About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russell Ralph.
Russell Ralph
Russell Ralph, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Russell Ralph

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I grew up in a small town in eastern Washington, I have always had a passion for fast cars and lifted trucks. I enjoy being outdoors enjoying our beautiful surroundings that this area has to offer, when I'm not at work you can usually find me out and about with the kids. I am very passionate about taking care of customer's and customer service, and am always eager to help any way I can.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

84 Reviews of Russell Ralph

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy a car or truck where time flies by "

- Weeble9

Russ is awesome ,honest,and funny . He has a good joking attitude easy to talk and listen to and he. Puts the fact and bottom line on the table. This place is more about volume than mark ups which makes putting in the driver seat a faster and better experience with multiple locations to choose from just give them a call , let them know what you want and they will work to get you in the car of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying vehicle"

- Eric10

John Peterson and Russell Ralph were extremely helpful. Easy car-buying experience, would recommend the dealership and these two individuals to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peterson

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russell is awesooomeee!"

- Rome2018

Great customer service. we went in for my Fiance’s vehicle and he knew exactly what vehicle he wanted. Test drove it and business was quick! Great sense of humor! Thank you Russell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Damico2018

Overall a great experience. The customer service was a amazing and everyone there was so inviting. I would highly recommend people to come here. Thank you to the NWMS team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy-going"

- Mike

Helped by Russell who was very easy to talk with and had fun dad jokes. The had a good price for a Great car. I'm excited to drive it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The only thing better than buying a new car, is Russel's dad jokes. We are so glad that he was able to find you a great car for a good price! Thanks for the awesome review, enjoy your new car Mike!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the car!"

- Seattle1!

We were looking for a good quality used Audi SUV for reliability during bad weather. Northwest Motorsport had two strong options for consideration. We selected the car with lower miles. The sales team worked with us on our budget to allow us to purchase the car. The dealership is clean. The sales team is respectful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear we were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jones26ww

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. They were also willing to show vehicles from a different lot that they have instead of making me go to the other location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgable, very supportive!"

- alexfritz93

Really appreciated how friendly the staff was immediately and how understanding they were about allowing us to test out multiple cars, how willing they were to let us take off trusting we’d come back, and that they weren’t pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones, LT Pegs

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and straightforward "

- Mom

We drove up and we were nicely greeted. The dealer was very straightforward and helpful. We went to other dealers and this was the best one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones, LT Pegs

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second round just as good!"

- Monica.😘

Our second purchase was just as smooth as the first at NWMS! From the professionalism of the sales associates, to the great selection of vehicles and everything in between we would be comfortable recommending this dealership to anyone we know. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli, Chris Mashayekh, Roberta Lang

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey, Monica! We really appreciate your loyalty! We are so glad to hear that we have been able to give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a car. Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment and we are really happy to hear that you came back! Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (1986 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725