About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russell Ralph.
Russell Ralph
Russell Ralph, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Russell Ralph

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I grew up in a small town in eastern Washington, I have always had a passion for fast cars and lifted trucks. I enjoy being outdoors enjoying our beautiful surroundings that this area has to offer, when I'm not at work you can usually find me out and about with the kids. I am very passionate about taking care of customer's and customer service, and am always eager to help any way I can.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Russell Ralph

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at a great place!"

- Krystall28

Looked at car we liked. Had help and support from the car team. Saw car we liked. They drove it from Everett location back to Lynwood. So we saw and bought the car when we came back that weekend. Sweet experience. No hassles. Easy breezy and awesome personalities if sales team all around. I highly recoomd this place. Jesse Ruiz was cool also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Clayton

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russell is awesome"

- Big_WilLee_G

The car we were looking for wasn't at the dealership when we initially came in. We made an appointment for the following weekend and they had the car set wanted brought down. Russell was very helpful throughout the experience. Can't wait to take a road trip in our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Clayton

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience "

- Maggie

Second time at this dealership. Great customer service and I left with the vehicle that I wanted for the monthly payment I wanted. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Maggie, First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team member Russell Ralph as he will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase"

- ajpugh

We were able to find a newer truck with low mileage for a great price. The dealership is incredibly transparent about everything. They were also able to find us a loan rate that was lower than our original pre approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Correa

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS!. We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We will share your compliments and review with our team members Pablo Correa and Russell Ralph as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that you are. Enjoy your new truck.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- KJ1990

The selection of vehicles is great at all the locations. We worked with Russel Ralph at the Lynnwood location. He was very accommodating and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having the largest selection of pre owned inventory in the State of Washington provides our customers with many options of vehicles to choose from and we are excited you found the perfect car! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We appreciate your review and we will share your compliments and review with our team member Russell Ralph as he is dedicated to providing our customers with an excellent car buying experience!. Enjoy your new car.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- Cm87

Russell was great to work with, easy to communicate what I was looking for and was also able to meet my pricing requirements. Great experience with sale, but finance person pushed warranty with fear tactics on a vehicle only having 9k miles on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Scott

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. It is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport to ensure that our customers have a smooth and seamless car buying adventure! We will share your review and compliments with our team members Russell Ralph and Randy Scott as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction. In regards to your comments about the finance part of the transaction, we would like to gather more information from you so we may address this and use it as a re training tool for our staff. If you wouldn't mind reaching out to our Customer Care Center by email contact@nwmsrocks.com or by phone at (833) 407-4152. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- dkosbruk

Our sales guy, Russell was awesome to work with. I was pleased. I left with a vehicle, knowing my little family needed it. Russell made sure we were taken care of and got us into one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited for you and your family to have found the perfect vehicle. We strive for complete customer satisfaction here at Northwest Motorsport and we are pleased that our team member Russell Ralph provided that for you. Drive safely and Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business!.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was remarkable"

- Stevenc08

The customer service was good, selection of cars was great, vending machines were had a nice selection of chocolate, snacks, and many kinds of chocolate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that we helped to make your experience a remarkable one! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and we love those vending machines too Steven ;)

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second car from NWMS"

- BlackCadillac

Great team, great cars, no BS. Do your homework & you will find NWMS really brings their A game with every vehicle they sell. James in Puyallup & Russell in Lynnwood work hard to get you the vehicle you want at a price you can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lucas, Jason Robinett

Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with James Lucas, Russell Ralph and Jason Robinett We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting"

- Fray2307

Fun environment, got to talk with some cool people who knew exactly how to help out. Great experience here at the lynwood Nothwest Motorsport. Fun time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Russell Ralph and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (1937 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$32,999

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$24,999