About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruben Lopez.
Ruben Lopez
Ruben Lopez, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Ruben Lopez

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My name is Ruben Lopez, and I am a California native. I am a single father of two wonderful young men...Julian and Sal. Although I have only been in the car business for a few months, I will strive to provide you with a pleasant yet professional experience while shopping for your next vehicle, which at times may become a very stressful adventure. Please allow me the opportunity to earn your business and exceed your expectations. Thank You and God Bless!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Ruben Lopez

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- Kgann044

I had a great experience with every employee I met at Harry Robinson. Everyone made buying a car a pleasant experience. I will buy from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, Jackie Black

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!!!"

- SBridgman

This is my first purchase from the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and made the process and experience a pleasant one!!! I would most definitely recommend Harry Robinson to others!!! Thanks a bunch, love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Randall02

best experience I've had at a dealership will be doing all my car shopping here. they worked with me. went above and beyond appreciate everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruben went above and beyond to make our purchase easy"

- Sdavis

Ruben was so nice and professional. He was very patient with me as I was trying different cars to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. He made sure we were happy with our purchase and delivered everything he promised. I can’t say enough good things about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Purchase"

- Jrivas01

I went in looking for a truck, Ruben helped throughout the entire process and did an amazing job. He was very professional and patient while we looked over several options until I finally decided on a truck. I would also like to point out that with Ruben’s help, I also had the help of Mike and Adriana who were extremely friendly and made to sure answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson , Adriana.

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW !!!!"

- Cora Stauffer

I had a wonderful experience at Harry Robinson on Saturday. My son spoke with LJ, and was prepared to purchase a vehicle. He totaled his pickup and wanted another. The insurance had not gone through , which he was not aware of. The bottom line between Joey the manager,Ruben Lopez, LJ, and Adriana, he left in a Chevy Equinox. Thanks to all the hard work getting him back into a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Jon Schumacher, Adriana Burton , LJ not sure of her real name but she was helpful and great to work with.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Kristina Walters

Ruben was awesome! Making us welcome, being funny and very understanding. Any question we ask, he had an answer. So very helpful!! We ended up with the car that we wanted, getting a better deal then we thought. I would recommend this place to anyone! Thank you for making our car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson , Mike Hesson

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly people "

- racinggirl

Very friendly clean business all the staff I talked with was very nice and seem to really take pride in the car business I would go back or send a friend or family member there to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people to deal with every one treated me great"

- Ruthie46

Ruben did everything he could to insure I received a great deal on the vehicle I wanted He was friendly and funny like family instead of a stranger I just met I enjoyed the experience of buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Adriana Burton

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruben Lopez "

- Kjones1

Ruben Lopez was an amazing salesman from the first second we walked in the door. Super friendly super funny. We had a great time and everything went fast and easy. I told him what I wanted and the payment we needed not only did he pick out the perfect car he also got us way below the payment i told him we needed. My credit score was 560 btw. My next car purchase will definitely be here and he will be our salesman for sure. Love this guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,750

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$46,995

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,848

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,590

2017 Buick Enclave

$38,812

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,365

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125