About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rudy Escobar.
Rudy Escobar
Rudy Escobar, Sales, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.8

Rudy Escobar

Sales

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Rudy Escobar

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- AMUHLHAHN Verified Customer

Great sales team to work with, extremely happy with the deal we were able to make on our new truck. Go see Keith or Rudy and they will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Keith Kramer

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome greeting and the staff bent over backwards to help"

- EDUBBU11 Verified Customer

Great staff great deal welcoming environment I will be back for my next car I would recommend them to all of my friends.thanks again to the entire crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whittaker, John Grundy

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a great experience very easy process Vinny was great."

- MARKQUS Verified Customer

Vinny was just the best sales guy you could ask for. Not pushy great personality and just a real honest guy. Here's a rare one. If you want a great deal go to this dealership and keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Nocera

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad Customer Service "

- GILLSOBIR Verified Customer

Customer service is not good . We leave our tahoe to fix some issues they said come back evening time . After 45 mins drive when i come back for pickup my vehicle they not even touch it . It just like same when i left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kramer

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Anike9412

The sales parsons are excellent because of him I buy my track . Fast I was another salesman that day I didn’t buy the track after few days Mohammed called I bye the track Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Shaikh

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable deals. Amazing service"

- XLAMBERT87 Verified Customer

The folks at Bomnin Chevy gave me an unbeatable offer. They were exteremly professional, friendly and went to great lengths to be the best. I highly reccomend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Cory Hoffman, Vinny Nocera , LaVerne

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & very kind people "

- alfredboii703 Verified Customer

We went in looking for a family car & came out very pleased with everyone there . Worked with us & gave us a reasonable price . Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy , Carlos chapparo

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Dylan

They did a great job, extremly friendly and helpful. They stayed at work until midnight to insure I was able to drive away in my new 2018 Chevy Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bomnin is #1"

- GOOGOO Verified Customer

Bomnin is #1 in my books. From start to finish in purchasing my vehicle, the staff were excellent. Vinnie was exceptional with his gracious, outstanding professionalism. It was a pleasure having Vinnie as my salesman. In all of my years purchasing a vehicle I have never been treated with such enthusiasm, knowledge and care. I would recommend Bomnin to all who are in search of a new vehicle. Ask for Vinnie as your salesman. Rudy was a great help with all of the rebates I received. Austin made the worst part of the process, signing all of the paperwork, such a joy. He worked his magic to get me a great interest rate. The whole process happened in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Vinny Nocera

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional operation "

- FITZ5544 Verified Customer

Everyone from the sales associate Keith Kramer(who stayed with us the entire time, answered all our questions and concerns), his Manager Rudy Escobar, the Service Manager,and the Finance people were very efficient, knowledgeable and made the entire process great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kramer

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results