About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruben Martinez.
Ruben Martinez
Ruben Martinez, Finance, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
4.9

Ruben Martinez

Finance

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Ruben Martinez

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- AMANDA_IBARRA Verified Customer

Went in thinking I was not going to get anything. Walked out with a smile and a new car and a full tank of gas. Fabian was a great guy and did all he can do to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Garcia

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- CRYSTALNJOVEL4EVERJAIJAI2015 Verified Customer

Went in not knowing if I was going to drive off with a car. But the I believe God was with me when Doug the dealer came to me an My son. Explained my situation and he said well let's see what we can do. And next thing you know I was approved for my vehicle and I was very grateful and I would always go to them again. I will definitely be send my family an friends to Access Ford for now on 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Alexander

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Rorod

Fabian Garcia and Ruben Martinez have always treated me great!!! This is my third vehicle with acces ford. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Fabian Garcia

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent expierence sales team was great"

- RALLO.PEREZ Verified Customer

Sales team was great on helping out finding a new vehicle, sales person was very curtious and prompt with sale and helping determine which vehicle best suited my needs as a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezra Bentancud

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice sales dept"

- carcrazyCDlady

We went in wanting a certain type of vehicle...2018 Ruby Red, black cloth interior, with a CD player, emphasis on CD player...so the sales manager got 2 vehicles in that didn't quite meet all our needs-CD player was not in either one that they dealer traded in.....so we decided to pick one off their lot, 2018 Ruby Red, black leather interior and of course the CD player-it took a little time to work with the sales manager to get the price that we would work with...I'm not going to lie, I was very disappointed when I heard from our saleslady saying that they got in 2 with no CD player-apparently Ford stopped making the later 2018 models with CD players...call me crazy, but I'm a 90s child that still wants her CD player in her vehicle!!! So thank you to all involved, I am very happy with my vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Schwertner, Atlanta Romero

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- CrackDoc Verified Customer

New what I was looking for when I arrived. Greeted when I came in the door and paired up with a salesman right away. Negotiation was not pressured and well received. Found the vehicle I specified at another dealership. Access Ford brought the vechile to their location and breezes through financing and out the door. Service department looked friendly with four desk agent waiting to help. I have not neede service as yet, but confident in their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding "

- NANCYCARRIGER Verified Customer

Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made. Salesman knowledgeable & pleasant. Clear numbers on the pice & discounts. Easy paperwork, quickly processed. All around an outstanding experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bolster

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person very helpful"

- SEMARTINEZ21 Verified Customer

Saw commercial on tv, called in spoke with sales person, got to dealership and she helped me find what I was looking for, simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dinorah Alaniz

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car"

- BLULAHANA27 Verified Customer

Steve Solis and Ruben Martinez were friendly, polite and very helpfull. We will continue to do buisness with Access Ford in Calallen. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Solis

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Salesman and Great Service"

- PBROWER Verified Customer

Steve Solis was very attentive to my request concerning a new vehicle - I was looking for a "high end" Mustang or a Lincoln. He was very knowledgeable and sincerely concerned for customer service and my experience at the dealership. Knowing that I would be dealing with him on any issues "sealed the deal". Ruben Martinez was also helpful - getting to finance did take some time but I think one of the finance employees had left for the day so had to wait a bit. Once Ruben was able to get with us it went very quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Solis

Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,005

2017 Ford Focus

$35,900

2017 Ford F-150

$38,250

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,995