About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Allen.
Ryan Allen
Ryan Allen, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Ryan Allen

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Ryan Allen

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Marc Halliday"

- BrentVT

My wife and I were very pleased to deal with Marc through the whole car buying process. Marc was very knowledgeable and helpful. At the same time, he was very low key and did not pressure us. Since buying the car, Ryan Allen has helped service my car a few times and has always been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Brent, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you've received excellent service form Marc and Ryan. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Jackie

I just want to say how efficient they were..they did not have the part in stock and had it sent overnight..and had my vehicle back quickly. Everyone treated me so well. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jackie, It's very nice to hear about your positive experience with our service department. Thank you for posting! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always get me in!"

- Tacotruck

Dana was a rockstar and went out of her way to help me out and get me in for my free toyotacare service. Shout out to her and my salesman Derek for always being there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Lawrence, Derek Blood

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that you've enjoyed working with both Dana and Derek! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My service was complete and done professionally "

- RemickBevT

I completely recommend service at Heritage Toyota. Every employee is extremely nice and fully briefs me on work or other things I should know. The only thing I find annoying is when I am in the waiting area and have to sit in the very deep chairs. I am short and if I sit with my back against the back of the chairs my feet would be sticking out straight ahead of me! I try to compensate by bringing a pillow to put behind my back, but it doesn't totally solve the problem. I wonder if anyone else has this problem. Obviously I can't expect you to order new chairs, but if the time ever comes, I hope you will give it some thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's very nice to learn that you've received such great service from our service team. I'm sorry you've found our chairs uncomfortable. I will pass on your feedback to the management team. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Maintenance with Oil Change"

- Toyota Ren

Ryan was prompt and very pleasant to work with. He was good at explaining what needed to be done. I hope I get him the next time I bring one of our vehicles in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Ryan made sure your visit to our service department was stellar. Please feel free to ask for him when you make your next appointment. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch service"

- haguejudy

I have gotten several Toyota Camry's at Heritage Toyota and keep coming back because the service is so good. The check-in and check-out process, as well as the service itself, is extremely efficient. They have two great comfortable waiting rooms with free wifi. The personnel is always friendly, helpful, polite and explain everything succinctly. And I drive over 1 1/2 hours each way to get there! (My daughter lives in Burlington so I do have a second reason!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service department! It's wonderful to learn that you've received such top notch service from Heritage Toyota. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars. Great service."

- JMG

I just purchased my 2nd 4Runner at Heritage Toyota. The 1st was back in 2004, and it went in for every maintenance service, also to Heritage, from the day it was delivered until the day I traded it in, last week, for a new one. Particular kudos to Ryan (in Service), as well as their technicians/Sevice for keeping my last one in such great shape for 14 years, and to Roger Patterson (Sales) who made the purchasing experience for my new 4Runner a pleasant and educative one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Roger Patterson

Jan 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this very nice review about our sales and service departments. I'm glad to learn that Ryan and Roger were both so helpful! Enjoy your new 4Runner! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great reception at entry bay"

- Gatorade Tiger

For 7:00am on a Friday morning my reception person was all smiles and presented a very cheerful mood - making me feel welcomed despite I had no scheduled appointment. I needed an overdue inspection done. In addition they were able to fulfill a service request of an oil/filter change. They also did an all points inspection, including tire tread depth measurements. I was in and out within an hour and a half! And the price was right. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic! I'm glad the service department was so accommodating. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Welldone802

They are efficient without being curt. They are helpful while still maintaining a timely service. They explain the situation with clarity and detail. They provide an excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Tracy

Oct 26, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad that your visit to our service department went smoothly. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, competent, friendly service group"

- BAN

No improvements needed here. Appointment experience was great - email reminders, on time when we arrived, on time to finish. Staff was all friendly and helpful. Car was fixed and runs great. We have ZERO complaints. Good job, Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kulhowvick

Sep 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you for posting this fantastic review! It's wonderful to learn that your experience was so great. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,038