About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rukia Al-Sultan.
Rukia Al-Sultan
Rukia Al-Sultan, Finance Manager, Perfection Honda
5.0

Rukia Al-Sultan

Finance Manager

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

47 Reviews of Rukia Al-Sultan

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- AshleyAlvarez1

Juan Garcia is so patient and kind. Would definitely go back! Everyone is friendly, they make me feel welcome, and they are all very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Juan Garcia

Sep 12, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding personality"

- hondaforlife

Very personable and knowledgeable. Very helpful and assists in spending more money on accessories (Kidding). All the aforementioned staff members went out of their way (seemingly) to assist me with this new car purchase. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first and foremost. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jgaylor

We came in just to look and the friendly staff did a great job answering all of our questions! We could not have asked for a better salesman than Juan Garcia! Did everything he could to get us exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia

Aug 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Dominique

Came in for a first car purchase and Juan, Monica, and Rukia were very helpful!! Made the process very smooth and really worked to meet our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Juan Garcia

Jul 23, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Dominique, thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your purchase! Juan, Monica, and Rukia are assets to Perfection Honda, and it is encouraging to hear they provided you exceptional service. We’re excited to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best staff to buy the most reliable and affordable vehicle"

- JamesV

Honda is hands down one of the most reliable vehicles on the market. What makes it stand out is that it is the most affordable. Buying a Honda from perfection Honda makes you feel like royalty. The entire staff, that I have worked with so far, is professional and extremely polite. If it will take a while to get your vehicle serviced they will shuttle you to and from where ever you want to go In the area. Everything in the lounge area is complementary. Basic maintenance is quick and they will have you on the road again in no time. I will never buy a vehicle from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Gt123

When I first found this vehicle on line and made an inquiry, I was contacted by the next day with information to talk to someone. I made an appointment and met with Juan who was extremely patient and courteous with my questions. He worked with me to come up with a price for the vehicle and my trade in. There were some problems with the car and he went out of his way to help make things right. Everyone from Juan to the finance/insurance groups, maintenance and body shop, and shuttle driver have been thoroughly courteous, helpful, and professional. Excellent customer service throughout this experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden, Emmanuel Cruz, Juan Garcia

Jul 05, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Mustafa

Brad was very nice and made sure that I will not leave the shop mad. He made sure that I get the best deal and I am satisfied with what I get. I highly recommend this shop to anyone who's looking for a good car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Brownell

Jul 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich Neese"

- Buyer

Buying an auto these days just happens often enough to make most of us cringe at that very thought! Such was not our experience at Perfection Honda a few days ago. We were met by Rich Neese who listened to what we were looking for, helped us with our trade and took his time to explain and demonstrate the use of the many gizmos that came with the auto. From our experience, I would say that Perfection Honda has in Rich a perfect dealer ambassador.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Rich Neese

Jun 18, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's all relative. They are better than most but..."

- andywx

Took me 7 hours to purchase a vehicle from Perfection. They're better than most dealerships in NM but it's relative. If you've lived outside the state their customer service is just average. Low-balled my trade-in and did not have the vehicles listed on their web site. If the 2018 Civic wasn't such a great vehicle, I would have walked away from this dealership and gone to Santa Fe Honda knowing how down-right awful and crooked Garcia Honda is. Here's hoping their service dept is as good as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Nickole Mackey

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great customer service! "

- Ash

Thank you for always giving us the right information we need when buying vehicles from you. We have bought 5 vehicles from Honda and have always received excellent customer service. Both salesman and financial personnel are amazing at finding a car to fit your financial situation. I recommend Rich Nesse to be anyone’s future salesman! Thank you again!! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese

May 29, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Perfection Honda. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda Pilot

$48,907

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,872

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,635

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2018 Honda HR-V

$25,281