About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russel Bauer.
Russel Bauer
Russel Bauer, Sales Associate, Lokey Motor Company
5.0

Russel Bauer

Sales Associate

Lokey Motor Company

19820 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Russel Bauer

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership that cares..."

- judy512

I drive 80 miles and pass several other dealerships in order to deal with this group of professionals and have never been disappointed. My second purchase and will continue...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for such a positive review! We appreciate your business and loyalty!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Happy Customer

This is the second time I purchase a car from this location and specifically from Russel. The service and expertise are above standard. The entire team aims to exceed the customer's expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams

Aug 31, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for your business. We are glad Russel was able to help exceed your expectations once again!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership that goes the extra mile."

- Mercedes guy 1961

This dealership focuses on the customer and the customer experience, have purchased 4 Mercedes and everything from buying to service is a pleasure. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Polen

Aug 29, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Debra

A great experience with Russ and the Lokey team! Going from one lease into another was painless. They really respected my time and made me feel so welcome during the entire process. This is definitely a no hassle, honest and very respectful team that I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sauer

Aug 29, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership and for sharing your experience.

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russel Rocks!!!"

- SaltyGal

I have to thank Russel Bauer for being very patient with me throughout my car search! I really wasn't ready to get rid of my old Benz but it was time. I went to a few other dealerships to test drive other brands but some of the so-called dealerships that advertise great customer service failed to deliver. Russel never once said to me that he couldn't make time for me nor did he rush me to make a decision. Russel sets the bar for car sales professionals! If you are looking for top notch customer service and professionalism, Russel is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with Russ Bauer. We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New E300 purchase"

- Bchia1234

Being a customer of Lokey Mercedes since the early 90's, allows me to state that working with true professionals like Mark Sexton and Russel Bauer is what keeps me coming back to the dealership. The experience has always been a pleasant no pressure process. I'll be looking forward to my next vehicle purchase with these fine gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Marc Sexton

Jun 01, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

On behalf of Mark and Russel thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled you have been our customer for so long! We hope to make our customers ones for life!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought an E-Class"

- Apapadopoulos

I had an easy time purchasing a vehicle and Russel was very nice to me and helpful! Also prices were fair and I loved the extras they offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that Russel was able to make your purchase experience easy!

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- S & A

We recently purchased another car from Russel Bauer based on the recommendation of our service advisor Alan Morash. Alan and Russell make a great team. Alan has handled our service for over 15 years and we trust him 100% !! Alan is simply the best !! Over the years we have purchased several vehicles from Russell. His professionalism, attention to detail and honesty have made our purchase experience a pleasure. If you wish to purchase any car.....we recommend you call Russell first !! S & A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Morash

Apr 28, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and are glad that Russ in Sales helped you find another car and that Alan in service is able to assist you with maintenance.

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Paul

Russell was very professional and very knowledgeable on my new Mercedes E300. This is my 4 th Mercedes I have purchased thru Lokey and Russell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new E300!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As usual the service at Lokey was outstanding!"

- JOFERRARA1

Russel found the car I wanted and made the transaction so easy for me. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I know he is always available to me for any questions I may have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams

Mar 31, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz C43

N/A

2017 INFINITI Q60

$57,190

2017 INFINITI Q60

$49,705

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,720

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,870

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,720