Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Russell Lawrentz.
Russell Lawrentz
Russell Lawrentz at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Russell Lawrentz

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Russell Lawrentz

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough process and I’m pleased. "

- Susan Verified Customer

Pleased with my experience. Russell was very helpful and Eric was very thorough in going through the workings of my car. Would recommend Lexus of Wayzata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Brian Itman, Eric Heimsness

Jan 29, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Susan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so excited you enjoyed working with Russell and the rest of our team. We strive to ensure our customers are always fully taken care of at all times. We appreciate your recommendations, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- oley55 Verified Customer

Russell was very knowledgeable and fluent with every aspect of the sale... fantastic! Will recommend Russell without hesitation. 10+ Mike Dalton and Eric Baumann also exceeded expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Eric Baumann

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience! Our team is passionate about the vehicles we sell so we can easily find one that perfectly aligns with what you're looking for! You were a pleasure to work with, and I look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience over all."

- GQURAISHI Verified Customer

They have been extremely professional, prompt, and courteous. I was kept informed about the status of the vehicle right from the manufacturing stage to the delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Itman

Dec 17, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your most recent experience at Lexus of Wayzata! Our team is driven towards ensuring your experience is an exceptional one. We're happy to keep you informed of the entire process so you never feel out of the loop or forgotten. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One stop is all you need"

- Karenforkids Verified Customer

This was a great experience. First stop -Lexus dealership. Russell helped me find exactly the car I was looking for. No need to shop further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Scott Houghland

Dec 17, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Karen, thank you for letting us know about your experience. We're glad to hear you chose Lexus as your first stop. Our team is driven towards helping find the perfect vehicle so you're able to leave in a new vehicle. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always fantastic because of Russell Lawrentz!!!"

- PAULPAUL PAUL Verified Customer

Russell Lawrentz is the reason I give Lexus of Wayzata my business. I have known Russell for 20+ years and have purchased 10 cars from him. He is honest, considerate, very responsive, and always has my interests as his number one motivation. Also, Russell introduced me to Becky, who handled the financial transaction of the my most recent purchase...she did a fantastic job of getting the paperwork handled quickly! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Stenson

Nov 27, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and your thoughtful review! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. We are so thrilled to hear you've always had a great experience with Russell. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price, great service"

- BRANDON Verified Customer

The sales staff was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I did not feel pressured to buy at any point in the negotiation. Everyone was very responsive to my questions and requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Ignacio Garrigos, Brian Itman

Nov 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Brandon, thank you for leaving us 5 stars! Our team understands purchasing a vehicle can be intimidating so we wouldn't want to put any more pressure on you. Instead, we're happy to give you details about any vehicle so you can make an informed decision. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- MUNSEE883HD Verified Customer

Had a great experience with the Lexus of Wayzata team. Everyone that worked with me personally were really awesome to work with. Looking forward to working with the Lexus of Wayzata team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us a positive review! Our team strives to provide an excellent experience for all of our customers every single time. We're happy to go to almost any length to make sure you are fully satisfied when you leave. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you the next time you stop in! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- prrjnr Verified Customer

The entire experience of purchasing a certified car at Lexus of Wayzata was fantastic. We can’t recommend them enough. We will definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte

Nov 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for leaving us feedback! Our team strives to make every customer's experience a fantastic one. We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be stressful or intimidating so we aim to make the process as easy as possible. Thank you for your recommendations, and we can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth operation"

- christyj Verified Customer

Russell was fun and kind and very in tune to our needs. We had several options to choose from and all information was conveyed very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Houghland

Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Christy, thank you for letting us know how we did! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Russell and the rest of our team. We strive to learn what you are looking for so we can find you the perfect vehicle. If there's anything else you need from us, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience when buying a pre owned auto. "

- J18TEE Verified Customer

Sales force very knowledgeable! Courteous too! The walked me through the whole process and Lexus takes care of it all. No trips to city hall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! Our team is passionate about creating an unforgettable experience for all of our customers. We take pride in knowing the vehicles we sell so we can help you find the perfect fit. We're happy you enjoyed your experience, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $57,501

2019 Lexus GX 460

$57,501

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068