About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruben Abreu.
Ruben Abreu
Ruben Abreu, Service Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
4.5

Ruben Abreu

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ruben Abreu

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"40 thousand mile service "

- SARONG000 Verified Customer

Service is heavenly The most zen service on the planet Beautiful and peaceful with a magician service manager Ruben Abreu Perfect in every way and every detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel in loaner

Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellence is standard "

- CBJ72 Verified Customer

I’ve always received nothing but the best care and service at Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay. They always go out of their way to ensure all of my needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for this great review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- MKLINE2 Verified Customer

I brought my car in because of the front tires. They were rotting. The back ones were perfect. They could not have been nicer! They were professional, took the car in immediately, were concerned about my safety, took me home and called when the car was done. They called when extra work was necessary and for approval if the charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sang

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your time is valuable "

- MKLINE2 Verified Customer

I value this dealerships as they value my time! I travel for work so I am limited as to when I can bring in the car. If I am in town they never turn me away! They always accommodate my schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"SERVICE"

- RB9999 Verified Customer

I live in Coral Gables, I purchased 2 cars from the Gables location. I stopped taking my cars to be serviced there. The service department was run like a zoo, I never had a positive experience there. I now travel 23 miles south to the hidden gem in Cutler Bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance "

- JHS82 Verified Customer

Mr Palant was very professional and helpful. He was punctual and expedited my service efficiently. I have used his service, several times, and I have not had any complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Rubin Service Manager ..."

- moveover

I had an opportunity to speak to Rubin Abreu, Service Manager at Cutler Bay site. He is a caring, professional and a great listener. He was attentive and listened to my services need and assisted me. I am a first time Mercedes owner and have had my car for approximately 5-years. Each time I have spoken to Mr. Abreu he is always courtesy and an absolute professional. He provides the ultimate customer services deliverables to your company and is a great asset to the Mercedes Benz family Thank you for allowing me to share deserving comments with you about Rubin Abreu. Sincerely, Canady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience."

- Happy

Excellent service and sales experience. They help me solve a problem with my GLK and help me transition to my new GLE. I have recommended them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Ramos

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time service for 2017 GLS450"

- ZoilaP

My service advisor is Kevin LaPlanche. It was the first time meeting him in person and he was very professional, extremely kind and attentive. He took down all my questions or issues that needed to be resolved. All the issues were resolved when I picked up the car. From Mr. Ruben Abreu, the service manager, who came out to greet me, Mr. LaPlanche and all of the kind people who come out to greet me when I drive up, everyone is excellent there, at Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay. Personally, for us, having moved out of the very busy and overcrowded Coral Gables area and having moved south off Old Cutler, for us the dealership is a blessing in every way. Last, I would like to mention that Mr. Abreu was our service advisor almost 20 years ago in the Gables location. The continuity of seeing familiar faces that know you by first name and what I perceive to be a low employee rotation, for lack of a better word, I believe, contributes very much to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin LaPlanche and the young man that greeted me on Saturday August 26, 2017 about 1:30 pm who took the trouble to go to my car and look through all the safety features my car has and make sure they were turned on. I would like him acknowledged.

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The 30K Service"

- Cancio63

Excellent service provided by Ruben Abreu and his team of dedicated hard working people. I recommend them to everyone! Superior service for sure!! Thanks for everything; as always, I felt like a VIP client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam litman

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,355

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$39,790

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,471

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997