Search
Back
Start your review of Ruben Calderon.
Ruben Calderon
Ruben Calderon, Senior Sales/Leasing Specialist, Cambridge Honda
4.9

Ruben Calderon

Senior Sales/Leasing Specialist

Cambridge Honda

275 Fresh Pond Pkwy
Cambridge, MA 02138

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Ruben Calderon

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Artan

Ruben was a very friendly person to work with. I strongly recommend him... He tried to give me the best deal, and what I liked about him was honesty, which among sales people you might not necessarily find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction"

- Bon39

I was so happy to receive good service and care from the wonderful group at Cambridge Honda. They are the best! I was completely satisfied with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Rideout, Bobby Boyd

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Quality and Excellent Service"

- anonymous

I was lucky for the second time to come to Fresh Pond Honda inquiring about purchasing a used vehicle, and came away very happy with a vehicle just a few years old with VERY low miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Honda Fit"

- BVH

My experience at Cambridge Honda was very pleasant. I was happy with the deal I made. Ruben, the salesman, was exceptionally nice. I would recommend your dealership to anyone. And Ruben was a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than your average car buying experience."

- lolololol

The sales manager and I eventually came to an agreement that we we both benefitted from. Ruben was great showing me the vehicle and negotiating the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Install bike rack hitch."

- MommyMiller

Ruben was very nice. The service to install a bike hitch took less time than quoted, so less money. The wifi, tea and snacks made working while waiting pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda FIT Lease"

- honda fit 2017

Had a good experience in transferring to a new Honda Lease. Salesperson very cordial and friendly. He worked to give me the best deal. It was a very busy day at the dealership, but I did not feel rushed or pushed into an agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and tire rotation"

- bunny

They did a good job on oil change and tire rotation. But would be nice if they did a car wash like other Honda Dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- enoone

Ruben and Declan were wonderful and made my experience a very good one. Made my decision to buy this cry very easy and not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Honda Fit"

- Castro

The experience of purchasing a Honda at Cambridge Honda was very smooth, the staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and on time. I will recommend them to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Shannon , Thomas Au

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$21,902

2018 Honda Fit

N/A

2018 Honda Civic

$22,287

2018 Honda Accord

$29,796

2018 Honda Civic

$21,720

2018 Honda Accord

$29,346

2016 Honda CR-V

$20,942

2016 Honda Pilot

$28,534