and I guarantee you that he'll make it possible and happen. I would like again to thank him for assisting me in getting not my first, however, my second car from here. Thank you Mr. Raheem Wilson; you are a 5-Star Salesman...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheem Wilson

Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear about your five-star experience with Raheem. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan 370Z

$32,555

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,733

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,459

2019 Nissan Altima

$25,744

2019 Nissan Leaf

$33,678

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,100

2019 Nissan Altima

$25,744

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,919