About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruben Martinez.
Ruben Martinez
Ruben Martinez, Finance, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
4.9

Ruben Martinez

Finance

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Ruben Martinez

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2019' Expedition"

- Rsheffi107

I had shopped all dealerships from Corpus to Houston and found my purchase experience at Access Ford to be excellent with Sandra Carson my sales person. Once we found the right specs on a large inventory we came to an acceptable price on the new car and my trade in with the help of Cory Schwertner, and even negotiated a great interest rate with Ruben Martinez (Finance Manager). I am very satisfied with all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Schwertner , Sandra Carson

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Acess Experiences"

- Melanie D. Smith

The way the lot is setup it leaves for very limited parking when you are coming to car shop. Also, I think the car prep should be more detailed. I got home with my new Lincoln and the waterlines to both the front and rear shield had been chewed by a rat no doubt....this could've been caught when they were preparing the car. The engine was very dirty, I just feel that there should've been more effort in the cleanliness of the car leaving the dealership; especially when you are spending $45k or more - this is something that should just be done. This was my 2nd Lincoln to purchase from your dealership. The first one wasn't detailed at all and this one was done ehhhh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Alcorta , Sam in sales

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- DIANE G Verified Customer

Fabian Garcia our sales person was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He provided great customer service. He explained everything fully and then he wasted no time in getting me the best deal that Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi could give me. I appreciated Fabian’s no nonsense, no pressure approach. Also, I was very pleased with the trade in amount, I got for my used ford fusion. He gave me plenty of time to look over everything and waited patiently for my husband to get there. Once my husband looked over the paperwork and the car, we decided to take the deal, the rest of the car buying process went quickly. It was a great experience. Ruben Martinez, the finance representative was very professional and explained all the terms of our loan. Additionally, Rachel Hale did a great job of reaching out to me once, I sent an email and expressed an interest in a car I found online she called me right away and set an appointment for me to view the car. Thank you to all of you who helped us with the purchased of our new Ford Taurus. I highly recommend Fabian Garcia our Sales Representative and the rest of the staff at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. It was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Garcia , Rachel Hale

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales man 👨🏻 "

- CindyV

Sales man went above and beyond to get me approved !! Will definitely refer people to him!! Keep up the great work Sam Guerra!! Thanks CV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greeted with smiles!!!"

- CLM9799 Verified Customer

Golden took me over to meet Mr. Juan Buentello and I was assured that I would be taken care of should I have any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello , Golden Gonzales-sales

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Gonzalez1985

My family and I had a great experience with this dealership. Steve was are salesman and was very pleasant to work with. I appreciate that he wasn't pushy and listened to our needs. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Solis

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family"

- Catalina

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi is like family. They will do their best to help you find & make sure you have a good running vehicle. They are the hardest working team out here in Corpus Christi. Thank you to Steve, Burt, and Ruben for all your help & making sure that my son and I have a great car. They will work with you i will go to Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi for all my future vehicles and I recommend them to anyone that is looking for any type of vehicle. Thank you guys thank y'all so much y'all are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Solis , Burt

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just down right awesome!"

- loknarr

Found the deal I was interested in on the internet late one night. Asked to be contacted and Steve Solis called me promptly the next morning. He worked tirelessly to get the deal I was looking for all over the phone. Came in that afternoon and sealed the deal. Was extremely happy in how the whole process went flawlessly. I left with the truck I wanted, full of joy and accomplishment! Thank You, Access Ford for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Solis

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Access Ford"

- audy78363

Fabian Garcia was awesome! I told him exactly what I wanted and he found me the perfect truck! Mario Lopez helped get my deal done quick and smooth! Ruben Martinez was a great Finance Manager breaking down and explaining everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Garcia , Mario Lopez

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- SLAUGHTERMANDYMO42 Verified Customer

This is the second Lincoln we purchased from Access Ford and both times we had a great experience. Everyone we talked with was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Ralph Saldana

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford F-150

$36,751

2018 Ford Edge

$26,418

2018 Ford Fusion

$20,401