About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rudy Williams.
Rudy Williams
Rudy Williams, Used Car Manager, Cronic Nissan
4.8

Rudy Williams

Used Car Manager

Cronic Nissan

2624 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Rudy Williams

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Financing "

- gaman34 Verified Customer

Don’t know if cause busy like said they are on Saturdays or cause it was close to Christmas or end of month. But they need more financing people. We waited over 3 hours just for that part and not sure but was thinking only had 1 person ahead of us. Within 20 mins after getting to the dealership we pretty much had an idea we wanted the car. Other than that everything was good except the interest rate and payments could always be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Presley

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- swtcandi Verified Customer

All went well. Efficient effective timely completion of the problem. The staff was courteous and mannerable. Car was clean after service. All education applied. All jobs explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prince Culbreth, Otis Smith, Randy Moore , Marie

Dec 05, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for your time taken to tell us about your recent service experience! We are thrilled to hear that you found it to be efficient and pleasant. If there's anything else we can do for you, let us know. We are happy to help!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service"

- NEALBANKS Verified Customer

My purchase was great never seen a dealership work as hard as these guys Service is great waiting room very nice and clean. Great coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sims, Otis Smith

Oct 29, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thanks for giving us 5 stars, Neal! We are very pleased that you received such great care across our departments. We will be here to help if you need us in the future!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful as always. "

- WARDAMNEAGLE3470 Verified Customer

I have purchased 15 cars from Cronic Nissan and it’s always an amazing experience. James, Rudy, and Tim are top notch. Highly recommend using this team b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Higginbotham

Oct 22, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad it was a positive one and that you were taken care of! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- herreragb72 Verified Customer

They listen to my needs and worked hard at getting what I wanted . I wil always go to them !!!!! Nissan is the best !!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Oct 19, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the perfect review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy repeat customer "

- CAJUNHOMEDEPOT Verified Customer

I have been a loyal Cronic Nissan customer for about 11 years and they NEVER disappoint. I have bought 2 vehicles there and they have maintained them well for me. I love the personal attention they give to customers and the friendly, hometown matter comes at no charge 😊. I trust they are looking out for my best interest and I have been proven right over the years . I highly recommend Cronic as a trusted dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reba Phillips, Randy Moore , Marie and Dave in the service department , very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, always a smile

Oct 18, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you so much for stopping by, we loved being able to work with you once again! We greatly appreciate your loyalty, and we enjoyed your visit with us. When you're ready for your next visit, we'll be ready to help!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- k_stallworth Verified Customer

Everyone goes above and beyond to satisfy you. Service was exceptional and love that you can watch your vehicle being serviced. Very friendly personnel and will buy my next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prince Culbreth

Oct 15, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

This is the type of service we strive to provide! Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- terrell.darrius Verified Customer

Friendly and quick purchase by individuals who are knowledgeable about each of their cars. Was able to find a great car for an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Presley

Oct 15, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words and positive feedback with us, Terrell! We truly do appreciate your business with us.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking forward to driving our Leaf"

- Jacqueline Lea Smith Verified Customer

We went in search of a Nissan Leaf electric car and were surprised that we didn't have to go to Atlanta for the car we wanted! This dealership is just a mile and a half from our house, and they had just what we wanted in the right color and configuration! We took it home the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Oct 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Jacqueline, it's great to hear that we could get you into your dream-car! Thank you so much for allowing us to work with you, we all had a great time doing so. Enjoy your new Leaf, and let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Service"

- LOLA6SHAM Verified Customer

As i drove into the Service Center I was greeted as if I was a special customer. They treated me with respect. They were careful to ask me the reason for my visit and as they discovered other needs, I was informed. They made recommendations and gave choices. The experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Every customer is special to us, we're glad that we could make you feel that way. We appreciate getting the opportunity to do business with you, it's great to know that Rudy did a good job! We hope we can see you back again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Leaf

$33,755

2018 Nissan Leaf

$33,755

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,555

2018 Nissan Titan

$56,190

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$42,185

2018 Nissan Murano

$43,755

2018 Nissan Murano

$41,530