About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rusty Olson.
Rusty Olson
Rusty Olson, General Manager, Land Rover Orlando
4.2

Rusty Olson

General Manager

Land Rover Orlando

199 South Lake Destiny Rd.
Orlando, FL 32810

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Rusty Olson

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Orange Disco

Nathan Horton and all his staff always fo a great job. Adam always has the right answers and gets my Disco back to me in a timely manner. Rusty runs a tight ship and is friendly to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Horton

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luxurious and Powerful Vehicles, Patient sales experience"

- bxv

All personnel were very helpful at this dealership. The service and parts department provided much needed information for maintaining the new vehicle. Matt Yates helped in selecting my new vehicle and provided needed information about Land Rover vehicles. Nic Vallone demonstrated and instructed the operation of the many features of the vehicle. Eli and Doug were very helpful and provided a very fair negotiation process. This is an excellent dealership and all staff and personnel work to provide an open and fair purchasing environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Land Rover Orlando responded

We have a devoted staff, ready and willing to do their best to serve your automotive needs. I’m elated to discover that the experience you recently received confirmed this devotion. If there is any way we may better serve you moving forward, please feel free to communicate this to me. We sincerely appreciate your business. With many thanks, Rusty Olson, General Manager.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Yates a true professional at Land Rover Orlando"

- Rover Lover

I want to commend Matt for his professionalism as a sales advisor for my recent purchase at Land Rover Orlando. Matt worked diligently over 4 months in locating the right vehicle with all the appropriate features to meet my needs. Matt's approach was a no pressure educated consultant in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Olson, Matt Yates

May 30, 2018

Land Rover Orlando responded

Thank you for your wonderful assessment! We’re delighted to have earned such a high rating from you. At Land Rover Orlando, our Team strives to maintain only the highest level of service for our customers. I would value any feedback you may provide that would elevate your experiences in the future. Please feel free to reach out to me at (407) 695-9100 or rolson@fieldsauto.com. Thank you and I look forward to serving your automotive needs. With sincere thanks, Rusty Olson, General Manager.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hid my keys during trade evaluation"

- Gfitzgerald

I stopped by the dealership to purchase 2016 RR Autobiography and was introduced to Rusty and team. After they evaluated my trade I asked for my keys and Rusty said "we've misplaced your keys but, stay with the salesman and he'll come up with better numbers". Rusty would not take no for an answer after I expressed my interest to leave. After 45 minutes the sale rep opened his drawer and provided the keys. The individual asked me not to disclose to Rust, as the dealership had threatened to eliminate reps in the past who did not agree with this tactic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 20, 2017

Land Rover Orlando responded

We’re quite taken aback by your post. First, we do not have and have not had in recent memory a 2016 Range Rover Autobiography. After visiting with our entire staff, no one has recollection of any situation like this ever occurring, including myself. We’re not sure who you are, as nothing comes up remotely close to your posted name in our system, but please contact me, (407) 695-9100 to discuss, and I’ll certainly research your claims, as we absolutely do not do business in this manner. Rusty Olson, GM.

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service & Experience! 5 Star!"

- JJMac

Matt Yates was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgeable on all car models, what was available, etc. Ever since coming in contact with Matt, there was no pressure at all whatsoever, making the experience a very easy and satisfying one. The dealership itself has very friendly staff and is upkept very well. Walked in and walked out the dealer in about 3 hours with 2 new cars and couldn't be happier, thanks Matt & the team at Range Rover!! Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Olson , Matt Yates

Jun 22, 2017

Land Rover Orlando responded

Thank you for your recommendation, JJMac, the pleasure is ours! I'll make sure to pass along your kind comments to our staff. If there is any way we may further enhance the quality of your ownership or your experience, please let me know. Thanks for choosing Land Rover Orlando. Kind Regards, Rusty Olson, General Manager.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$53,638

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$99,477

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$95,231

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$48,818

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$76,458

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,991

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,536

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,894