About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rutul Shah.
Rutul Shah
Rutul  Shah, Sales Consultant, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
5.0

Rutul Shah

Sales Consultant

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Studied Automotive Engineering and well sound with technologies.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ex Certified Toyota Trainer

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Rutul Shah

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Kevin

Rutul was very helpful. He explained everything from step by step process. The finance process was smooth and steady. He even suggested we go for a road test. He did well by explaining and showing everything about the car from the inside out. Great experience I've ever had and I will definitely come back and I will tell all my friends and families to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- nscalo42

Rutul was really great. He knew his stuff and was very pleasant to work with through the whole process. He was never pushy, took his time, and went over every detail of the transaction. I got the perfect trade value for my Scion tC, which I needed to buy the Ridgeline, and I believe all the pricing was very fair. Went the extra mile to help in the financing department as well. Great team and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph

Sep 11, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I chose Spitzer!"

- Double B

Had the opportunity to work with Spitzer for the purchase of my new vehicle. Like most I was not looking forward to dealing with the buying process. Rudy and the Spitzer team were top notch. The buying process was straightforward, fair, and easy. Rudy is a very knowledgeable salesperson and his commitment to customer service was excellent. Kyle also represented the dealer and process in an excellent manner. I’ll go back for my next Toyota. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Sep 05, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. We can't wait to see you next time! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Totally satisfied"

- Chrissy1113

Rudy went above and beyond with Kyle fianancing to get me in my dream car. He wasn't pushy, I hate that, and was very knowledge, I totally would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Sep 05, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The epitome of customer service"

- Chuck1203

Our salesman was well informed and made us feel as though we were his only clients. He spent the amount of time we needed instead of the amount of time he wanted to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Sep 04, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of 2018 Camry "

- Wiley,kj

My salesman went over and beyond my expectations in helping me through the leasing of my car. He answered every question I had throughout the process. Also he took his time in explaining all the features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great! "

- Mary

Ruti is the best and took all the stress out of purchasing a car. I got exactly what I wanted at a fair price and Ruti went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service, extremely knowledgeable!"

- Jloruam

Rudy was great! He was very thorough and knowledgeable throughout the sales experience. Excellent customer service and very accommodating. Dealership is easily accessible, service center was very neat and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“About Rudy Shah”"

- Satisfied Customer

I have bought more than a dozen new vehicles over the years across eight states. Rudy was the best sales representative I have yet experienced. He was conscientious, knowledgeable, and responsive. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Rutul Shah"

- Rutul1

It was the best experience we ever had! Hats off to Mr. Rutul Shah! He is the best representativ of Spitzer Toyota that we met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586