About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruben Lopez.
Ruben Lopez
Ruben Lopez, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Ruben Lopez

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My name is Ruben Lopez, and I am a California native. I am a single father of two wonderful young men...Julian and Sal. Although I have only been in the car business for a few months, I will strive to provide you with a pleasant yet professional experience while shopping for your next vehicle, which at times may become a very stressful adventure. Please allow me the opportunity to earn your business and exceed your expectations. Thank You and God Bless!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Ruben Lopez

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone"

- CHRIS.YOUNG Verified Customer

Just an overall great experience. We have been looking for several weeks and decided to stop by Harry Robinson Buick. We were extremely pleased with Ruben (our salesman) and Adam Archer (sales manager). They took the time to find us what we wanted and did not push anything on us. They truly went above and beyond and we will definitely be back. We are really happy with both of our purchases from Harry Robinson Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Adam Archer

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great and relaxing experience. "

- Nena13

It was a great experience with great people. So many vehicles to choose from. New and used so many options on make and models. Loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Dlphnchic2003

I was in need of a good reliable car and wasn't sure if I would qualify. Ruben Lopez greeted me and understood my situation. He made me feel welcomed and provided a great experience for me and my family. We purchased a vehicle and would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you again Ruben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for cars made easy!"

- Love2teach

My hubby & I are thinking about getting a new car -very early stages. Ruben Lopez was very helpful & truly listened to what we were looking for. He was straight-forward and didn't get pushy. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and salesman "

- Chloe

Mr Lopez is a very friendly and works hard helping. His customers get the best deal. All the employees are very friendly. Harry Robinson is the best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond to satisfy"

- Afreeman

Ruben Lopez went above and beyond to work with my credit score and budget along with the Harry Robinson team members. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Jack71

In the last few years I have had the opportunity to deal with Joey Thomas and Ruben Lopez on my vehicle purchases. Both have always gone above and beyond to make sure I received the best deal and best vehicles for my money. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for always being up front and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best overall experience I have had at a dealer"

- jaymes smith

I highly recommend getting started with their internet manager Marty Phillips, he really made us feel at home while we were there. Our salesman Ruben Lopez worked hard to find us the right vehicle and made sure we were looking at the best vehicle in our price range. A HUGE shout out goes to Jon Schumacher, he handled our paperwork and took the time to explain each part in detail and answer all question we had. He is by far the most knowledgeable finance manager I have ever dealt with when buying a car. Overall my wife and I left the dealership feeling confident that we got the best deal in town and we are very happy with our purchase. We will definitely be returning to Harry Robinson for our future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Marty Phillips

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job!"

- DesireeT

Best experience I've had with a dealer. Ruben and Chantel were excellent. Ruben gave me a tour and let me know where I need to go if I ever needed anything. They both explained everything very clearly and let me know if I were to ever have a question they would be there to help. I will definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauntel Terry

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- Kgann044

I had a great experience with every employee I met at Harry Robinson. Everyone made buying a car a pleasant experience. I will buy from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, Jackie Black

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,270

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,665

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,975

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,975

2018 GMC Terrain

$27,075

2017 GMC Yukon

$57,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,569

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,810