Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russ Karkachov.
Russ Karkachov
Russ Karkachov at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
4.9

Russ Karkachov

Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Russ Karkachov

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone so friendly and helpful! They really want out of..."

- njurczak Verified Customer

Everyone so friendly and helpful! They really want out of their way to get me into my first Mercedes! It won't be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional. Steve was a pleasure to work..."

- johnnora2 Verified Customer

Friendly and professional. Steve was a pleasure to work with, very responsive to our needs. Always calling back on time. Looking forward to keep doing business with Mercedes of New Haven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sheikh, Steve Curina

May 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Hello, John & Nora! Thanks for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we're doing. It's great to hear that Steve was able to meet your needs--we'll be sure to let him know. All of us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven truly appreciate your business! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years,..."

- peholt212 Verified Customer

I’ve been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years, I have always had good customer service ,reliability and generally helpful staff. Good lease renewal experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sheikh, Michael Polvere , Brad Derry

May 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service. Excellent salesman Don..."

- mbjb78 Verified Customer

Wonderful customer service. Excellent salesman Don Shepard. He made sure everything part of our experience was top notch! Even though it wasn’t a Mercedes we purchased (used Mazda Miata) it didn’t diminish the service that Don provided us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Shepard

May 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Don! We're glad to hear that he delivered such a great experience, and we hope you enjoy your new-to-you car! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very professional. Fun to wake in be shown..."

- robertouttrim Verified Customer

Everyone is very professional. Fun to wake in be shown options and not be pressured. Oh is terrific and a great guy who knows his stuff. Dealer showroom and service areas very attractive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Robert, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience with your..."

- lckumnick Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our experience with your dealership. Our salesman, Al Omoding, was fantastic from the minute we arrived inquiring about the model to the minute we drove out in our new car. His polite and knowledgeable manner made us feel very comfortable. Brad too did a great job explaining the technology in our car. From start to finish, it was a 5 star experience! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We are very happy to hear Al and Brad provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership! Friendly, clean, professional,..."

- lauriedaigle550

Fantastic dealership! Friendly, clean, professional, great selection and most importantly low pressure. Michael Polvere was exceptional. Russ in finance was quick and efficient which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Polvere

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from the salesman to the..."

- mbjb78 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from the salesman to the detailing department to the financial department all were so knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Don Shepard , Can’t remember his name but the manager of the detailing department

Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Hello & thank you so much for the review and kind words about Mercedes-Benz of North Haven and your experience with us! The Sales Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with the service I received from Alvar..."

- cmct316 Verified Customer

Extremely pleased with the service I received from Alvar Omoding. He was very professional and answered all my questions. He went out of his way to ensure the car pickup was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gottschall, Alvar Omoding , Peter who provided an in-depth overview of the car

Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for the review and kind words about Client Advisor Alvar! We are super excited Alvar was able to assist you and provide you the exceptional experience you deserve! Thank you for providing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! The Sales Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Levius was amazing! He was kind, knowledgeable and fun -..."

- Mari Carrion Verified Customer

Levius was amazing! He was kind, knowledgeable and fun - making the car leasing experience that much better! He was efficient and met every need I had. I look forward to doing more business with him in years to come when I come back for a new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Levius Torres

Apr 07, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Mari, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Levius and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD