Ruben Dortch
Ruben Dortch at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Ruben Dortch

Product Specialist

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.4
19 Reviews
4.4

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Ruben Dortch

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not sure who Todd Pruit is as I didn’t work with him (only with salesman) Overall experience was great More

by CARRIEBRYK0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell, Anthony Longobardi, Todd Pruitt , Nate in finance

Sep 21, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for giving Todd and the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team a shoutout. We're pleased you got to go home in a car that is right for you. Enjoy!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, clean, staff was very friendly. I would give the customer service a thumbs up for sure. It’s always nice to have reliable customer service! More

by PADKINS1021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder

Aug 31, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We pride ourselves on delivering a straightforward and seamless experience for our guests and are thrilled you had a positive visit with us. Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Decent experience overall. While it was very frustrating to wait a year for the ordered car, the team was responsive to my ongoing inquiries and provided the updates they coul More

by LAUDEMANSCOTT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, Scott, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very unprofessional dealership. The only person that was polite at the whole place was RUBEN. He was my sales guy. Not a pleasant experience at their service department. Service More

by SALIMKHAN64444.SK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 12, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at purchase was lacking. Detailing was not finished as they gave me the car. They promised a second key, which I went back for and still haven't received. It's supposed to be More

by findnolte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Mark Anderson

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. The dealer Ruben was very helpful and quick. Very happy with my new car More

by RODRIGUEZ5751
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi

Mar 28, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It is terrific to hear that you had such a positive experience with Ruben and our team throughout the process. Thank you for giving Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia your business!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Bob Rohrman Kia of Schaumburg. My deal was great and I absolutely love my new car. Our sales associate was very helpful. More

by JOHN.T.DARNELL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, John, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lot and building were easy to find and shop, and someone got us an appointment right away. Once we decided to buy, Ruben took care of us. More

by Dani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt , Ryan Augustine

Mar 18, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Dani, thank you for sharing your experience with Ruben and the team! We are happy to have you as a Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia customer and we hope to see you again down the road. Safe travels in your new car!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are nice but there is a lack of communication amongst them and sometimes hard to reach who you’re looking for. UPDATE: They have addressed my concerns which is very much appreciated. More

by LLUXSOLAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Larry Breitman , Ryan Augustine

Mar 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please feel free to reach out to management directly. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case and we’d love the opportunity to get more details.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Bob Rohrrrrrman's Kia on 1100 E Golf Rd in Schaumburg is AWESOME. I found an amazing 2022 Kia Soul and got a spectacular deal on it too. The place was clean and the staff were great. If you're looking to bu More

by MESSIAJESUSLORD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad you had a fantastic car-buying experience and got an even better deal! Thank you for the terrific review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - we hope the new 2022 Kia Soul exceeds your expectations! Safe travels, and enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,656
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive