Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rudy Garza.
Rudy Garza
Rudy Garza at Hyundai of Metairie
Refer Me
5.0

Rudy Garza

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Metairie

5969 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Rudy Garza

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy Garza made our experience wonderful!! Would..."

- gbrunal2390 Verified Customer

Rudy Garza made our experience wonderful!! Would definitely buy from this salesman again. Loved his enthusiasm, energy, and carisma while he was dealing with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy was very helpful, professional, and considerate. I..."

- YVETTEF68 Verified Customer

Rudy was very helpful, professional, and considerate. I was able to get the best deal and was in my vehicle very quickly with minimal issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey McIntosh

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car from Rudy at Hyundai of Metairie and..."

- abienes

I bought my car from Rudy at Hyundai of Metairie and could not be more pleased with the experience. Rudy was so helpful and understanding. It was my first time purchasing a new car but he was patient and answered all of my dumb questions. I cannot recommend shopping with him enough. I was beyond pleased with Rudy's professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I arrived everything was in place , I had a great..."

- tarcelynj Verified Customer

When I arrived everything was in place , I had a great team working for my car to officially be mine, The the car was more than I could dream of, it was beautiful , no visible damage and only 44,000+ miles on it , the price range was in the range I was looking for , as a college student and single mom this gas saver will be best way of commute for working and school, this car is better than I could imagine I'm so greatful for Mr.Rudy and the rest of the team everyone was so kind and patient, with me allowed me to have a good fresh start a financing , it was the best sales experience that I ever had ! Once I pay this car off I will be returning again they were that amazing! So loved this place! Keep up the good work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone was very courteous and approachable. He was easy..."

- Amy Montes Verified Customer

Tyrone was very courteous and approachable. He was easy to talk to & very knowledgeable. I would go back just to give him my business be was so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone, Jonathan

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, makes you feel like family..."

- IDGAF1700 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, makes you feel like family and welcomed. Jim at the Metairie LA location is not only a great salesman but a genuine friend who makes sure all your needs are taken care of from time you walk into to the door til you leave and beyond. Highly recommend asking for Jim for all your car purchase needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership rewards and Financial services support...."

- JMITCHELL177 Verified Customer

Great Dealership rewards and Financial services support. Recourse offers an opportunity for the worthy friendship of your ownership from Hyundai to the customers. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really care about what you are looking for. My..."

- LITTLEBITLEELEE Verified Customer

They really care about what you are looking for. My salesman Rudy Garza was awesome to work with. The financial guy had me in and out and in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruty did an amazing job helping me find a car. I’m..."

- skyegandee Verified Customer

Ruty did an amazing job helping me find a car. I’m extremely satisfied with my vehicle and the service given by the dealership! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Marrero

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would tell people to go there they are really help and..."

- gaanbry1991 Verified Customer

I would tell people to go there they are really help and mark sure you get what you want. I told them want I was looking for and they did everything in there power to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,151

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,151

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,368

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,368

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,691

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,691

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,086

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,086

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,668

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$20,668

new 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $17,152

2021 Hyundai Accent

$17,152