About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Harris.
Russ Harris
Russ Harris, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Russ Harris

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Worked at Toyota of Naperville for 7 years. Needed a change, now I'm at Subaru of Naperville! No Fuss Russ is here! Let's do this!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Russ Harris

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond My expectation"

- Sangki

I was deeply impressed with your kind employee who is Russ Harris and I had an interesting experience with test drive at Test Track on covered snow and slick road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, Sangki. I will let Russ know that you were pleased with his truly exceptional service. Drive safely! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!!"

- EricaL

Everyone is great to work with and super friendly. This dealership has great prices plus the lifetime warranty. So glad we went with Gerald Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review, EricaL! We're glad you had a truly exceptional experience, and we really appreciate you coming in to see us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Crosstrek"

- Dluchik

Friendly staff, good prices, nice shop and indoor showroom. To the point they want to make the sale and make sure the customer is happy, great place, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Dluchik! We take pride in our truly exceptional service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Brooke812

We had an excellent experience at Gerald Subaru with the internet sales,floor sales,and the financing department. That were all quick,helpful,and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Gerald Subaru of Naperville was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- CarGal

Started with researching cars and prices through our credit union car buying program. Ended with Gerald for the good price, friendly staff and no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review! We're glad you had a great experience, and we really appreciate you coming in to see us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Fuss Dealership"

- tnthome

Great local dealership from the quick internet responses for pricing and answers to so many questions from my initial inquiry. It only improved when I entered the dealership for a test drive (on the awesome, private test track). I received immediate attention and left satisfied with my purchase and pricing. I do recommend the dealership based on the level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Cynthia Barratt

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience"

- BPrince

This dealership is top notch. Russ, Maury and their team handled our needs and wants without high pressure sales tactics. We got an incredible deal on our Subaru Legacy with everything explained to us to the ‘t’. I would really recommend anyone looking for a vehicle in the Chicagoland area to check out Gerald Subaru, DJ Russ and Maury Lopez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray, Maury Lopez

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ascent"

- Bmartin36

The car buying experience took twice as long as we were told it would but overall the process was smooth and the staff was friendly. I hate that Tim Murray disrespected my opinion and continued to push my wife to buying a useless extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to contact me if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all around!"

- BT

Everyone at the dealership was wonderfully helpful and we had a great experience. I would absolutely recommend Cynthia, Russ, and Tony to anyone looking to buy a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Cynthia Barratt

Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Cynthia, Russ, and Tony were able to satisfy that. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, promptly and helpful"

- Alex

I needed stickshift CrossTreck and Russ helped me in this, first showed me an available car from Gerald Subaru and then delivered the car from other Subaru dealer. They reduced the price and provided me with finacing for the lowest rate possible. Russ was very helpful in every step without pushing. The overall experience was enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

At Gerald Subaru of Naperville, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. I am very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199