About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rudy Williams.
Rudy Williams
Rudy Williams, Used Car Manager, Cronic Nissan
5.0

Rudy Williams

Used Car Manager

Cronic Nissan

2624 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Rudy Williams

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked Hard for the Deal"

- o-buck Verified Customer

Small town dealership where everybody really does know your name...Dealt with Randy Moore as the salesman..He really tried to get me in a car that met my needs ...Had several to choose from on the lot,used and new...It came down to me just deciding which was the best for me...I like Randy's laid back style....very easy to deal with...overall another good experience with this dealer and they give you $150 towards anything in the service dept ...first year of oil changes are on them....nice touch....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Sep 11, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to know that Randy and the rest of our staff could provide such a great experience for you at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Thank you again.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- lorettagregg Verified Customer

Everyone was great service was great. Service was great. Appreciate the fact that you can watch what the technician are doing. Popcorn was delicious. Staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We always appreciate kind words about our service department and we agree that the popcorn is tasty!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- jmrogers1226 Verified Customer

I just purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue from Cronic Nissan. I love my car! The whole environment is awesome, making the experience a great one. Jason Presley went above and beyond to help in picking the perfect car for our family. We have purchased a total of 4 cars from Cronic, and will continue to buy from them!!!! Thanks again for wonderful customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Presley

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad it was a positive one and that you were taken care of by Jason! We do our best to treat customers like family here at Cronic Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable car buying atmosphere with great people"

- kylenichols1985 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I’ve had thus far! Very comfortable relaxed experience our salesmen Jason Presley was awesome and I highly recommend him. I’ve used Cronic in the past for service of past vehicles and they always have done me right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Presley

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacquelyn Richardson "

- elainerich93 Verified Customer

Bruce the salesman was a great salesman. I will recommend someone customer to come out. Rudy was also good to, my experience was really good and I appreciate them for their support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Reid

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- jacquelinecampbell915 Verified Customer

Wonderful service! Randy and James are great salesmen. They listened to my concerns and helped me find the right vehicle for my budget. I am pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Higginbotham , Randy Moore

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Max

Very professional, easy going, no hassle. Randy Moore goes above and beyond. Highly recommend Randy, Rudy and all the great people at Cronic Nissan. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Jun 28, 2017

Cronic Nissan responded

It was MY pleasure!! Please call on me anytime! Thank you for your confidence in us!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Donna1969

This is the 2nd truck for our family in a week. Jason and Jimmy are awesome. We got a great deal both times. They were straight forward and up front no surprises....tim and rudy are great with the numbers to get ya the best deal possible!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sims, Jason Presley

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,765

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,575

2018 Nissan Versa

$17,100

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560