About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Allen.
Ryan Allen
Ryan Allen, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Ryan Allen

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Ryan Allen

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Surprises!"

- RawSjw492

As usual, I received excellent service. It has always been friendly, courteous and professional all around. You are all good team players, the operation always seems to operate like a well oiled machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic that you've received such excellent service from our team! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual inspection"

- WoDo

Service could not have been better! Everything went so smoothly. Frame check, inspection, state inspection, even got my truck back early. Ryan was fantastic, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear everything went so smoothly! I'm glad you enjoyed working with Ryan. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Better than expected."

- John

My service was on a Saturday. I am very satisfied and will continue to have service at your facility. I was surprised that the car was not washed as part of the service. Our other two cars a Ford and a VW get complementary washes when being serviced. The car I traded in for this Toyota an Acura also had complementary washes when serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

John, Thank you for posting. It's great to learn that your experience at our service department was positive, for the most part. We do wash cars upon request, time permitting. Just mention it upon check in. We do not automatically include car washes with each appointment as that would extend the wait time on the whole. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Marc Halliday"

- BrentVT

My wife and I were very pleased to deal with Marc through the whole car buying process. Marc was very knowledgeable and helpful. At the same time, he was very low key and did not pressure us. Since buying the car, Ryan Allen has helped service my car a few times and has always been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Brent, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you've received excellent service form Marc and Ryan. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Jackie

I just want to say how efficient they were..they did not have the part in stock and had it sent overnight..and had my vehicle back quickly. Everyone treated me so well. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jackie, It's very nice to hear about your positive experience with our service department. Thank you for posting! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always get me in!"

- Tacotruck

Dana was a rockstar and went out of her way to help me out and get me in for my free toyotacare service. Shout out to her and my salesman Derek for always being there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Lawrence, Derek Blood

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that you've enjoyed working with both Dana and Derek! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My service was complete and done professionally "

- RemickBevT

I completely recommend service at Heritage Toyota. Every employee is extremely nice and fully briefs me on work or other things I should know. The only thing I find annoying is when I am in the waiting area and have to sit in the very deep chairs. I am short and if I sit with my back against the back of the chairs my feet would be sticking out straight ahead of me! I try to compensate by bringing a pillow to put behind my back, but it doesn't totally solve the problem. I wonder if anyone else has this problem. Obviously I can't expect you to order new chairs, but if the time ever comes, I hope you will give it some thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's very nice to learn that you've received such great service from our service team. I'm sorry you've found our chairs uncomfortable. I will pass on your feedback to the management team. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Maintenance with Oil Change"

- Toyota Ren

Ryan was prompt and very pleasant to work with. He was good at explaining what needed to be done. I hope I get him the next time I bring one of our vehicles in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Ryan made sure your visit to our service department was stellar. Please feel free to ask for him when you make your next appointment. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch service"

- haguejudy

I have gotten several Toyota Camry's at Heritage Toyota and keep coming back because the service is so good. The check-in and check-out process, as well as the service itself, is extremely efficient. They have two great comfortable waiting rooms with free wifi. The personnel is always friendly, helpful, polite and explain everything succinctly. And I drive over 1 1/2 hours each way to get there! (My daughter lives in Burlington so I do have a second reason!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service department! It's wonderful to learn that you've received such top notch service from Heritage Toyota. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars. Great service."

- JMG

I just purchased my 2nd 4Runner at Heritage Toyota. The 1st was back in 2004, and it went in for every maintenance service, also to Heritage, from the day it was delivered until the day I traded it in, last week, for a new one. Particular kudos to Ryan (in Service), as well as their technicians/Sevice for keeping my last one in such great shape for 14 years, and to Roger Patterson (Sales) who made the purchasing experience for my new 4Runner a pleasant and educative one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Roger Patterson

Jan 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this very nice review about our sales and service departments. I'm glad to learn that Ryan and Roger were both so helpful! Enjoy your new 4Runner! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,634

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,864

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,329

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,888