About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Berry.
Russ Berry
Russ Berry, General Manager, BMW of Columbia
4.9

Russ Berry

General Manager

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

Born and raised in Columbia Missouri. Columbia college graduate. I enjoy spending time with my family boating at the Lake of the Ozarks.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

General Manager

38 Reviews of Russ Berry

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- bassd_pt

Very impressed with the customer service at this dealership! They went above and beyond to ensure we were happy customers! We live 3.5 hours away and they delivered our X5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis, Steve Veros

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- BCB

Brett Cloon was very helpful during my car buying experience and was fair and honest. The GM, Russ Berry, of the dealership made sure everything went well. And the business manager, Adam Miller, made documenting the transaction a snap. Overall it was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon, Adam Miller

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Between Jonathan and Russell Berry we got the deal we wanted"

- Gtolightning

Jonathan showed us a few great cars Russell Berry gave us the deal WE asked for , and Grant Stephens directed us threw the paperwork to make it as convenient and easy as he could. AS a TEAM I felt we made a GREAT deal so much that now we have our old BMW serviced threw them which is a 2hr drive for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Stephens, Tony Veros, Jonathan McDowell

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and quick treatment in our negotiation process."

- JBNGUY

I don't care to waist time and play games when making a vehicle purchase. The team at BMW got right down to business and we closed the deal in about 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham, Adam Miller

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt is AMAZING "

- JamieMcDHair

My car buying experience, at BMW of Columbia, was top notch! Matt went above and beyond with finding the right car for me. He was super patient, as I tended to be a little indecisive. Once I experienced the 328i, I knew it was the car for me. Russ also helped out, and man was he ever so patient with my husband! Matt and Russ are class acts! Super relatable and really went above and beyond. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Matt Wiggans

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- PJ

I want to thank my salesperson Dave for not being pushy and making it easy to purchase my car. It was a pleasant experience all the way around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watson, Grant Stephens

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership... great people!"

- danielkrog

I live in Los Angeles and I recently bought a pre-owned BMW M6 from BMW of Columbia. Everyone there was wonderful to work with... they were honest, forthright, and seemed to really care about my experience with them and the car I purchased. I love my M6 and HIGHLY recommend BMW of Columbia. I want to especially mention Dave Watson and Russ Berry... They were absolutely great! Thanks to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watson

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- maddiemeyer

Brett was helpful from the very beginning. All of the employees that I worked with were very friendly and educated. When I found the car I wanted, they worked hard to stay in my budget. It was a great first time car buying expirence and I would recommend this BMW dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon, Adam Miller

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"incredible experience"

- MRand

so I think this might be the best place to buy a car in all of America. I have no connection to them and they are hundreds of miles from me. When driving across the U.S. to buy a specific vehicle, trust is everything. They had my trust immediately. You know those experiences where you talk to a salesperson and you feel like you are dealing with a crook.....well this is exactly the opposite. It was like working with a trusted brother. They were honest, kind, great communicators, and took care of me from start-to-finish. I dealt with multiple people at the company...salesperson, accounting, titling, and the general manager Russ Berry. It was an experience I will never forget...maybe I will buy my next car from them even though they are multiple states away. These are the good guys and they will take care of you. Everyone in town says they are the best and they in fact are. My highest recommendation and utmost respect goes to them. i wish I had the words to articulate my amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Jonathan McDowell

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were pleased with the overall outcome"

- ClayP

Our overall experience at the BMW dealership has been great Josh and Russ have taken care of all of our needs. We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership in the last 5 months and they have went above and beyond to take care of all of our needs and get us in the vehicle that we wanted. Thanks again Clay and Candace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham, Adam Miller

Mar 28, 2018

BMW of Columbia responded

Clay and Candace... Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! Stop by anytime to say hi!

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW M6

$115,099

2018 BMW X5

$62,957

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988