About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruben Martinez.
Ruben Martinez
Ruben Martinez, Finance, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
4.9

Ruben Martinez

Finance

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Ruben Martinez

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- SLAUGHTERMANDYMO42 Verified Customer

This is the second Lincoln we purchased from Access Ford and both times we had a great experience. Everyone we talked with was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Ralph Saldana

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Friendly "

- NBOLSTER1024 Verified Customer

Looked on line found what I wanted & the transaction was fast & friendly, like that it was local & I did not have to drive too far to get a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bolster

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy new vehicle "

- Butch

Had great experience working with the sales team great prices friendly people sales person very familiar with my vehicle she was able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dinorah Alaniz , Bert

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & friendly "

- NBOLSTER1024 Verified Customer

I like buying from this local dealership instead of looking out of town for vehicles. They are friendly & help you find what you want at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bolster

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Great Outstandinf "

- vlopez21

By far, Access Ford in Corpus Christi has been the BEST dealership that I have ever conducted business with. First, Mr. Carlos Molina was extremely attentive and understanding on what I was looking for in a new vehicle. He did not buckle nor did he try to get me something else that was going to go against what I was looking for. Their finance team fought on my behalf with the creditors to make sure I got the deal that was within my means. Because of the tenacity of this great team, I got to drive off the lot with the truck of my dreams!! I am indebted to the individuals who helped me through this journey on making a purchase. This experience will be one I will always remember. I wish I could give 10 stars instead of just the 5. Heck, I'd give 15 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a great team at Access Ford!!!"

- PhilT

I can't say anything bad about my experience at Access Ford!!! I have had a few bad experiences with a couple of dealerships during my search but Access has been nothing short of AMAZING!! When I spoke with Ashleigh I asked her to get everything approved before I made the trip out and she did not let me down. I arrived to find she had me ready to go...Sam was great to work with and even when I wanted to go with a different truck he took care of it......5 minutes after driving it he had numbers in hand. Shortly after I found myself in Ruben's finance office signing the papers......this was on a Thursday. On Tuesday I arrived to find my new truck shiny clean, gassed up and ready to go. I needed help transferring my tool box which Sam graciously assisted with and 10 minutes later I was on the road and EXTREMELY HAPPY!!! My only regret (really an afterthought) was that maybe I should have considered a brand new truck. Thank you very much Ashleihh, Golden, Sam and Ruben............I will certainly recommend y'all to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Alcorta , Sam and Golden

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me a new ride! "

- TONKERJEAN Verified Customer

It was a great over-all experience. Katherine, Gigi, and Ruben were great. Gigi was so friendly and helpful!! Loving my new ride. Thank you! Tonia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Alexander

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- BOBBIEJEAN.LOYA Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealer ship was so nice. Our sale's guy Ralph went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Alcorta, Ralph Saldana

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- MARTINEZH112002 Verified Customer

When was very helpful, and friendly and I truly enjoyed my experience there. They were able to get me a deal that I wanted and I was very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina, Mike Andruzzi

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasurable experience start to finish."

- DRHUSKEY Verified Customer

We stopped by the Mike Shaw toyota dealership with our Avalon seeking to trade for a Highlander. No one greeted us or even came out to the lot where we were. We decided to try Access Ford since we have had Fords in the past and had good luck with them. We barely had exited our car before GeeGee greeted us with a friendly smile and introduced herself. She and her sales partner, Steve, went to great effort to find the SUV with the specific amenities we wanted. GeeGee found the perfect Explorer Limited with everything we wanted on it and more. The financial negotiations went smoothly and the paperwork was a breeze with Ruben guiding us through the details. Everyone we talked with were friendly and helpful and we drove away in our Ford Explorer very happy customers. Rosemary and Len Huskey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Solis , Genevieve ?

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$37,890

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,705

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$39,495

2018 Ford Mustang

$44,175