Russell Westbrook Team
Russell Westbrook  Team  at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

Russell Westbrook Team

Administrator

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

4.2
311 Reviews

311 Reviews of Russell Westbrook Team

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and hospitality is phenomenal. Our service representative Mike was so attentive and supportive. Satisfaction More

by herreralorena21
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asatryan, Rayan Saab

Nov 22, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Mike has a passion for assisting clients and is packed with knowledge. He will appreciate your kind words! Safe travels and thanks for choosing Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Have a great day!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered a 22' Ram TRX in May of 22'. The process was very easy and straight forward. I was notified 6 months later that the vehicle was en route to be delivered. I went to the dealership More

by Mercyless30
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayan Saab, Jason Matar

Nov 01, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for leaving Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM a five-star review, and congrats on your 2022 RAM 1500 TRX! We are grateful to hear that you are happy with your experience from the delivery to the final signing. Your support for Rayan, Moe, and Analia will also be shared. Safe travels!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell Westbrook always makes me feel like I am the number one priority! I would recommend anyone who needs a car or their car serviced to come to Van Nuys russell Westbrook CDJR More

by Amanieter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raed Malaeb, Mike Asatryan , Payman

Oct 25, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

This review makes our day! Thank you for choosing Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and for sharing your experience. Drive safely!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff with patience and smiley face. I would always visit this dealer with everything. More

by amakerian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It been a long 4-5 year journey with my wife's car and a repeat issue with struts and shocks (4 times for this and still installed incorrectly and making noise) as well as other issues not properly fixed. Y More

by Ron T
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asatryan , Benny

Oct 18, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Ron, I'm very sorry you've experienced issues with your wife's car for so long. We strive to deliver timely, efficient, and attentive service, and I apologize if we've fallen short of our high standards. I'm also sorry for any inconvenience with our costs and if we have not consistently provided a car wash. I'm concerned to see this feedback and would like to step in so that these issues can get properly addressed. I can't locate your contact information without a last name, so please give me a call when you can. Thank you, Mike Astrayan - Director of Fixed Operations - 818.423.6255

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and nice staff. Place looked clean and very professional. Had a good selection of cars More

by Vs0497
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

That makes our day! Thank you for sharing this positive feedback.

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great to work with, from the first time coming in to the day of purchase. Zayn, Alex and Rayan were very accommodating, friendly and went above and beyond in answering questions and p More

by emccagg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Eatezadi, Rayan Saab , Alex, Zayn - 5 out of 5 stars

Sep 29, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for sharing the great experience you had working with Zayn, Alex and Rayan at Russell Westbrook CDJR!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service……All the people that help us was incredible…..I would definitely do business again ….5 stars all the way….Thank you More

by Braze1968mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris moralas

Sep 29, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hi, hearing you had a 5 star experience truly makes our day. Thank you for the feedback and recommendation!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I write this with concern and disappointment. I want to take this opportunity to give you an understanding of my experience during my purchase R.W. Auto Dealership. Per our conversation, back in More

by Ortiznoe
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raed Malaeb, Jake Saleh, Jason Matar , Selena M.

Sep 13, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We would like to speak with you about your review and clear up any confusion. Our team would like to learn more of the details and who you worked with. Please reach out to our general manager, Jonathan directly at 818-731-4893 when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and good people at this dealership. Jason great guy did everything to keep me happy. They helped me with everything I needed the only down size is that I waited a lot more then usual More

by Lucy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayan Saab, Jason Matar

Sep 07, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. We are dedicated to always improving, so please reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results

Dealership Inventory (1054 Vehicles)

used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $45,250
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,890
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,990
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,755
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,550
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,375
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive