About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rudy Yagudayev.
Rudy Yagudayev
Rudy  Yagudayev, Sales, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
4.9

Rudy Yagudayev

Sales

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Rudy Yagudayev

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and Amazing!"

- Asalgado

Matt Bell was knowledgeable and helpful in answering any questions I had. There was a misunderstanding and both Matt and Rafail worked hard and quick to get it resolved. Both went above and beyond. I will continue to use this location in the future because of how courteous and professional they were. I highly recommend this dealership hands down to anyone who is looking to get a vehicle. Overall amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bell, Rafail Mushailov

Sep 14, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that Matt and the team went above and beyond to make to make you happy with your purchase and your experience. We hope you are enjoying the new vehicle so far!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car RS5"

- RS5 Guy

I am big fan of Audi when the new rs5 came out had an eye on it . Finally decided to pull the trigger. Adam was very knowledgeable about the car made the purchase very easy and enjoyable. Thank you Adam Adamov and the Jack Daniels Audi . Love my new Audi RS5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafail Mushailov , Adam Adamov

Aug 21, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on the new RS5, we hope you're enjoying it so far!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience ever!"

- Happyaudi

I can't say enough about the people and service at this dealership. First, the used car manager Joseph did not play games with my trade in's and gave me a great price on both vehicles. There was no haggling needed, he just gave me top notch pricing from the beginning. Thank you so much! When it came time to negotiate the price of my new car, the general sales manager Keith gave me the price I was looking for, introduced himself to me and was so kind and considerate. The finance manager Rudy was very pleasant to sit down with and was so patient. He also never tried to pushed me into a product that I didn't feel I needed. Thank you for that!! Lastly, my Audi brand specialist Spiro Milliaressis is hands down the best salesperson I have ever dealt with when buying a new car! He made sure all my needs were taken care of and went above and beyond my expectations! He even had the dealership arrange a ride for me so I wouldn't have to make two trips. I previously purchased a car from him at the same dealership and I always leave with a smile on my face! Thanks again Spiro!! Anytime I am in the market for an Audi, Jack Daniels Audi is my go to dealership!! Well done!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on the new car! Glad to hear everything went well throughout all steps of the process. We hope to see you again soon.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elevating my car collection"

- jevans

As a car enthusiast, what I drive is very important to me. I was originally searching for a blue S4, but when I walked into the dealership and sat down with Adam, I knew I wasn’t leaving without the exclusive color S5 sportback that was sitting in front of us. Thank you Adam, Rafail, and Rudy for making it happen! Looking forward to building our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafail Mushailov , Adam Adamov

Aug 13, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on your beautiful new S5! We're glad everything went well during your time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Excellent Price"

- AudiS5

Just like this review I like it quick and simple. I was able to get the best price and a great experience buying my car, it was quick and simple. In my past experience they normally don't go together. Spiro was able to give me exact upfront numbers from the beginning and it help up all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Milliaressis, Keith Kubat

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Great to hear that everything went well during your time with us. We hope to see you again soon!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam Awesome"

- seannybboi

Adam was professional and honest. Very open minded for customer. Rudy was also very helpful. Overall experience was very pleasurable and expect to go back for the next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Adamov

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience while doing business with us. Enjoy your new Audi!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AudiA4"

- Car Verified Customer

Adam was a true professional. Adam and Rudy made the entire car buying experience a pleasure. Adam stayed with me until I had a full understanding of the car. I highly recommend the dealership and Adam and Rudy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Adamov

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear your purchasing experience went well during your time with us. We hope you're enjoying the new car so far!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ariana

Was thinking about buying an Audi for a long time finally decided to pull the trigger.Adam was very knowledgeable and experienced, got me the great deal on used Q7 with excellent turns, could not be happier!!! Will definitely come back for R8 one day. Thank you Adam and Jack Daniels Audi for making it was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafail Mushailov , Adam Adamov

Jul 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your business! We're glad the team was able to be of service, we look forward to seeing you again soon for that R8!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, efficient, and professional "

- Frank R

Andy and Rudy were the consummate professionals. They didn’t try to oversell but were able to answer every question wirh a great deal of subject matter expertise. They also were purely focused on the car and transaction and not idle ‘salesy’ chatter. Great all around experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kurland

Jul 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We are happy to hear that the team was able to make your buying process seamless and stress-free for you. Glad they could help you to make an informed decision, enjoy the new car!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- sbasu17

The staff at Jack Daniels Audi were all very friendly and helpful. Adam took us on a test drive on a few cars that were around our budget and made the entire process very smooth! He was very knowledgeable about the features in the new as well as the used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Adamov

Jul 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on the new car! We hope you're enjoying it so far.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results