About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruzhdi Asani.
Ruzhdi Asani
Ruzhdi Asani, Internet Sales Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Ruzhdi Asani

Internet Sales Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Ruzhdi Asani

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful "

- LoveLuxury

Purchased a used ( Really 35 miles used) 2017 Jaguar XF. Worked with Ruzhdi who was very pleasant and easy to work with. He Listened to my needs and came up with a perfect vehicle for me at the time. Hope he is available to help me again. Now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Ruzhdi could help you find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- TDC

Talked to Ruzhdi to purchase the Subaru WRX I was looking at. Came back at a later date to finalize the deal and Jen walked me through no problem. Very straightforward and in a decent amount of time. Happy with the purchase and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Soto

Aug 27, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, TDC! We are happy to hear Ruzhdi and Jen could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence experience"

- sheldonteam

Matt, took care of getting this car to our satisfaction, setting in the lot it left a lot to be desired and we were leary that it could be taken care of to our satisfaction, we were more than happy with the final product, we were glad the car had not been taken care of on the lot which enabled it to be for sale when we looked at it , thanks to Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse, Sharon Edwards

Jun 25, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, sheldonteam! We are happy to hear Matt could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruzhdi Asani is the BEST!!!"

- Yatta of Cordova

I was looking for the Jaguar xjl ...I needed it to be certified and I was looking for a certain kind of interior .. It could best be describe as a vintage basketball color... I wasn’t able to find what I was looking for ANYWHERE in Mississippi or Tennessee which is near where I’m located... I began to search Nationwide on Autotrader .I found exactly what I was looking for from the warranty down to the interior color .... When I contacted Wilde Jaguar where the car was being sold, I was blessed when Ruzhdi Asani answered the call.. From day one Mr. Asani has been trustworthy and deligent in making sure EVERY question and concern that I had was answered and resolved! In the process of buying the car, Mr. Asani has come in on his off day to make sure the process of buying the car continued to run smoothly... He was VERY patient and attentive . I’ve purchased 5 cars in my lifetime .Even though this was a long distance purchase, it was my BEST experience in purchasing a car.. Most of the time when the salesman has already received the paperwork and payment they leave you to fend for yourself.. Mr. Asani is NOT that salesman.. He worked hard when he was selling the car to me and just as hard to make sure I was pleased after the purchase .He guided me step by step on how to obtain my tag and new title..I CAN’T say enough about Mr.Asani but what I can say to sum up my experience with him is “HE IS TRULY THE BEST”!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Yatta of Cordova! We are happy to hear Ruzhdi could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Significant Care. VERY Pleased!"

- mkm

I purchased a high-end, used vehicle from Wilde Jaguar Sarasota without seeing the car in person and scheduled for transport/delivery. Great communication during the process and very informative discussions wrapping up the purchase. Transport failed to pick-up per schedule, and Ruzhdi at Wilde Jaguar took personal care to ensure my car was protected and ready for shipment when transportation got their act together. We had no communication prior to this purchase. Transportation delayed delivery two weeks (summer) and Ruzhdi even took the personal care to delivery my car to a local shop to get some work done on the vehicle at my request. I couldn't of asked for better care. Such professional service, an impressive personal touch for a used vehicle purchase. For my next high-end vehicle purchase, I will seek Ruzhdi and review Wilde's inventory first knowing who I can trust remotely. I'll be excited, and thankful, to give them my business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, mkm! We are happy to hear Ruzhdi could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, good folks"

- Jim123

Great experience, I found this car on the Internet and called Matt at Wilde he was very professional and honest and was very easy to deal with, when I got on site to buy the car everyone treated me great and professional. I buy many Highline cars and I'm very pleased with this jaguar and this dealership and I will certainly call them Again ... If I could I'd give them six stars. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse, Adrian Cristea

May 18, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jim! We are happy to hear Matt could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2017 Jaguar XJ

$73,911

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,376

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XE

$38,239

2018 Jaguar XF

$50,420

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$66,350