Rudy Garza
Rudy Garza at Hyundai of Metairie
Refer Me

Rudy Garza

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Metairie

5969 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews
4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Rudy Garza

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Rudy made the experience extremely easy and pleasant. We could not have asked for anyone better More

by marybethgaudin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is so helpful and friendly and I could not have had a better car buying experience. More

by tayf652
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cara was amazing the entire staff also, being back up they had me in and out in no time More

by WILLIAMS.JADA1018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have not use the service center of. Probably won’t. It’s very crowded and not good parking. I bought the new Santa Cruz, they tacked on extra fees and refused to take them off. Paid about $3000 more than wh More

by cbeall2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person Rudy is amazing! Everything was so smooth! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very honest! More

by pparikh0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car in for you guys tell me what’s going on with my engine and my car is still broke,Bill $175 More

by Kev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service I needed went well, but it just took a long time to get it because I was always waiting for things to get done. More

by omore1717
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are always friendly and helpful. However, the wait is still lengthy for a simple oil change and the price was very high to me. Of course, I get a coupon in the mail that very afternoon for $10 o More

by Mbgoldsmith1964
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Speedy service (we had an appointment and didn’t have to wait at all, appt completed quickly), staff was very helpful when discussing trade in, truck ideas, etc More

by CAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gentleman at 2nd service desk was very helpful

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience and wouldn’t shop anywhere else. I am in love with my car. Thanks to the absolutely wonderful salesman Rudy!! More

by christywelliver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $16,788
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Moonstone Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $49,290
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,122
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,421
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,666
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,888
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive