About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rudy Escobar.
Rudy Escobar
Rudy Escobar, Sales, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.8

Rudy Escobar

Sales

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Rudy Escobar

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was great "

- NELSON.IMANI Verified Customer

They got straight to work and was very understanding when it comes to what type of vehicle and circumstances. They explained everything in detail and had great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, James Cubbage

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service, willing to work and not pushy "

- Bradley 89 Verified Customer

Sales staff, Rudy the sales manager, and Jonathan the finance manager were all very accommodating and true to to their words. They worked their best to get me what I wanted for my trade in and what I wanted to pay.for my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Nocera, Eric Escueta

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- Chevy2014 Verified Customer

Very helpful in getting me back on the road while traveling for business and checking to verify work was covered under warranty, staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and price"

- Jpark

James Cubbage was very friendly and extremely helpful in picking out the car we wanted. Very knowlegable. Knows the car and all the options in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, James Cubbage

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- KPETERSONSR Verified Customer

They all work hard!! We are going back hoping for another good deal. Rudy is helpful and honest. Muhammad took his time to deliver car even though it was late great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Ali Shaikh , John

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was good except one."

- Author Verified Customer

The buying process went as usual. The used car Manager was very good at what he does. Everything was very nicely orchestrated to earn as much profit without affending the customer. However, after the purchase the gas tank was almost empty and they didn't even fill it up. I had to stop by gas station.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald "Ron" Wright, John Grundy, Franklin Teos

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- jwcd95 Verified Customer

Dealers worked to help me get what i wanted, continued to work to help me choose and find a car that i qualified for within my price range. Vinny was a huge help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Vinny Nocera

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great People"

- Ryan Verified Customer

Ignore reviews older than April of 2018 when the dealership was under different ownership. Ahmed, John, and Rudy were open with the pricing and worked with me on my trade-in to get me to a place where we were able to make a deal. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had in my life so far. No pressure to make the sale just a good old fashioned business transaction and some negotiation on price. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy, Ahmed Assaad

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales rep doesn’t know half the things "

- Whyask Verified Customer

We visited the dealership a week before finally deciding that we wanted to buy the car. We visited the dealership again to finalize the paperwork and get the car(originally with 3.2k miles on the chosen vehicle) when the sales representative changed his words and said that I won’t be eligible for the $2000 promotion. We argued with him and later the manager intervened and solved the dispute by telling us to get any new model, trim and color for the negotiated price without the $2000 rebate to which we agreed. Next, we sat for 2 hours to get the paperwork done, assuming that the dealership didn’t like the way the vehicle was sold. The finance guy finally came, started talking about financing the car and all, he forced us to buy a service plan or he won’t give us the car and also used the f-word when he made a mistake while signing which was really unprofessional. Overall, it wasn’t a good experience for us, might be different for others. The car was darn cheap in the end so we didn’t mind buying it from here but they ought to work more on customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing One Of A Kind Dealership"

- gldixon86 Verified Customer

I’m gonna keep this short. As looking for a car for the wife I noticed one for sale on auto trader an it was at Bomnin. From the moment we arrived 20 guys didn’t jump all over you one came out an said may I help you an that was it an as I said yes please boy did he ever. From him to his boss an the financial guys they treated us like family we not there to up charge us or get ripped off they ACTUALLY gave a crap about the customers WOW what a great idea. But anyhow yes we left with the car we looked at online an what a great deal. We drove from the middle of PA to VA to get this car an I will be doing it again an again when needing any type of vehicle. THANK YOU BOMNIN for everything. There’s not enough stars to give 5 is not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results