About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rudy Williams.
Rudy Williams
Rudy Williams, Used Car Manager, Cronic Nissan
5.0

Rudy Williams

Used Car Manager

Cronic Nissan

2624 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Rudy Williams

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service"

- NEALBANKS Verified Customer

My purchase was great never seen a dealership work as hard as these guys Service is great waiting room very nice and clean. Great coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sims, Otis Smith

Oct 29, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thanks for giving us 5 stars, Neal! We are very pleased that you received such great care across our departments. We will be here to help if you need us in the future!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful as always. "

- WARDAMNEAGLE3470 Verified Customer

I have purchased 15 cars from Cronic Nissan and it’s always an amazing experience. James, Rudy, and Tim are top notch. Highly recommend using this team b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Higginbotham

Oct 22, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad it was a positive one and that you were taken care of! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- herreragb72 Verified Customer

They listen to my needs and worked hard at getting what I wanted . I wil always go to them !!!!! Nissan is the best !!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Oct 19, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the perfect review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy repeat customer "

- CAJUNHOMEDEPOT Verified Customer

I have been a loyal Cronic Nissan customer for about 11 years and they NEVER disappoint. I have bought 2 vehicles there and they have maintained them well for me. I love the personal attention they give to customers and the friendly, hometown matter comes at no charge 😊. I trust they are looking out for my best interest and I have been proven right over the years . I highly recommend Cronic as a trusted dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reba Phillips, Randy Moore , Marie and Dave in the service department , very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, always a smile

Oct 18, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you so much for stopping by, we loved being able to work with you once again! We greatly appreciate your loyalty, and we enjoyed your visit with us. When you're ready for your next visit, we'll be ready to help!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- k_stallworth Verified Customer

Everyone goes above and beyond to satisfy you. Service was exceptional and love that you can watch your vehicle being serviced. Very friendly personnel and will buy my next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prince Culbreth

Oct 15, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

This is the type of service we strive to provide! Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- terrell.darrius Verified Customer

Friendly and quick purchase by individuals who are knowledgeable about each of their cars. Was able to find a great car for an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Presley

Oct 15, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words and positive feedback with us, Terrell! We truly do appreciate your business with us.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking forward to driving our Leaf"

- Jacqueline Lea Smith Verified Customer

We went in search of a Nissan Leaf electric car and were surprised that we didn't have to go to Atlanta for the car we wanted! This dealership is just a mile and a half from our house, and they had just what we wanted in the right color and configuration! We took it home the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Oct 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Jacqueline, it's great to hear that we could get you into your dream-car! Thank you so much for allowing us to work with you, we all had a great time doing so. Enjoy your new Leaf, and let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Service"

- LOLA6SHAM Verified Customer

As i drove into the Service Center I was greeted as if I was a special customer. They treated me with respect. They were careful to ask me the reason for my visit and as they discovered other needs, I was informed. They made recommendations and gave choices. The experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Every customer is special to us, we're glad that we could make you feel that way. We appreciate getting the opportunity to do business with you, it's great to know that Rudy did a good job! We hope we can see you back again in the future!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked Hard for the Deal"

- o-buck Verified Customer

Small town dealership where everybody really does know your name...Dealt with Randy Moore as the salesman..He really tried to get me in a car that met my needs ...Had several to choose from on the lot,used and new...It came down to me just deciding which was the best for me...I like Randy's laid back style....very easy to deal with...overall another good experience with this dealer and they give you $150 towards anything in the service dept ...first year of oil changes are on them....nice touch....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Sep 11, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to know that Randy and the rest of our staff could provide such a great experience for you at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Thank you again.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- lorettagregg Verified Customer

Everyone was great service was great. Service was great. Appreciate the fact that you can watch what the technician are doing. Popcorn was delicious. Staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We always appreciate kind words about our service department and we agree that the popcorn is tasty!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$65,110

2018 Nissan Armada

$58,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,255

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,255

2018 Nissan Altima

$26,745

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,155

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,550

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,435