About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rukia Al-Sultan.
Rukia Al-Sultan
Rukia Al-Sultan, Finance Manager, Perfection Honda
5.0

Rukia Al-Sultan

Finance Manager

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Rukia Al-Sultan

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Great service "

- Jvhill7

I was looking for a truck, Juan Garcia helped me find exactly what I wanted and well being very accommodating to my schedule. Monica the Gm helped get right where I needed to be with the numbers. All in all it was a great experience, and I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Juan Garcia

Nov 08, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was not looking to lease until I met with Michael Cordova. "

- happy leasee

After meeting with Sales Representative Michael Cordova his customer service and ability to answer each question that I had about leasing made me change my mind. The price range and inventory available was shown with NO pressure just honest explanations of the pros and cons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Michael. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience from any dealership "

- HappyEm

Had an amazing experience here! Juan Garcia and Rukia Al-Sultan were beyond amazing! Extremely friendly, very informative, did everything to get the best deal and I will mention again very informative! Went over every detail explained any questions in full description and make you feel very welcome. I would highly recommend anyone to request them. They were AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia

Oct 15, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- AshleyAlvarez1

Juan Garcia is so patient and kind. Would definitely go back! Everyone is friendly, they make me feel welcome, and they are all very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Juan Garcia

Sep 12, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding personality"

- hondaforlife

Very personable and knowledgeable. Very helpful and assists in spending more money on accessories (Kidding). All the aforementioned staff members went out of their way (seemingly) to assist me with this new car purchase. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first and foremost. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jgaylor

We came in just to look and the friendly staff did a great job answering all of our questions! We could not have asked for a better salesman than Juan Garcia! Did everything he could to get us exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia

Aug 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Dominique

Came in for a first car purchase and Juan, Monica, and Rukia were very helpful!! Made the process very smooth and really worked to meet our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Juan Garcia

Jul 23, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Dominique, thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your purchase! Juan, Monica, and Rukia are assets to Perfection Honda, and it is encouraging to hear they provided you exceptional service. We’re excited to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best staff to buy the most reliable and affordable vehicle"

- JamesV

Honda is hands down one of the most reliable vehicles on the market. What makes it stand out is that it is the most affordable. Buying a Honda from perfection Honda makes you feel like royalty. The entire staff, that I have worked with so far, is professional and extremely polite. If it will take a while to get your vehicle serviced they will shuttle you to and from where ever you want to go In the area. Everything in the lounge area is complementary. Basic maintenance is quick and they will have you on the road again in no time. I will never buy a vehicle from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Smith, Bertha Gurule, John Doucett, Chris Gurule

Jul 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Gt123

When I first found this vehicle on line and made an inquiry, I was contacted by the next day with information to talk to someone. I made an appointment and met with Juan who was extremely patient and courteous with my questions. He worked with me to come up with a price for the vehicle and my trade in. There were some problems with the car and he went out of his way to help make things right. Everyone from Juan to the finance/insurance groups, maintenance and body shop, and shuttle driver have been thoroughly courteous, helpful, and professional. Excellent customer service throughout this experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden, Emmanuel Cruz, Juan Garcia

Jul 05, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Mustafa

Brad was very nice and made sure that I will not leave the shop mad. He made sure that I get the best deal and I am satisfied with what I get. I highly recommend this shop to anyone who's looking for a good car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Brownell

Jul 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2017 Honda Pilot

$41,418

2017 Honda Pilot

$48,633

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,883

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,677