About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rudy Rivero.
Rudy Rivero
Rudy Rivero, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.7

Rudy Rivero

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Rudy Rivero

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service for my car"

- Enriquelopez420 Verified Customer

They treat me with a lot of respect and they explain me everything about the services doing on my car I’m really happy with the work they have done ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Enrique. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation excellent service "

- Biniguez17 Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and for tire rotation I was expecting to wait for awhile I was in and out within 1 hour great customer service very friendly staff I’m happy with Nissan service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Biniguez17, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All ways nice to us great srvis "

- josttecontreras4 Verified Customer

Great survis ever time we go there or any time we have any gustion about are car we have had meny oil chge there and the survis everone that helps us is great to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Josttecontreras4. Thank you for your kind words about Rudy and for taking the time to let us know about your 5 Star experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with 5 Star service again in the near future! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Dealer you want to Deal with"

- johnesteban0126 Verified Customer

Very prodessional all of them from service to Sale .....juan medina is very helpfull and Service is the best . Place for kids will be a plus . Play ground, movie place So mom and dad will rather go to nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Johnesteban0126, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My truck "

- vanagonguy1 Verified Customer

I went in for my first oil change on my 2017 Nissan Frontier and left with an oil leak they failed to check there work to ensure they did there job correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 21, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Vanagonguy1. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your review has been shared with our management team. Excellent service and professionalism is of extreme importance to us, so we're disappointed to hear about your experience. We would love to speak with you directly in order to learn more about your visit. Please call our Service Director Alex Ferchert, at (661)835-8600 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. –Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and fast"

- Alexzandrea1229

This advisor helped me with my car a few different times. He made sure to get me the best price and keep me updated. He also made sure it got done extremely fast because I had somewhere to go. Rudy took the time to actually explain to me what was wrong not like other dealerships and didn’t make me feel dumb for not understanding at first. I always go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hello Alexzandrea1229. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and that the lounge and service exceeded expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great here "

- pjyanez01 Verified Customer

Always a great Service here. this is my 3rd car I have gotten at this dealership, works are always friendly and quick to help. Will be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

pjyanez01. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and that the lounge and service exceeded expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,450